New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 584 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd

About New Venture Products Ltd: New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235427000

Email:
sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good delivery service. Have not used the product yet, awaiting for the weather to improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good item, unfortunately it is a bit too long, but can still be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid for a sample of 2 products and was pleased to receive same with a discount voucher for £5 which was applied to my subsequent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My purchase has solved a long outstanding problem. I will remember you for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good product needs mixing well before use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"product arrived on time as promised but i will need to talk to someone soon as to how i am using the product as it seems to be taking longer than expected to cure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clear website and payment. Fast delivery. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Not used the pain yet, but excellent service, ordered on a Tuesday lunch time , delivered the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Epoxy floor paint. Good instructions and easy to apply. Some colour and sheen difference between tins though. Can't comment on longevity as only just applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Spot on thanks very much quick and efficient nice easy online order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality floor varnish, good price too. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Product arrived slightly later than anticipated but NVP kept me informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good website and easy to find what I was told to buy to paint the bell clappers ready for new muffles. Easy to order and continual correspondence. Delivered promptly when it said and packaged exceptionally well. No problems at all. Excellent service. Can't comment on the paint as not used it yet. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery but unfortunately the way the item was posted meant the stain sachets were burst upon delivery and leaking through the envelope . I did take pictures and was going to contact but luckily there was enough stain left to do the job and for the cost just didn’t bother . I would use again though but the packaging needs to be better ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi
Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that a sachet was damaged in transit. The sachets themselves are very robust so we are very surprised to hear that one has been damaged but please get back to us if you would like a replacement or a different one to test.
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order online. Very prompt delivery - unfortunately 1 brush instead of 2, but deficiency made good the next day. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all as specified thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought some tests which arrived promptly and included a money off voucher. This enabled me to purchase my full-size tins at a discounted price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had the items I wanted and pretty good with the delivery time. The cost of the postage is good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 584 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support