New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,289 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre
Grove Business Park
Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
New Venture Products Ltd 3 star review on 22nd December 2019
Oliver Wakefield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems an Amazing product and fast dispatch well priced. Application easy and Covers well Will give the full 5 stars after 10 years once I know it preserves that long
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the product i bought value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with packaging and service need more varnish not enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choosing the product was easy, because I knew what I was looking for. And I got that pot of expensive paint here, at the best price, P&P free.
Posted 1 month ago
thanks, arrived in time, good tracking, value for money......thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived very quickly. Haven’t used it yet, waiting for some suitable weather.
Posted 3 months ago
Researched this paint and its what I need. Delivery expensive but efficient. Have not used paint yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the product from the website and delivery was as indicated. Only minor downside was an absence of confirmation email to confirm order, however email did confirm expected delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our system does automatically send out an order confirmation and shipping email and our courier does send out a delivery email but these can sometimes end up in your junk or spam folder.
Posted 3 months ago
Very promp and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service No problems
Posted 4 months ago
4 star awaard
Posted 5 months ago
The second time I have used this company and Roof-fix product. 100% service as usual, however tin severely dented on delivery but give company benefit of doubt in regard to packaging.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased 2 5lt tins for a 9 sq mt fibreglass flat roof. Not sure yet if it has worked, time will tell. Beware however of the coverage figures, a single thick coat used only half a tin. Obviously different surfaces will require more. At least if the first coat does not work I have plenty spare. I will update after rain. Fairly easy to apply, I used a fence brush.
Posted 6 months ago
Order dispatched and delivered promptly. Good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quick service. Quality products.
Posted 8 months ago
looks the part..havent used them yet.shame im still waiting for the complete order
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication. Prompt delivery
Posted 11 months ago
very pleased to have found a supplier who stocks something from the ordinary run of the mill seed suppliers. Especially native ones. Keep up the good work F P
Posted 11 months ago
Product excellent, but slightly expensive. Delivery/postage- very expensive.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and like the product
Posted 11 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,289 reviews