New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole experience was good but as a customer it is what I would have expected. Nothing exceptional was done so I have nothing to rave about. Well done on a good job.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tech support over the phone but very odd the grey primer I ordered and as per invoice, turned about to be red. Not ideal under grey top coat
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Osmo products I purchased are excellent. The delivery service excellent.customer services at purchase ok…it would have been nice to have received a “thank you” for the invoice correction I made. (in New Venture Products favour)!
Posted 1 month ago
Of the 6cans ordered 1 was punctured ad empty 4others were damaged but not punctured.The punctured can was replaced by return.
Posted 1 month ago
The right stuff arrived and the price was good.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service let down by pulverised polystyrene as a packer in the box, what a mess, it went everywhere it shouldn’t.
Posted 2 months ago
Seems an Amazing product and fast dispatch well priced. Application easy and Covers well Will give the full 5 stars after 10 years once I know it preserves that long
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with the product i bought value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with packaging and service need more varnish not enough
Posted 3 months ago
Choosing the product was easy, because I knew what I was looking for. And I got that pot of expensive paint here, at the best price, P&P free.
Posted 3 months ago
thanks, arrived in time, good tracking, value for money......thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived very quickly. Haven’t used it yet, waiting for some suitable weather.
Posted 5 months ago
Researched this paint and its what I need. Delivery expensive but efficient. Have not used paint yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the product from the website and delivery was as indicated. Only minor downside was an absence of confirmation email to confirm order, however email did confirm expected delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our system does automatically send out an order confirmation and shipping email and our courier does send out a delivery email but these can sometimes end up in your junk or spam folder.
Posted 5 months ago
Very promp and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service No problems
Posted 7 months ago
4 star awaard
Posted 8 months ago
The second time I have used this company and Roof-fix product. 100% service as usual, however tin severely dented on delivery but give company benefit of doubt in regard to packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased 2 5lt tins for a 9 sq mt fibreglass flat roof. Not sure yet if it has worked, time will tell. Beware however of the coverage figures, a single thick coat used only half a tin. Obviously different surfaces will require more. At least if the first coat does not work I have plenty spare. I will update after rain. Fairly easy to apply, I used a fence brush.
Posted 9 months ago
Order dispatched and delivered promptly. Good service.
Posted 10 months ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,369 reviews