New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend New Venture Products Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read New Venture Products Ltd Reviews

About New Venture Products Ltd:

New Venture Products specialise in supplying and distributing safety, security and protective paints and coatings to the trade and general public. New Venture Products has been selling Protectakote and now its sister product Safekote since 1998 and keep a large range of colours in stock for immediate delivery throughout the UK & Europe both by pallet and courier. New Venture Products also stock all the primers, thinners and application rollers required to get a professional result on most materials.

Visit Website

Phone:

01235427000

Email:

sales@newventureproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 The Glenmore Centre, Grove Business Park, Downsview Road

Write Your review

Tell us how New Venture Products Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Andrew Wilkinson
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Linda Wetton
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Eddie Perkins
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Gary Orr
New Venture Products Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2017
Mick Ashdown
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still havent recieved it.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
very good service.
Posted 7 months ago
I am afraid I cant write a review as I have not received the products I ordered. It has been a slow delivery
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your goods yet. Your order is out for delivery to you today and because of the bank holiday not being a working day it will actually be with you within the advertised delivery date range.
Posted 10 months ago
I was asked to write a review before receiving my items - a bit presumptive, plus expensive postage seems to not match up with the delivery service/courier.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you think £5.95 is expensive for a courier to deliver to Aberdeenshire, it is below what we are charged by our courier ParcelForce, liquids can not be sent in the post. Also because of your location deliveries do take a couple of days longer than usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Product out for delivery since 29th June but still haven't received it.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that there has been a problem with your delivery, the courier state they attempted delivery on the 2nd and have been waiting to hear back from you, we have now arranged for your order to be put back out for delivery tomorrow.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the Anti-Slip decking Oil on the 5 May and paid for Zone 1 (1-2 days). Now I appreciate the current situation we are experiencing in this country, but I should not be charged for a service if the time lines are not met. Especially as I have still not received my product and it has nearly been a week!
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the delivery of your parcel. Our website currently states both on the home page and at the checkout that there is currently a 4 -5 working day delay in the dispatch of all orders. Your parcel was actually sent within 36 hours of you making your order and is due to be delivered to you today which will be within two working days. Unfortunately the current lockdown is causing delays to all suppliers and serious problems within most of the courier networks so we would ask all customers to have some patience and understanding in these uncertain times.
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to review haven't received product yet!
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that the courier has had some difficulties due to the high demand on the lead up to the bank holiday weekend but your parcel is shown as being out for delivery today.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for product i ordered
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear about the problem with your order, the courier has told us that they carded you on the 4th January at 15:17 and was waiting for you to contact them and arrange another delivery day. Unfortunately you did not include a phone number with your order but if you want to contact us we can arrange another delivery day for you.
Posted 3 years ago
I am still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 6 years ago
The signs were sent out by Royal Mail on the 11th (same day as ordering) by first class post, please check that the package is not at your local sorting office.
Posted 6 years ago
New Venture Products Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,369 reviews