NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,975 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very thorough. Slides sometimes freeze. Correct answers (on the quizzes) seem to sometimes be marked as incorrect. Reading speed is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Training was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful, clear and easy to navigate training. Made an error when registering and got no fuss and efficient support to resolve it after a short phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fairly Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the training is good, sometimes the question are not connected to specific things discussed in the presentation. web interface can be improved, sometimes it gets stuck (I use chrome)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and Concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frustrating that it’s still not fully compatible with Mac. Painfully slow slide transitions due to audio. Perhaps we could choose to have on or off? Constantly calling to get slides reset after completing each Module. Other than that, great content and easy to understand and complete mini-tests at end of each module.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very detailed and explains things simply. Logged me out a few times, then ended up going back a lot of slides. Would be nice if you could speed up the slides as you can read it quicker than it is read aloud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concise and informative. Easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to read
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The slideshows were thorough but straight to the point so I felt like I was using my time well, the modules were split well and overall I now feel better informed on food hygiene. One improvement I would give would be that when I logged out of one device and logged on on a new device my progress would be lost for the past 10 or so slides, this wasn’t a real issue but it made the process less smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to follow and relevant to my work requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good course easy to follow, very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still have 1 training which is not working so can’t do it and don’t have any answer from the team to help me..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
a very precise intensive course easy to study
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality very informative explaining good working practices crucial for running a successful business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,975 reviews