NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,986 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was really well as teaches ypu everything u need to know and has all informations you can imagine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good course. Simple to understand and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to access informative material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much NCASS Training to provide courses online. It’s a great experience, presented information is very clear and easy to understand, easy to operate with the presentation and test. Another thank you for pleasant course price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Found the training very informative and easy to digest! Would highly recommend NCASS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really enjoyed the modules, easy to use and follow and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent that you could keep coming back to the training.Ideal when you are busy at school. thank you Would be nice if you passed and you got an answer incorrect to see the correct one after the test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well structured training, easy to learn individual modules with brief questions during the learning process to digest individual subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy explained, easy to understand, not to lengthy, and doable in the suggested time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really clear and easy to work through. Now onto getting my Level 2 completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training was very useful, easy to learn and also fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good - First time I ever do one of my class online ,,, all my diplomas were done in class. Clear, easy to memorise, fast working on it. Very nice. Still haven't receive the document for proof of passing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very productive, helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 2nd course and they are super informative. Ill do working my way through them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely spot on training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed the training in part. It’s accessible and great that you can take a break and go back to it. Even better you can take the test more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very interesting and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The time to do the test should be 30 mins. I felt very rushed to read the questions and panicked to answer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was made really simple and easy to understand. The navigation was easy. I love that you can leave half way through and it allows you to easily return from where you left off. Would definitely use for other courses I might need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,986 reviews