NCASS Training Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,016 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend NCASS Training

How would you rate NCASS Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maz@theroadhoggroup
Maz@theroadhoggroup
Verified Buyer
"all the written and spoken are in simple format and not time related very easy to work with"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
A Ali
A Ali
"It is the best food hygiene training I have ever seen there was everything in the course each and every thing has been included to make sure that the food handlers have all the relevant knowledge to make sure that food which goes out is safe for human consumption without any risk to customers."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elissavet Anastasiou
Elissavet Anastasiou
"Detailed explanatory in a way that made me adapt the information quick. All issues analyzed in a simple language that I could easily understand. Thank you very much"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My whole experience was good I am not very academic but found this was easier than I thought it would be. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality of information but I read far quicker than the lady reading it so would be good if had the ability to jump through"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Clear and concise. A little trouble on a couple of modules when the page stuck. Otherwise very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It raise the awareness on Food Hygiene and improve your understanding of key points."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used to be in the Navy and the course refreshed my dwindling brain cells :-) Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Content was good and helpful However, main disadvantage is how long it takes to skip to the next slide. It is very patience testing and distracts from learning the content. I understand that you want to ensure people read the slide, but this is counterproductive. Maybe set a minimum number of seconds rather than waiting till all the content has been read out. It was very frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Leon's Home Baking
Verified Reviewer
"I liked the training course, it was informative but it didn't overload me, being able to download a pdf of all the slides is very helpful for future reference. I would suggest NCASS to add a pause and skip button for the slides, but that's the only improvement I can think of. Very satisfied with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maz@theroadhoggroup
Verified Buyer
"all the written and spoken are in simple format and not time related very easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to complete the course within the comfort of my own home. It took 4 hours to complete very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Wells
Verified Buyer
"very easy to understand & complete - comfortable learning tool for everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very convenient to be able to sit at home, and do it at my own leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was comprehensive and gave a good overview. Particularly interesting? The biological side! It certainly makes you want to comply with safety standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like affordable price, easy to use website. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I required a food safety certificate. I now have one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dolly Birds Catering
Verified Reviewer
"Yes the training was easy to follow. It would be good to be able to skip any pages that are not relevant to your business. There are also some spelling mistakes throughout - a bit picky I know - sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well paced, not patronising, informative, easy to remember."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.60 based on 1,016 reviews