NCASS Training Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,654 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely informative training
Posted 5 hours ago
Covid training was informative and easy to follow, it's good to be able to give the customer the confidence you know what your doing
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to follow, course notes provided. 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to digest information. Mini quiz helps retain what you learn
Posted 1 week ago
the cbt was clear, quick to navigate, well layed out and well explained.
Posted 1 week ago
A clear understanding information given to understand the importance of Covid 19.
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to follow, really clear presentations.
Posted 1 week ago
So great, the course is very useful and easy to understand. Thanks NCASS !!
Posted 1 week ago
very good and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Clear informative training covering legal requirements and good practice. Able to dip in and out which was very convenient.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and simple. it was very clear what i had to do .just great
Posted 1 week ago
Experience was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
User friendly training module programme.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear and straight forward study slides. Ability to go back in the notes and recap prior to testing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative, well explained
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first rule of doing a presentation is that you don't simply read from the slides. Unfortunately, this training session has a voiceover that simply reads directly from the slides and doesn't allow you to continue until you've listened to it all. I can take in information much better by reading it than by listening to it, so this is a complete waste of time. As a result I found myself muting it, multitasking and probably retaining less information than I would have if the software simply let me read the course material at my own pace. The training materials (pest control module, slide 12) contain a reference to the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (MAFF). MAFF hasn't existed since 2002, when it became DEFRA, so the course materials apparently haven't been updated in 19 years!!! Goodness only knows what other new information from the last 19 years hasn't been included. I'd also prefer it if the certificate could be printed out at home - I have an EHO inspection next Monday and I don't know if the laminated copy will turn up in time. Good job I already have Level 2 so I'm legal, but it would be better to at least have an option to print out something in the interim.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pretty nervous to start this course but it was written and explained straight to the point and easily able to take in the knowledge. I'm looking at completing Level 3 too and from how well I understood the course for level 2, I'm sure I'll be just fine o the next course. Thank you :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good coverage of all food safety from management down to operational methods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience for me. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Content is fine a few typos but what is frustrating is having to redo a few of the modules as it freezes I clicked the top button as advised and it restarted the whole thing again 4o odd frames!
Posted 2 weeks ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.64 based on 2,654 reviews