NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,926 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ncass training are really good they give you all the help and support you need thanks again great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Fairly Straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Course is very well presented and easy to understand. Like the way you can proceed at your own pace leaving you relaxed througout. Highly recommend their training structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very thorough and straightforward training course. Great to be able to complete online!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great course easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found this course really easy to take on board would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great course ! Well structured and concise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the slide presentation very clunky, it did not give the option to move on when you had read the information and subsequently was much more time consuming than necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Relaxed and able to do it in my own environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good being able to review answers to see which areas I was not sure about. Areas covered are relevant and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy steps to follow. Nice little mini quiz after each module.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, I'm satisfied with the information and learning provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the training is good, sometimes the question are not connected to specific things discussed in the presentation. web interface can be improved, sometimes it gets stuck (I use chrome)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and Easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good training thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the training very good, it was well planned and structured. 100% worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was described as 11 to 12 hours. This was completed by me in about 15 hours over the course of a couple of weeks. The woman narrating the course has a very annoying tone. I can read the content quicker than her speaking it and this leads to much frustration as I have to wait for her to "catch up" before I can press the "proceed" button. A lot of the time I've found I've had to log out and back in again as the content was stuck on one slide, this happens a lot with every module on the course. Course doesn't work well on an iPad either. How do I access my certificate????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and Concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A well packaged coarse, simple user interface, easy to understand explanations make good sense of a wide ranging subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,926 reviews