NCASS Training Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,220 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab course
Posted 1 day ago
As always, you can always feel confident
With anything that comes from ncass
They cover all bases. To help mobile caterers stay up to date with new rules and regulations.
Posted 2 days ago
As always NCASS training was a pleasure to do . I’ve gained some valuable information for my business
Posted 4 days ago
Online staff very helpful! Got my issues resolved quickly & efficiently. Would recommend NCASS to new members.
Posted 5 days ago
A great way of keeping up to date and a reassurance for customers knowing that you meet current legislation
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic course, training well presented and easy to follow, highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
The Training online was absolutely amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Good and easy to understand training. Recommend it
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful training and was free for members !!

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Clear, concise and worthwhile.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, clear and simple
Posted 1 week ago
Clear, precise information delivered in a simple and effective format, covering all learning practices.
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of information could be made a bit shorter, each model
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed again with NCASS, easy to follow and complete with an understanding of what your doing.

Thanks again to everyone at NCASS for making my life easier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed again with NCASS, easy to follow and complete with an understanding of what your doing.

Thanks again to everyone at NCASS for making my life easier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gave all the info in a fairly concise form, easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was training using my iPad rather than a computer, so perhaps this was why I could not hear any audio - but if audio was also accessible in the course, it could be helpful to have the option to access it or toggle it off.
The slides were clear and it was nice to be able to review your mini quiz answers.
Very important information were in bold but also could be underlined to highlight this the importance too.
More interactive exercises/tests could be used to help retain or exercise the information read, as well as add variety to the Training.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great. very thorough and a nice touch to put details on our dashboard for EOs. Thank you NCASS
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was hard for me, but the good things don,t come easily. I learn a lot as a business owner, I gain more knowledge that I will apply when it comes to dill with food safety.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was clear and well written.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.63 based on 2,220 reviews