NCASS Training Reviews

4.60 Rating 927 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend NCASS Training

How would you rate NCASS Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Elissavet Anastasiou
Elissavet Anastasiou
Verified Buyer
"Detailed explanatory in a way that made me adapt the information quick. All issues analyzed in a simple language that I could easily understand. Thank you very much"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Pat
"The training did take a while to do, so I was not able to do it all in the same session, but when I came back to it, I could quickly flip through the presentation notes to refresh myself on what I had already learnt, and then move on to the next modules. The slides loaded quickly, and the voice was clear, and I moved on at my own pace. The exam was short, and multi-choice. I was nervous, but knowing I could retake it again if needs be helped. Knowing that I could take the exam again, ensured that I did not have to wait for weeks for the results. I would recommend this course and exam to everyone who needs to take this exam, and we shall be re-taking the exam here in 3 years time to keep our EHO happy. Thank you NCASS."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
"Great and lovely"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mudassar Yasin
Unverified Reviewer
"Very professionaly dome."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
George Archer
Verified Buyer
"very easy to follow and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very well-explained course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"At the end of several modules I was asked to log in and taken back to slide 4 or 5 of that module even though I had already completed it. There is no way to skip forward so the whole process took an awful lot longer than it should have and was extremely frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The training could be improved if a variety of voices were used to help maintain interest, also some of the later modules 6 & 7 stopped working part way through so ended having to repeat some parts which was a little frustrating. Otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i passed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was very thorough and the illustrations made it less dull!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a good site however it took longer than I thought it would have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to complete at home or in workplace enjoyed updating my food hygiene knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This course easy to understand when I m watching presentation,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We sectioned and explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great course content, well written and easy to understand, multiple choice at the end testing but fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jane Butler
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed the course and it done it in stages and answer questions after each course plus you can complete the course in your own time no pressure and it was very understandable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elissavet Anastasiou
Verified Buyer
"Detailed explanatory in a way that made me adapt the information quick. All issues analyzed in a simple language that I could easily understand. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training did take a while to do, so I was not able to do it all in the same session, but when I came back to it, I could quickly flip through the presentation notes to refresh myself on what I had already learnt, and then move on to the next modules. The slides loaded quickly, and the voice was clear, and I moved on at my own pace. The exam was short, and multi-choice. I was nervous, but knowing I could retake it again if needs be helped. Knowing that I could take the exam again, ensured that I did not have to wait for weeks for the results. I would recommend this course and exam to everyone who needs to take this exam, and we shall be re-taking the exam here in 3 years time to keep our EHO happy. Thank you NCASS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good training, i think more interactive questions should be asked while going through modules"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coprigent Prigent
Verified Buyer
"I had time to do it on my way, which means that I often needed to search words translation in a dictionary ! I liked the voice and the illustrations. Clear content. Merci !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy set up and guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s a long course but covers all essential aspects of training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.60 based on 927 reviews