NCASS Training Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,270 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicola
"I passed :-) Easy and some cross overs with H&S training but learnt some things along the way"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Maz@theroadhoggroup
"all the written and spoken are in simple format and not time related very easy to work with"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is the best food hygiene training I have ever seen there was everything in the course each and every thing has been included to make sure that the food handlers have all the relevant knowledge to make sure that food which goes out is safe for human consumption without any risk to customers."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very thorough, alot to take in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to follow online tutorial with all the salient points"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I GOT IT CORRRECT ON MY SECOND ATTEMPT its very interesting thank you ncass"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very informative. I also liked that as I'm quite busy I could finish a module then log off and come back to it later, So no times restraints. Very pleased with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reassuringly thorough (and very interesting) training. I really learned a lot and feel much better equipped to embark on my food business journey! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great training, easy to use. lots of useful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It went over all the information I needed. I learned from this course. The one thing that I have a issue with is all the spelling errors in the course. Please have someone edit the entire course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fab training in the comfort of your own home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant instructions and visuals."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The training was a valuable and accessible platform to attain training for the HACCP Levels 1 & 2. My only gripe is that the slides kept sticking and one of the slides had no voice over consistent to the rest of the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Course is a little long winded but very informative, it has taught me some pieces of information that I did not know, I now feel that I can improve my working practice that little bit more, which is always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy step by step training, very informative and although a little more expensive than some of its competitors, worth the extra few pounds. Look forward to receiving my certificate! Thank you NCASS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great learning process, a lot in the course, it covers a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found this way of doing the training via online modules really helpful as you can do it at your own convenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good to be able to do the course at your own pace. Modules can be completed over time which helps as there are many disruptions and interruptions in this business. All slides are clear and concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very long modules"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reasonably priced. Excellent slideshow which is easy to read and understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was well worded and easily to understand .....it helped aswell u could go back and finish the course anytime you wanted ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.58 based on 1,270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This