NCASS Training Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,188 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicola
"I passed :-) Easy and some cross overs with H&S training but learnt some things along the way"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Maz@theroadhoggroup
"all the written and spoken are in simple format and not time related very easy to work with"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is the best food hygiene training I have ever seen there was everything in the course each and every thing has been included to make sure that the food handlers have all the relevant knowledge to make sure that food which goes out is safe for human consumption without any risk to customers."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good clear throurough course which met my needs. A bit repetitive in places. Was surprised when there was a test at the end - i thought the multi choice at each module's end was the assessment! A couple of grammatical / spelling errors noted as follows Deserts - dry sandy areas; desserts are puddings Don'ts not don't's"
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy to negotiate and simple to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Interesting course well documented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the training very informative, and the material was delivered in a very user friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Training program easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks for the course, it was a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I initially began the training with the volume off, then realised the reason why the slides were slow was due to them keeping pace with the narrative! Some of the narrative is different from the words on screen, that could perhaps do with reviewing, but otherwise it was straight forward and helpful. The test didn't enable me to change my answer once I'd clicked my choice, so at least I know to choose carefully in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Its worth your time. You can learn a lot. Thanks NCASS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I really enjoyed the course and have learned a lot thankyoul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought the. Intent for this course was well relayed and concise, it was a pleasant learning experience and being able to do it over a few modules at a time was a bonus in my busy schedule!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Some of the wording for a selection of questions was quite confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training is to a good level of detail and also interesting. The only improvement could be making it possible to skip slides before the voice has finished speaking, as I read them much faster and had to sit and wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good for the purpose it is intended. It also prompts you to think about doing a course to cover the areas that may not be covered in the course. Convenient and thorough in the areas covered on this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Way too slow between pages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The training was clear and covered the material very well. Everything included was necessary. The subject matter was well organised and presented in a logical manner. I would happily come back to you for further training There were several typos and the narrator mispronounced quite a few words. One question on a mini test had duplicate answers. It may be less daunting to divide up the larger modules, 40 plus slides looks like a huge mountain to climb ! The course notes were disappointing, instead of slides a concise written version is easier to use as a reference text."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spent for hours past the first stage , to then have a difficult timed test at the end which I failed. Can’t help but think this is a money maker to pay 30 pound again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hygiene level 2 was very comprehensive and easy to follow and informative. HACCP was little confusing, repetative and lots of jargon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi! A really thorough and well structured course. It allows flexibility in time and pace and above all it gives me peace of mind with respect to doing the right thing by my customers and the society at large. Getting your training right is an absolute first step if you are thinking of building a sustainable business that your customers grow to love and trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"too slow between pages"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.58 based on 1,188 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This