NCASS Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,946 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
4.7
Based on 2,946 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When I started my course everything was going fine, then half way through it the website froze and said it’s down for maintenance. When it was finally back up running it was playing up, It kept taking me back to the module that I had already completed about three times, so something that was meant to take three hours to complete took me six hours, I am not impressed really would like a refund. I am regretting choosing you to do my training.👎🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great information and easy to understand. Recommend NCASS courses to keep you and your staff up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative and easy to follow.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very user friendly and easy to renew certificates. I will reccomend this company to anyone who needs this qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow fantastic content extremely convenient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a hard at the begining then once I got head round when though it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was a hard at the begining then once I got head round when though it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good information and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A comprehensive and informative training course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to under use and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training are very clear with the information and simple with the instructions overall very user friendly and a number one choice for any course you would like to complete in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate that i could read through the course material again before taking the renewal test. It was faster being able to read it for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward , easily accessible and uses plain language. Apart from the obvious, the detail is informative. I learned a lot. Good to be able refer back to notes as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly great telephone support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly great telephone support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Uses big word im dyslexic so had to ask my husband what they mean but other than that its straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a useful traning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.65 based on 2,946 reviews