NCASS Training Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,051 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NCASS Training 5 star review on 13th March 2020
carol sykes
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Vanya Georgieva
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 28th February 2020
NURUL AMIN
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 12th February 2020
CarolineG
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 11th February 2020
kodjo
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Stephen Collins
More Photos & Videos
NCASS Training 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Jazmin Lojko
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing very helpfull
Posted 1 day ago
NCASS offer fantastic online training courses. Simple to use, easy to follow and a great range of courses specific to your business. I'd highly recommended NCASS training!
Posted 2 days ago
great training very informal
Posted 4 days ago
Parfait et gain de temps grâce à ce cours en ligne
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to understand and clear user interface. One improvement, after completing the final test, the correct answers for the questions you got wrong are never shown. It would be good it should allow you to view the answers for the questions you got wrong.
Posted 5 days ago
I began this training some time ago but was able to just pick up where I last was. Well explained and easy to follow with little tests at the end of each section was particularly helpful. I'll happily continue with more training with NCASS.
Posted 5 days ago
Very organised and easy directions
Posted 6 days ago
Very informative and affordable!
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy training
Posted 6 days ago
I am really happy that I signed up with a Ncass & get all my Ncass training in one place to be safe and legal for my business,

thanks guys and girls you all do a great job.
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the online course. Helpful and Informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Great course informative and well designed easy to follow and answer at the end no waiting two weeks for results.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite easy to navigate and comprehensive for a level 1
Posted 1 week ago
Very very good!
Posted 1 week ago
extremely informative and user friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear teaching modules, not too long. Helpful to have a quiz at the end of each module.
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed the experience of going through the learning modules. NCASS has made the training experience worthwhile, I look forward to taking on more courses with NCASS. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and straight to the point no fuss great!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I found the course informative and very interesting - the website is easy to use. I would recommend and would do other courses in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found this really easy to do. own pace, easy to follow. and pretty straight forward test at the end. Level 3 course next,
Posted 2 weeks ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.62 based on 2,051 reviews