NCASS Training Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,110 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend NCASS Training

How would you rate NCASS Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicola
"I passed :-) Easy and some cross overs with H&S training but learnt some things along the way"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Maz@theroadhoggroup
Maz@theroadhoggroup
Verified Buyer
"all the written and spoken are in simple format and not time related very easy to work with"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Ali
"It is the best food hygiene training I have ever seen there was everything in the course each and every thing has been included to make sure that the food handlers have all the relevant knowledge to make sure that food which goes out is safe for human consumption without any risk to customers."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very informative and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was so easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
George Willis
Unverified Reviewer
"Booking the course was not smooth- I had to phone for guidance. I went straight to the test without the training(as had done 3 years ago and feeling confident!) and found a number of questions with really quite ambiguous questions and answers and really not sure what answer you were looking for. The summary of the test at the end should tell you what the right answers were as I wasn't any wiser being told what I had answered was wrong!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephanie Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"The modules were easy to follow and allowed you enough time to take notes down that you might need later during the test."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to follow slides, questions and answers with scenarios pertaining to actual reality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am happy with this"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was able to build on my previous training and didn’t have to start all over again from scratch. I was able to dip into modules I wanted to revise without having to reread all of it. I liked the facility for printing out the information as a hard copy so I could revise without having to be online and file the info for future reference. I found the question sessions in each module helpful for appraising how much info I had absorbed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was long but at least its done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It helped by making the training clear and understandable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good explanation of the situations. Easy reading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The questions are very difficult to understand and sometimes don't make sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Interesting, simple and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very thorough and in-depth training course which was easy to access and work through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy access, and each module was clear and concise, easy to move through the course modules."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and concise information but lots of spelling errors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy. I’ve learned a lot . Txs Tarcisio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Keeps my business running the way it should"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to understand and I could take the test again if I wanted to, there was no pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well explained and illustrated slides. Useful notes and easy to go back if you want to re-read something."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.60 based on 1,110 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This