NCASS Training Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,985 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NCASS Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 603 2524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use and effective to understand modules
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, concise, easy to navigate. Module tests helpful to familiarise with test format.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frustrating that it’s still not fully compatible with Mac. Painfully slow slide transitions due to audio. Perhaps we could choose to have on or off? Constantly calling to get slides reset after completing each Module. Other than that, great content and easy to understand and complete mini-tests at end of each module.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for our needs, easy to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great training, well explained and easy to use online, especially for me as I'm not the best on the laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to take ages to go through the modules, but not as long as sitting in a classroom! Was all easy to follow and ‘exam’ at the end was surprisingly straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great on the hygiene training if it was not for NCASS i would have for got. Thank you for keeping me up to date. Ian The Fish Trawler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well constructed training modules that clearly explain not only information but the importance behind it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good that I can do it in my own time and at home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent training notes and courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Before starting my food course I was torn between NCASS and another provider... well I made an excellent choice to go with NCASS. Very well structured and up to date with current UK changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent system to use, easy to follow and understand. I have all my staff on this training and they are all excited to be achieving their food hygiene certificates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Interesting talk through and well explained with some videos Just fun and good with good knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great training easy to follow on line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This course is very easy to learn it, good information and very useful! Well done NCASS Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive and easy to follow training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A simple supportive efficient system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The training made me learn a lot about hygiene in the kitchens and more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NCASS Training is rated 4.61 based on 1,985 reviews