Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Shuaib Ahmed
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Martin Haracz
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Laura Gallego
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Robert Pollak
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Jeannette Hunneybell
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Stephen Leatham
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Chris Thomas
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Buon prodotto dal gusto piacevole
Posted 6 months ago
I am always very happy to order products from Na'vi Organics, they are prompt, trust worthy and pleasant to deal with and the Navi Honey is wonderful tasting so I can highly recommend this company from past experience with them
Posted 6 months ago
Bought Barley grass juice powder. Lovely product, totally recommend it.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good products! Love the quality and service (quick delivery in the Netherlands and very helpful when you have questions by phone). Also happy that the website states a lot of info wrt sourcing and testing products from China.
Posted 6 months ago
Without question the best source for high quality mushroom powder.
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional quality products! I have bought reishi from Na’vi Organics and another well distributed and known brand at the same time in order to see the difference between 2 products.
I must say Na’vi Organics has outperformed in starting from thoughtful packaging, higher concentration potency and the remarkable taste!
Since 2002 I have been vegetarian, then vegan and at some point raw vegan and have been always looking at how to enrich my diet with quality minerals, vitamins, supplements, etc and with a big confidence would highly recommend Na’vi Organics products to everyone!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality of products. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I heard about the quality of Navi organics from a respectable source, Navis is probably the best source in Europe for your organic quality foods, wild harvested is always better. I could immediately feel the effects of the pine pollen product in my cup of coffee. Thanks very much ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so impressed with Na'vi Organics. The quality of the products are amazing. I placed quite a big order and ordered 3 different types of Miso too. The quality of the Miso Paste is by far the best I've ever had. Na'vi Organics has introduced to various things that I never thought I would try and yes, they taste delicious, like the "Bee Bread". The honey is so good too~Thank you Na'vi Organics for the products :)
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products at very reasonable price
Posted 6 months ago
Great buying experience with Na'vi. Order delivered efficiently and carefully packaged. My pure raw honey is totally delicious. I'm thrilled to have discovered Na'vi for their high quality products.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality products...fast delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘I highly recommend๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing product
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing and unique products! Very speedy and secure delivery - even in this current situation! It was my first order but for sure it won’t be the last one! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I used to buy my raw honey from another supplier and thought that was good, but yours is EVEN BETTER !!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delicious!! I am now on my 7th or 8th jar of ghee. Absolutely love it!! Have also ordered the raw honey and the tonic gold to try. Also delicious. Although a little on the pricey side, you get what you pay for.
Always receive ordered goods well packaged and with fast delivery. Will be ordering again and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I love the products and really fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
I love shopping with Na'vi. I am from Japan and can say their unpasturised miso is really good. I also love their bee bread and kamut grass juice power. Wonderful quality that I can trust and great customer service when you need help. Very professional and I come back to them time and time again.
Thank you! :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,128 reviews