Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 397 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd

About Navi Organics Ltd:
Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:
hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:
Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Order promptly received, I have only just started taking Barley Grass Juice so am excited to see how it goes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Na'vi Organics was truly lovely in their supply of my wheatgrass juice powder ! They made sure my order went out the same day and I got it the next day !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"this company sells unique products for health and wellbeing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always incredible products, highest quality and packaged well! High vibing nutrition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fine products - very good service. Only reason I dont give 5 stars is that the shipping is a little expensive (to Denmark). It is cheaper the other places I like to shop supplements. But dont hesitate ordering here, its great products and seems like great quality. I will return for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"well packed, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top quality ghee! Really pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The living raw honey is so lovely and tasty it has a floral fudgey taste. I would recommend!!! Great customer services and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Na'vi Organics a number of times and on every occasion their web service, communications and delivery have been excellent. I have enjoyed a number of their special products now and have never been disappointed or regretted a purchase. I was very sad to visit Acharachle on their day off though. Full marks and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company.....they do amazing products and their Gynostemma Tea is awesome. Always delivered promptly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, great service and friendly, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Na'vi Organics always deliver their products quickly and efficiently. I can always assure my order will arrive on time and intact. The website is very well thought out and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service... High Quality products to boost health and well-being."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best tasting kamut grass juice powder available anywhere, probably because it is not diluted with cheap alfalfa powder. Even though this comes from Utah, it is not available in the States without alfalfa. But I gladly pay the shipping cost to get it from the U.K.!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are of high quality well packed and delivered on time. As they are sourced organically as well gives me comfort if the 100% organic nature if the products. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products and helpful customer service too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered pine pollen powder, received on time and i'm very happy with the product. I feel an improvement in all around well being after taking for a week. A teaspoon upon waking first thing in the morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, with very unusual products. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support