Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,125 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Super GOGO
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Kay Cruse
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 26th May 2020
simone_mindovermatterboxing
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 18th April 2020
trainwithjenndo
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 28th July 2019
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 16th June 2018
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried couple of products from Navi Organics and you can genuinely feel the quality. I have tried organic cow ghee and honey and both were good.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent produce, quick delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic experience and feeling 20 yrs younger.
Posted 19 hours ago
I've ordered MANY things from Na'vi and I'm always pleased with the process, the shipping and packaging of the goods, and the products themselves. I will keep ordering from them.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery and an obviously high quality product; one can order with confidence. The Lion's Mane powder I bought immediately had a very subtle yet noticeable effect. I am interested to see if there are any sustained/longer term benefits.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with there products but for season my last order went to the wrong address.
S Clark.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality products!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery of a great product. The only improvement I'd suggest is to update the label with instructions on how to take the ambrosia as I had to google it. It would make it for a seamless customer journey that way :)
Posted 6 days ago
Good response and quality products with freshness and organic in nature...
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service. Quality products, quick postage. Lovey range of dried fruits. Apricots are excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely recommend Na'vi Organics for high quality health products. Service and delivery are fantastic!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with this product. I can clearly feel its purity and high vibration. The smell is very different from cheaper ones and I really enjoy its taste. I use it every day on my smoothie and it feels divine. On the mental level I am also happy to know that I can count on it for all 20 aminoacids and loads more micronutrients such as calcium and iron, besides it detoxifies from heavy metals. I bought 1kg and it lasted me over 7-8 months. It may seem expensive at first sight but on the long run it's so worth paying for such an incredible product! Thank you Navi for helping me on my healing journey! :)
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased some mushroom blends and they were very high quality! I also purchased some ghee which was incredible! Past delivery too! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been purchasing my wheatgrass juice powder from this company for a while now and have always received amazing customer service, good offers and timely deliveries. Just thought it's about time I show some appreciation for their hard work. Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a repeat customer of Na'vi Organics and love the quality of their products, as well as the selection of unusual health products. I have tried their teas, essential oils, pearl powder, honey, miso - and everything has been of exceptional quality. Keep up the good work Na'vi!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery. Fantastic quality products. Couldn't be better
Posted 1 month ago
Love their exotic products. Very good quality and delivery was well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,125 reviews