Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,070 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Peter
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality products with great service.make Navi Organics your first choice.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing products! Top quality!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my order best ginseng I have used great start to the day
Posted 4 days ago
Great products
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication quick dispatch quality products
Posted 6 days ago
The products are simply out of this world! Superb quality and taste.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ! Good quality products! Would recommend to anyone !
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with Na'vi Organics.
Speedy delivery, took around 2 days as was over the weekend, most probably would of been next day, and the product has been exactly what it was described to be. Will be looking to make further orders now that I know the quality of product and the speed at which they are delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with all the required information to make an informed choice. Swift delivery, well packaged and amazing quality ingredients.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third order for medicinal mushrooms - I use four in all - I will only order from Na'vi as I really trust the quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service, deliveries on time and love the produce.
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased various products from Na'vi over the years and I have never been disappointed with the prompt and friendly service and the quality of the produce.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order arrived promptly without any delay. This was my second purchase of Japanese Miso, I think I am getting addicted! The Miso is beautiful, full of flavour and not very salty. I usually add a little fresh coriander leaves and spring onions - delicious!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought this product for 3rd time now. I love it and I use it daily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous honey tastes delicious and full of flavours so different to shop honey . Highly recommended and will be ordering more . Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best products on the market! I have tried other companies but the quality and service never matches up to theirs. I hope they continue as I will be ordering from them only for a lifetime!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
The items arrive promptly and the products are high quality and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Tigernut and delivered. Nice product and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product seems of very high quality compared to other similar products on the market and of excellent value, also arrived very promptly and in excellent condition! Will definitely be buying here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,070 reviews