Na'vi Organics Reviews

4.90 Rating 277 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Na'vi Organics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Wonderful high quality blue green algae powder, will definitely buy again and recommend it to others! Prompt delivery - thank you for the great service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Na'Vi Organics achieve what every business is looking to do: they make it easy for customers to buy. Great prices, quick & easy ordering system. Efficient service.What more could you ask for? Excellent, in my view."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service. Clear, easy to navigate website. Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"wonderful products, wonderful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, excellent service and the finest raw, organic products you will find anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This Japenese miso is my favourite so far for depth and complexity of flavours. South River miso used to be available in the UK but is no longer imported, and I was pleased to find I prefer this Japanese miso even to the South River. Excellent customer service help from the Na'vi company also, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my order the next day! Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy process of ordering and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, tasty, helps to fight the cold and strenghten the imune system. Everyone in our family has two teaspoons of bee bread a day, you have to suck it until it melts, no chewing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick, and beautifully packaged in recyclable brown paper. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website Efficient service & shipping Quality range of products for reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality product, will recommend to others to buy this and will also buy this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love, love, love Na'vi Organics products. I've found it hard to find cutting-edge superfoods in the UK that are organic, high-quality and value-for-money. Delighted that they exist. Their tiger nuts are, by far, the best on the planet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of superior quality organic products...Wouldn't shop anywhere else now that I have found Navi Organics!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great company to deal with, with great products. Prompt delivery and always well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly potent and clean Ginseng. Have been a week now since I am using it, can feel a little difference already. But guess will get more and more effective as time goes on. Great delivery service and clean product. I use it with my protein shake and a banana as the taste is quite strong, but I guess you get used to the taste after some time. Will surely buy again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and smooth transaction will definitely purchase with u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Na'vi Organics is rated 4.90 based on 277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This