Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 526 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd

About Navi Organics Ltd:
Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:
hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:
Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very happy with everything..."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product selection and amazing quality, it just became my go-to choice for tonic herbs. Congrats to the Na'vi team for putting this together!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"I buy regularly from Navi and am a happy customer. Orders are despatched quickly, are well packaged without any plastic, and the quality of their products is consistently excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good professional company who supply quickly and without hassle."
Posted 3 days ago
"As always products are of high quality and delivery quick."
Posted 4 days ago
"The product I ordered arrived quickly and as it was glass well wrapped"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company and even better products"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt service and good quality products. Often buy from this company and will continue to do so."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and delghtful prducts"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very tasty product, fully satisfied."
Posted 6 days ago
"EXCELLENT AND UNIQUE PRODUCTS!PREMIUM COMPANY WITH QUALITATIVE PRODUCTS!CONGRATULATIONS."
Posted 6 days ago
"An ongoing search for simply the best brought Na'vi Organics on my path and it is a delightful discovery. Among their products there are several that stand out as personal favourites exceeding taste, composition and quality of comparable high-end products previously used. With the latter - albeit with slight variations depending on brand and extraction method - many months would go by without significant signs of effectiveness, whereas a mere few doses of Na'vi extracts - for example Reishi Spore Crystals and Lion's Mane - are notably nootropic and nothing short of rocket fuel for body and brain. The company also endears with their communication and customer service, as both general questions and conceptual concerns were replied to with much consideration and detail. No effort was spared and that appears to apply to their products as well, whether it regards sourcing, sustainability, production standards or ethics."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent nutritious on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Navi organics products is superb, the only reason i give 4/5 and not Five is because since it is natural products the products vary in quality altho they "lowest quality" is higher quality than other companys products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Both the bee bread and Pine Pollen from this company are delicious, fresh, and perfectly packaged. The delivery is quick and the prices competitive. The best I have used to date."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great organic products test wonderful and excellent original oils very rare on the market today."
Posted 1 week ago
"cant fault Na'vi organics product. fast delivery and excellent packaging"
Posted 1 week ago
"bgjp nice and dark. as far as i can tell it's the real deal"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've recently ordered gynostemma herbal tea... Prompt delivery and very good quality product! Definitely I will come back to try more stuff from navi's organics. 5 stars :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Na`vi Organics has wonderful products. Love that they use mostly glass containers."
Posted 1 week ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support