Na'vi Organics Reviews

4.90 Rating 324 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Na'vi Organics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Wonderful tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very good service and the wheatgrass juice powder is of excellent quality. Better than many other versions on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Na’vi Orgabics has been an amazing discovery for me my order arrived in perfect condition and the quality of the products is unbelievable. I have purchased several products and they’re all of outstanding quality. I am converted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've purchased several products from Na'vi and I can honestly say they have all been the creme de la creme - I just cannot fault any of the products, the honey is utterly delicious, the barley grass powder is delicate and delicious enough to be just mixed with water, the He Sho Wu makes a lovely hot drink. I think whatever I purchase from this company will just be the best and the most nutritious. It's great to be able to find a company who have such high standards and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was efficient and pleasant and good products x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having purchased the Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract, I am thrilled with the purchase - and the effects - so much so that I am recommending it to a relative who has dementia. Will be buying this regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service,fast delivery of a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super product, nice price and swift, no hassle delivery to France. Aces."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nav’i Organics is a reliable company that offers really excellent quality products. To date I have purchased Wheatgrass juice; Moringa powder; Wild Schisandra berry; Sea salt and Palo Santa oil. All these were just what I hoped for in terms of quality: they were delivered promptly and were well packaged. Nav’i Organics has been a fortunate discovery for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have tried the wheatgrass juice powder , and I can say I feel better , by that I mean my energy is better not as good as it can be but I've taken it for a week now and there is a difference in my energy levels , I'd say that's a very powerful statement because it's only been a week and every day I feel a little better , I've Olso purchased the raw honey I've never tasted anything like it I take some on a teaspoon 2or 3 times a day and my stamina is quite increadable, not going to be without it ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only buy the best medicinal herbs. That's why I choose Na'vi Organics products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, prompt and reliable. True professionals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service , product looks and test like genuine . Really like glass bottle , hate plastic toxic stuff. But it is too early to review the results from product. Definitely will come back to do further review on actual product. It does test nice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products! great company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ghee is delicious and I can eat it straight from the jar. It is the best that I have ever tasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really surprised by the taste, as I was expecting it to have an over powering taste of grass, instead it had a more subtle slightly salty flavour. I thoroughly enjoyed it and could easily drink it neat unlike something like spirulina whereI have to heavily descise the taste, other wise I would be sick! I would defiantly purchase this organic raw barley grass juice again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Na'vi to be very helpful on the 'phone, and dispatched my orders efficiently, and in good time......Can't speak about the efficacy of their products, 'cos haven't been taking them long enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product. Great service, very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. The best organic ghee I have found. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Na’vi Organics provide great products at great prices and, guess what, their service is great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Na'vi Organics is rated 4.90 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support