Na'vi Organics Reviews

4.89 Rating 187 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Na'vi Organics
Isabel Groombridge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality that I can trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I was concerned that the BGJP had been repackaged in a glass bottle rather than a brown envelope as it would not be so convenient for travelling with. I was advised that the bottle was better as the powder congealed in the envelope. I have been happy with the advice and the powder in the bottle has been good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very delivery and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Lucht De Freibruch
Verified Buyer
"I absolutely adore this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Navi organics have greatly improved my over all health and i would highly recommend them to anyone. Fantastic products with a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered quickly and found the Pine Pollen gives me a calm feeling and a nice boost in energy,thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normally my shopping experience with you is great but today I had problems using my 15% discount code and also had problems checking out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karon Ashe
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the quality and choice of their products. Also think that their customer service is excellent and love the fact that they give you discount vouchers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a long term user on tonic herbs and having tried various top end brands over the years, Naavi Organics have some of the best quality tonic herbs I have experienced. I am particularly fond of their ginseng and cistanche extracts which are helping my chronic health issues quite a lot. I look forward to trying some of the other tonic herbs available. If you are curious and sceptical as I was I highly recommend you give them a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Ginseng I felt the benefits the first day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zuzana Loderova
Verified Buyer
"I have already made two orders and planning to order more. I’m in love with the products, especially the pearls and the Tonic Gold, the best start to the day:) You can feel that they put love and care to their products. I’m huge fan and will def be a loyal customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Ashe
Verified Buyer
"My health has improved since I started using Navi products for over a year now. Fantastic products and of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they had the product i want at a good price . was easy to order with no hassles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wendy McGuire
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered tigernuts twice now from Na'vi Organics. They are very good quality very reasonably priced and on both occasions they have arrived very quickly. Couldn't ask for better service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HEATHER MOONEY
Verified Buyer
"At last I found a website where I could purchase excellent quality health foods that where hard to find elsewhere like my chaga mushroom powder and barley grass juice powder. The packaging is also excellent quality as you are able to purchase some items that I know of in glass jars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jill Wallis
Verified Buyer
"The delivery process is always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sara Eastwood
Verified Buyer
"Love Navi organic Ghee. Great quality and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality product !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Incredible Customer Service, amazing kindness in a company, highest quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Na'vi Organics is rated 4.89 based on 187 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This