Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Organic Ghee is the very best we have ever had, very good in cooking or on bread. speedy delivery too
Posted 1 day ago
Great website. Great products. Great Serivice. I will be back.
Posted 5 days ago
Simply one of the very best organic ghee brands in the market today. I combine with cold pressed avocado oil for sauteing and cooking generally on a regular basis. Absolutely fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Best Miso ever.... without soy and still very testy!
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the Lions Mane and the Wild harvested Algae! Really helped to improve my nervous system. Very impressed. Also tastes great! Will be re-ordering! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Na'vi Organics herbal products for a few months now, and I love their quality. The service is efficient, products arrive in good condition and well packaged. I have been appreciating the glass jars they use, but above all find the herbs palatable and do notice positive improvements to my overall health over several weeks of taking two doses a day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ghee.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company provides a variety of high quality wellness products. Beautifully packaged & processed. When they arrive it makes me feel like royalty. Absolute Must!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good selection of pure and high quality mushrooms, traditional tcm medicine and superfoods which is hard to come by in the uk my favourite is the barley grass, wheatgrass and klamath lake blue green algae. nice clean energy
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 21st December 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favourite supplier of superb quality products
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent pure and high quality products and customer service. I've tried most of their stuff but I like the wheatgrass, barley grass and klamath lake algae the best as a shot in the morning its the cleanest energy I have had
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer of Na’vi Organics. The product deliveries are always fast, well presented and packaged. The barley grass juice powder and organic Japanese Mi-So are my favourite products so far. I have also tried some other products and all seem to be good quality and tasty. However, the pomegranate juice powder, my last purchase was rather disappointing. It was stated as 100% pomegranate, but tasted nothing like a pomegranate with a rather chemical aftertaste. For this reason there is a 4 star award from me.
Posted 1 month ago
The natural honey is a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and quality fantastic as usual, I‘m looking forward to feeling the positive effects of all the wonderful products. Thank you Na‘vi!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Fast delivery in Holland, good quality products!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
So far I’ve bought Cordyceps, Chaga and Lion’s mane. Very high quality products, I’ll most certainly buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I have had the honey, palo Santo sticks, palo santo oil, some tea and some tonic powders from navi organics and I want to honestly say I dont look anywhere else other than Navi Organics I am SO happy with the customer service they offer and more importantly the products are all AMAZING in quality and environmentally friendly products packaging.
I've noticed a decent health change in my mind and physical body and just my overall motivation in life is more positive.

I recieved a free CD with my parcels today and the CD is absolutely wonderful I love the calming effect and it helps release any unwanted energy or stresses.

I think Navi Organics is so particularly crafted with a lot of dedication into the products and choice of music artist! You are wise to choose them for your products! Much love to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Il pacco è arrivato in ottime condizioni.
Imballaggio perfetto, impeccabile !!
Tempi ottimi .
Ho acquistato il Burro di Ghee , avendo provato altre Marche Posso affermare che questa è la migliore in assoluto . le proprietà di questo burro sono meravigliose . È buonissimo usato sia cotto che crudo. Un toccasana per la nostra salute.
Non dovrebbe mai mancare sulla nostra tavola questo prodotto magico.
Ovviamente lo consiglio.
Io continuerò a riacquistarlo.
Posted 1 month ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,155 reviews