Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The company provides a variety of high quality wellness products. Beautifully packaged & processed. When they arrive it makes me feel like royalty. Absolute Must!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a repeat customer of Na’vi Organics. The product deliveries are always fast, well presented and packaged. The barley grass juice powder and organic Japanese Mi-So are my favourite products so far. I have also tried some other products and all seem to be good quality and tasty. However, the pomegranate juice powder, my last purchase was rather disappointing. It was stated as 100% pomegranate, but tasted nothing like a pomegranate with a rather chemical aftertaste. For this reason there is a 4 star award from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are genuinely good products. I have personally used like Cow Ghee and honey and I have really enjoyed. Four star because its pricey.
Posted 2 months ago
A company that offers a variety of quality health products. I've ordered a number of Na'vi products over the years - the organic raw barley grass juice powder is a favourite. The prices reflect their quality.
Navi Organics Ltd 4 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with there products but for season my last order went to the wrong address.
S Clark.
Posted 3 months ago
Good response and quality products with freshness and organic in nature...
Posted 3 months ago
Products that company makes to enhance the wellbeing of humans are genuine products. Services are superior. I am regularly using cow ghee which is organic and good in taste.
Navi Organics Ltd 4 star review on 7th September 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 4 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great site,easy to navigate and informative given the restriction on describing non pharma sanctioned products, and good prices too. My only beef and thus 4 stars was based on a second set of emails resent to me that were not meant for me. Otherwise excellent!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, i ordered 5 different items from this site and happy with all of them. I just took the free post and they were still here within a week. Super.
Posted 5 months ago
The products I have tried seem very high quality, which is wonderful. The delivery arrived on time. The company seems to work as it says it will, which is obviously great, however I have contacted customer services twice, and although they are very polite and are obviously following policy, the company seems unwilling to go that extra mile for their customer, which is the impression that makes all the difference with these niche brands. And I don't believe I was making unreasonable requests. The first time I contacted was to see if I could buy a sample of a product before buying the full size product, but was told "not possible" and I was quite surprised as these items are obviously not mass produced, and probably packaged on site. The second time was to ask if the "gemstones" from my first order placed on June 4th could be added to the gemstone account opened on or around June 9th, and again i was told no. Neither of which are big problems or even that unreasonable on behalf of the company, but I do believe that IF it is possible, going that extra mile in customer service makes all the difference to an impression of the brand... but then i have worked as cabin crew and FOH in Harrods so I guess I'm trained to put my customer first.... especially when I'm selling higher end products.
Posted 7 months ago
High quality products that are delicious, nourishing and immuneboosting! Serves my well-being in so many ways. Thank you thank you thank you to the whole Team! Love your work :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pretty good.
Posted 10 months ago
All ok. Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Nettle root extract is Good

It seems that now I do not feel stinging when Urinating.

So far it is going well
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price, product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery time, CD well packed, will certainly be ordering from this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Best ghee so far on the UK Market
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick to respond to questions and in dispatching orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very happy with the delivery and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,156 reviews