Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,080 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Super GOGO
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Kay Cruse
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 26th May 2020
simone_mindovermatterboxing
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 18th April 2020
trainwithjenndo
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 28th July 2019
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 16th June 2018
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All Holistic approaches to #vitality and abundant #health highlight the importance of #guthealth A fully functioning digestive system is a prerequisite to any long term healing strategy! We are blessed to have so many natural substances to #heal #rejuvenate and #restore balance to the body

And #Ghee, preferably derived from #organic and #hand-churned butter, plays a very central role in restoring someone’s digestive fire, improving the absorption of essential nutrients.  A restored digestive fire, or #agni, will make any other dietary and herbal intervention so much more effective. (Ideally these would be preceded by a colon cleanse supervised by a very, very experienced holistic practitioner)

The beauty of high-quality ghee butter is that it works as an agent to drive herbal constituents deep into the body’s tissues.
This is why I personally use #naviorganics Ghee in conjunction with @_Nyishar_ ‘s IMPERIAL Cordyceps to maximize potency and efficacy. #Nyishar is my absolute favorite herbalist who has established himself as the producer of THE highest quality #medicinalmushrooms in the world. (if there was a noble prize for advances in holistic approaches to health and humanity, he would definitely get it)

@naviorganics GHEE is also one of the healthiest sources of natural fat, rich in omega 3 & 9 essential fatty acids. It is also a power-house of vitamine Guthealth & #Gutflora also contribute to the generation of key #neurotransmitters and overall #immunehealth

@naviorganics is by far THE best #grassfed organic ghee that I have come across over the last years. It ticks all the right boxes @ a very very reasonable price. It is an extremely versatile product, and will answer all your questions in comment box

And as always, @naviorganics ticks all the necessary boxes before I even start recommending herbal remedies, #superfoods and health tonics:

Has it been tried and tested over the course of Millenia ? check

Would I give it to my daughter ? check

Would I recommend it to my mum ? check


#Ayurveda

#tibetanmedicine
Posted 2 months ago
Had tried Ginseng from so many different places, but the quality, purity and the ratio what navi organics provide, is unmatchable. Pure clean stuff and I have never experienced such a difference in myself after taking ginseng. Great company and great products.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful products of highest quality. You can see the freshness from the vibrancy of colors.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products that are very reasonably priced. Really pleased with my Miso soup and cannot wait to try more products!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Superb quality honey.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with this product
Smells props organic and nice taste
Posted 3 months ago
Exselent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and super-fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve purchased several products from Navi Organics and the service, shipping and quality of the products have always been top notch. Great products and fast secure delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Highest quality products, potent ginseng which is very bitter in taste but you can tell it’s strong and tasty mulberries and miso.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase from Na'vi Organics, my item was just as described and I'm so grateful I can rely on them for pure, organic products - especially with all of the fake products out there! The delivery, even during this pandemic, was also fab.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, best tasting honey I've ever had.
Posted 3 months ago
Buon prodotto dal gusto piacevole
Posted 3 months ago
I am always very happy to order products from Na'vi Organics, they are prompt, trust worthy and pleasant to deal with and the Navi Honey is wonderful tasting so I can highly recommend this company from past experience with them
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Barley grass juice powder. Lovely product, totally recommend it.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products! Love the quality and service (quick delivery in the Netherlands and very helpful when you have questions by phone). Also happy that the website states a lot of info wrt sourcing and testing products from China.
Posted 3 months ago
Without question the best source for high quality mushroom powder.
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional quality products! I have bought reishi from Na’vi Organics and another well distributed and known brand at the same time in order to see the difference between 2 products.
I must say Na’vi Organics has outperformed in starting from thoughtful packaging, higher concentration potency and the remarkable taste!
Since 2002 I have been vegetarian, then vegan and at some point raw vegan and have been always looking at how to enrich my diet with quality minerals, vitamins, supplements, etc and with a big confidence would highly recommend Na’vi Organics products to everyone!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality of products. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I heard about the quality of Navi organics from a respectable source, Navis is probably the best source in Europe for your organic quality foods, wild harvested is always better. I could immediately feel the effects of the pine pollen product in my cup of coffee. Thanks very much 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,080 reviews