Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Shuaib Ahmed
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Martin Haracz
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Laura Gallego
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Robert Pollak
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Jeannette Hunneybell
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Stephen Leatham
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Chris Thomas
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this company! They have excellent customer service, great products and quick and secure delivery. I thoroughly trust the quality of their products as i have seen excellent results from them in the years that i have been buying from them. I do not hesitate to recommend them and in fact urge buying from them!! Great work!
Posted 4 months ago
i am so happy i found your company. all of your products are superb quality
Posted 4 months ago
I had been buying my tonic herbs from a well known company in Australia so was really pleased to discover Na’vi who also utilise TMC approach and philosophy. The response to a question I raised was personal, thorough, and evidence-based, giving me real confidence. Pleased to say I am enjoying my first purchase (Cordyceps Militaris fruiting body extract) and have found my ‘go to’ company.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, I buy the honey from Na'vi Organics, and I have to say, it's the best honey I have tasted. It's a beautiful texture and lovely delicate flavour. The delivery is always very speedy. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great website layout, good selection of quality products, and love that this company is ethical. Another great touch is that you can collect gemstones for every purchase. I also love that they sell fermentation kits, as I make my own apple cider vinegar and sauerkraut regularly.
Posted 4 months ago
I love this company's ethics. They create their own outstanding products, and I love the fact that they offer fermenting kits too, as I love to make sauerkraut and apple cider vinegar. Will definitely buy again.
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Na’vi are the most excellent products, I have had their ghee which was simply delicious, and now their barley grass juice powder which is the highest quality.
Posted 4 months ago
The ghee is the best I have tried. Hugely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love this product, very quick delivery, this has really helped me sleep, couldn't fault this product, very lovely smell.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, arrived sooner than expected.
Very happy with my palo santo oil. It’s a very calming, stress reliever. Helps with meditation also. Well packaged.
Will definitely purchase again soon.
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
I have now received the tea and drank it for 3 days. All the cups of tea contain sand. This is not good!
One thing is that sand is heavier than dried leaves, so I actually pay for something I don't get. But the worst thing about having sand in the tea, is that it can pose a health risk. This is because it can be from, for example, radioactive shale, or contaminated sand. You should investigate this. Is sand added to gain weight? Or are the leaves dried on the ground and therefore full of sand?
Nice if you investigate this as soon as possible.
I need to know if it is potentially harmful to my health to drink this tea.
Posted 4 months ago
The products I have tried seem very high quality, which is wonderful. The delivery arrived on time. The company seems to work as it says it will, which is obviously great, however I have contacted customer services twice, and although they are very polite and are obviously following policy, the company seems unwilling to go that extra mile for their customer, which is the impression that makes all the difference with these niche brands. And I don't believe I was making unreasonable requests. The first time I contacted was to see if I could buy a sample of a product before buying the full size product, but was told "not possible" and I was quite surprised as these items are obviously not mass produced, and probably packaged on site. The second time was to ask if the "gemstones" from my first order placed on June 4th could be added to the gemstone account opened on or around June 9th, and again i was told no. Neither of which are big problems or even that unreasonable on behalf of the company, but I do believe that IF it is possible, going that extra mile in customer service makes all the difference to an impression of the brand... but then i have worked as cabin crew and FOH in Harrods so I guess I'm trained to put my customer first.... especially when I'm selling higher end products.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and great service.parcel arrived very quickly.Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
always very helpful when responding to queries on products and the quality of the products are second to none.great to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered pearl powder and tiger nuts for my first order. Both very good products and am currently shopping for more!
Posted 4 months ago
A great ethical company selling really good quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
I’d been looking for a good miso paste for quite a while and was Really happy to come across these products. I ordered a light miso and a dark miso and they are absolutely wonderful! The smell and the taste is incredible. I’d hugely recommend them and I’ll be buying more!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products, fast and secure delivery - there is so much to love about this company and its products: well done!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, I use this as a healthy alternative to butter. I will be buying again
Posted 4 months ago
Review in English (Avis en français plus bas)

I discovered Na'vi organics recently while looking for he shou wu for my hair (to make the infamous water rice recipe)... and I ended up buing a bunch of stuff (artic salt, honey, tigger nut flour, ghee, tinic gold and he shou wu of course).

The package was the best organized order I have received so far. Everything is protected in individual card boxes. And the products packaging are awsome. It may seems like nothing but you can tell the passion and care of a company by the packaging.

The delivery took 5 days to get to me in France from the moment I order. Impressive! especially in this context! The courrier (GLS as always) did not try very hard to deliver my package (I was home), so I have to go and collect it a bit far from my home. So that pissed me off a bit but everything worked out eventually.

Now into the products ... Obviously it is too soon to tell you about any effects yet but I already know I will order again most of my order.
I am already into organic stuff so Na'vi organics website was like being a kid in a candy store.
The tonic gold is my go to drink! I am more a tea drinker but the taste is like a light coffee that I fell in love with. Is it ok to drink 3 to 4 cups a day...cause I do :)
I also love sweets so let me give you a recipe as desert if you are too: raw wild harvest honey + ghee+ organic peeled tiger nut flour...OMG ! it taste like a paste of toffee but better... I have to restrain myself.
The product I like the least in my order is the jiagulan gynostemma herbal tea. And that is because, I like my tea unsweeteened and this one has a little sweetness to it. It's not bad though it is just a preference. So, I am not sure If I will buy more. Other than that, PERFECT! For my first order, I could not be happier. Will come back for update on the effect on my health.
Do not hesitate to purchase!

Avis en Français

J'ai découvert récemment les produits organiques Na'vi en cherchant he shou wu pour mes cheveux (pour faire la fameuse recette à l'eau de riz) ...

Et j'ai fini par acheter un tas de trucs (sel de l'artic, miel, farine de souchet (tiger nut), beurre de ghee, extrait tonic de plantes (tonic gold) et le fameux He shou wu bien sûr).

Le colis était la commande la mieux organisée que j'ai reçue jusqu'à présent. Tout est protégé dans des boîtes à carton individuelles. Et l'emballage des produits est génial. Cela peut sembler anodin, mais vous pouvez sentir la passion et le soin d'une entreprise par l'emballage de ses colis.

La livraison a pris 5 jours pour me parvenir en France de la commande à la livraison. Impressionnant! surtout dans ce contexte! Le livreur (GLS comme d'habitude) n'a pas fait de gros efforts pour livrer mon colis (j'étais chez moi), donc j'ai dû aller le chercher en point relais un peu loin de chez moi. Donc ça m'a un peu énervé, mais c'est un détail.

Passons maintenant aux produits ... De toute évidence, il est encore trop tôt pour vous parler des effets, mais je sais déjà que je commanderai à nouveau la majeure partie de ma commande.

Je suis déjà dans le bio et le naturel, donc j'étais sur le site Na'vi organics comme un gamine dans un magasin de bonbons.
Le tonique de plantes est ma nouvelle boisson officielle! Je suis plus une buveuse de thé que de café, mais le goût est celui d'un café léger dont je suis tombé amoureuse. Si vous devez arrêter le café et voulez vous faire du bien en même temps, franchement foncez sur ce produit (tonic gold M herbal coffee with mushrooms).

Au fait, c'est bon de boire 3 à 4 tasses par jour ... parce que c'est mon cas :) ?

J'ai aussi le bec sucré alors laissez-moi vous donner une recette de dessert cru: le miel na'vi + beurre de ghee na'vi + farine de souchet na'vi ... OMG! ça a le goût d'une pâte de caramel mais mieux ... je dois me retenir pour ne pas avoir une cuillère à la bouche tout le temps.

Le produit que j'aime le moins dans ma commande est la tisane jiagulan gynostemma. Et c'est parce que, j'aime mon thé non sucré et celui-ci a un peu de douceur.
Ce n'est pas mauvais, mais j'aime mon thé sans ce gout sucré. Donc, je ne sais pas si j'en reprendrai.
A part ça, PARFAIT!
Pour ma première commande, je ne pourrais pas être plus heureuse. Je reviendrai pour une mise à jour sur l'effet sur ma santé.

Si vous hésitez à commander, foncez!
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,128 reviews