Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Alot of soul put into it.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great site,easy to navigate and informative given the restriction on describing non pharma sanctioned products, and good prices too. My only beef and thus 4 stars was based on a second set of emails resent to me that were not meant for me. Otherwise excellent!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
M favourite mushroom products. Best wat to start the day
Posted 3 months ago
Exellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
Na'vi are a wonder!
I was searching for Ghee and theirs is organic and pure.
The taste is excellent and better than others on the market.
The jiaogulan gynostemma tea is also delicious well worth a taste.
I am looking forward to trying more of their products.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly Company that delivers quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products. Only starting taking them but impressed from the outset. Happy to have found Na'vi.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Company selling quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, i ordered 5 different items from this site and happy with all of them. I just took the free post and they were still here within a week. Super.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely website, easy to navigate and make an order, which arrived promptly and well packaged. The ghee I ordered is the best I have ever tried, delicious!
Posted 4 months ago
Love Na'vi Organics. High quality products, fast shipping and very helpful. One of my favourate stores because I can rely on the quality of their products.
Posted 4 months ago
After reading studies on the benefits of mushroom extracts on eliminating HPV (specifically reishi and turkey tail) I purchased both the Reishi extract powder and Tonic Gold M herbal coffee. I've only just started using so can't say much on effects yet but compared to the TimesHealth product I bought, these already feel way better in quality. Excited for outcomes! Beautifully packaged and fast shipping too.
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality products with great service.make Navi Organics your first choice.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products! Top quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my order best ginseng I have used great start to the day
Posted 4 months ago
Great products
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication quick dispatch quality products
Posted 4 months ago
The products are simply out of this world! Superb quality and taste.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service ! Good quality products! Would recommend to anyone !
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with Na'vi Organics.
Speedy delivery, took around 2 days as was over the weekend, most probably would of been next day, and the product has been exactly what it was described to be. Will be looking to make further orders now that I know the quality of product and the speed at which they are delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,144 reviews