Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,080 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Super GOGO
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Oksana Bajohr
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Kay Cruse
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 26th May 2020
simone_mindovermatterboxing
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 18th April 2020
trainwithjenndo
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 28th July 2019
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Navi Organics Ltd Reviews | 16th June 2018
naviorganics
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service, deliveries on time and love the produce.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased various products from Na'vi over the years and I have never been disappointed with the prompt and friendly service and the quality of the produce.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this product!
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived promptly without any delay. This was my second purchase of Japanese Miso, I think I am getting addicted! The Miso is beautiful, full of flavour and not very salty. I usually add a little fresh coriander leaves and spring onions - delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought this product for 3rd time now. I love it and I use it daily.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous honey tastes delicious and full of flavours so different to shop honey . Highly recommended and will be ordering more . Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Best products on the market! I have tried other companies but the quality and service never matches up to theirs. I hope they continue as I will be ordering from them only for a lifetime!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
The items arrive promptly and the products are high quality and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Tigernut and delivered. Nice product and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Product seems of very high quality compared to other similar products on the market and of excellent value, also arrived very promptly and in excellent condition! Will definitely be buying here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
always a great quality product with the service to match.
Posted 1 month ago
It's not been too long since I started taking it but I did feel more energized and I need less sleep than before.I will update when I pass the 3 months trial :)
Posted 1 month ago
parcel arrived quickly and I am very happy with my purchase and will be back for more and would happily tell my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company! They have excellent customer service, great products and quick and secure delivery. I thoroughly trust the quality of their products as i have seen excellent results from them in the years that i have been buying from them. I do not hesitate to recommend them and in fact urge buying from them!! Great work!
Posted 1 month ago
i am so happy i found your company. all of your products are superb quality
Posted 1 month ago
I had been buying my tonic herbs from a well known company in Australia so was really pleased to discover Na’vi who also utilise TMC approach and philosophy. The response to a question I raised was personal, thorough, and evidence-based, giving me real confidence. Pleased to say I am enjoying my first purchase (Cordyceps Militaris fruiting body extract) and have found my ‘go to’ company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, I buy the honey from Na'vi Organics, and I have to say, it's the best honey I have tasted. It's a beautiful texture and lovely delicate flavour. The delivery is always very speedy. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great website layout, good selection of quality products, and love that this company is ethical. Another great touch is that you can collect gemstones for every purchase. I also love that they sell fermentation kits, as I make my own apple cider vinegar and sauerkraut regularly.
Posted 1 month ago
Na’vi are the most excellent products, I have had their ghee which was simply delicious, and now their barley grass juice powder which is the highest quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,080 reviews