Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Navi Organics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Navi Organics Ltd Reviews

About Navi Organics Ltd:


Na’vi Organics is a refreshing, health-generating and sustainable brand dedicated to offering the highest quality superfoods. Sourced from the most pristine areas of the planet, our entire range is either organic or wildcrafted.

We’re growing into a specialist on-line store, providing a hand-picked selection of the most advanced, inspiring and healing products from around the world.

We offer organic superfoods, supplements, sound medicine and well-being products. All tried and enjoyed by everyone here. We only sell what we experience to be exceptionally high-vibrational foods and products which support and nurture the mind, body and soul.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1967 464330

Email:

hello@naviorganics.uk

Location:

Navi Organics Ltd
Achnanellan
Acharacle
Argyll

Write Your review

Tell us how Navi Organics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Shuaib Ahmed
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Martin Haracz
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Laura Gallego
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Robert Pollak
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Jeannette Hunneybell
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Stephen Leatham
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Chris Thomas
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery. Fantastic quality products. Couldn't be better
Posted 1 month ago
Love their exotic products. Very good quality and delivery was well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
The importance of the Navi Triterpene crystals that I utilze cannot be denied. As an individual that burns the candle from both ends, putting extreme stress at times on both body and mind, these crystals have become invaluable as part of my physical and cognitive recovery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good reishi extracts and iam now on my third re-order, once again no hay fever this year thanks to this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Navi are at another level in terms of providing the highest quality herbal tonics. I love many of their products and their ability to respond to the latest research on medicinal mushrooms and make tonics which reflect the science on extraction, dosage, parts of the mushroom etc. They always answer all your questions promptly and have a passion to supply the worlds best herbal medicines
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Products that company makes to enhance the wellbeing of humans are genuine products. Services are superior. I am regularly using cow ghee which is organic and good in taste.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company and very reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
I love navi organics ,great service every time and brilliant products ,been returning over and over
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with swift delivery and quality of product (Organic Ghee) :) Will highly recommend and no doubt I will be back very soon to purchase more items!
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot rate Navi highly enough . Fabulous products and excellent service. Thank you 😊
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU for your Superbe and Delicious Products sent promptly and packed perfectly. You are at the TOP !
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, very easy purchase, love the tiger nuts,
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely blown away by this companies product line, the care and attention evident is something unique, my first purchase arrived very swiftly and extremely well And environmentally responsibly packaged. There are medicinal mushrooms I have never even heard of in it. I can’t wait to try several other products from them such as their miso and salt, they feel like a life changing discovery.
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
All products are incredibly tasty and of high quality
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic variety of dried fruits. Whole foods and foods for you. No preservatives or oil in them. If you have a sweet tooth these satisfy your cravings! Will be buying again.
Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd August 2020 Navi Organics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company. I wish I had found them sooner! Absolutely top quality products at such reasonable prices. I am especially enjoying trying all the different miso varsities at the moment, absolutely delicious!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. There range is fantastic, and the products they sell are amazing quality. Will be a customer for life!
Posted 2 months ago
An absolutely great company, fast delivery and some of the best products I've managed to find. The quality and care is on point! Will be buying again, multiple times. Big ups!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and quick deliveries!
Posted 2 months ago
Navi Organics Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,128 reviews