native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,253 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
native-skatestore 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Kerry holmes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best online shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Auby Taylor old school deck (reissue of Jeff Phillips Deck from the 80s). Super fast delivery from the UK to Germany!
Everything great! Nothing to complain! Thanks a lot, greetings from Germany, Mirco
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and customer service will be sure to buy from you aginn
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived really quickly. I love the board and the design, the size is perfect for me :)
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome shop and super fast delivery to germany!
Posted 4 days ago
Super efficient and great customer service
Posted 4 days ago
i recently bought a pair of joggers from them and they arrived very fast although i had to return them as they were very big the customer service was incredibly quick to respond. Very good customer service would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Always top lads and lasses. They know their stuff and will always give you advice on anything skate related.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery, got my new wheels in a couple of days. Well happy.
Posted 4 days ago
fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Superfast delivery, secure packaging and updates on shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
As promised.
Posted 4 days ago
They delivered in just four days to Sweden. The ítems were carefully packed. Bra prices. Good deal!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.

Nice to get a free sticker in the box too.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shipping, free stickers and a free skate mag
Posted 5 days ago
The skateboard we ordered arrived earlier than expected which was a wonderful surprise. Packaged nicely and just the perfect gift for my son. We are very happy with our order and definitely recommend😊
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick and friendly. Tee didn't fit sadly, but return was equally friendly and trouble-free.
Posted 5 days ago
Great pickup!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice deck, usual good quality form Krooked, with added bonus of slightly bigger wheelbase. Ordering and delivery process smooth as ever.
Posted 6 days ago
Good products cheap price and came on time.
Posted 6 days ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,253 reviews