native-skatestore Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,302 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend native-skatestore

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Manveer Maan
"Great service, kept me updated. Would recommend."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Andrew Robinson
"This hasn't been the first time I've bought from native, but first time online either way... Very helpful, friendly costumer service and fast delivery too. I'd definitely recommend native."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mikael Pettersson
"Super fast delivery and very good service!!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful wonderful experience with this Australian company and won't hesitate to buy from them again. We're located on the West Coast of the U.S. and could only find this very obscure Element skateboard in the UK. https://www.nativeskatestore.co.uk/skateboards-c7/skateboard-decks-c23/nyjah-king-featherlight-skateboard-deck-8-125-p36818 David was quick to respond to my inquiry and made the purchase and shipping process a breeze. The board arrived safely in perfect condition and we have it proudly displayed on the wall. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ronseal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tout était EXELLENT, merci pour les articles et la communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not yet opened as it is a Christmas present but prompt delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome service as always, support your SOS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything perfectly packaged and fast, I will make more orders. Thank yu so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service.nptoducts arrived super quick. I had to return an item (only as didn't suit me) and process was easy enough. Would order from native again without doubt😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excelent online service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quick delivery as usual, and all received in good condition. One of the best skate shops in the UK, just wish it was close enough to visit in person..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item delivered on time and good quality /decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered some Native brand T-shirts and a surprise table, the shipping has been incredibly fast (and I from Spain) . Also the quality of the shirts is excellent and the table is amazing. I will recommend this store to all my hommies."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices, quick and convenient shipping. Item arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, good price and a lots stickers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super content à chaque fois, le colis est bien emballé, il ne manque rien, des stickers en plus et un magazine, rien à dire, c'est parfait. Perfect, thanks Native !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"you people are great,death and heroin skateboardstuff is always available :-) native is the real deal !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have dealt with Native and I have been very impressed from start to finish. Ordered a Beck Factory Eclipses deck,, asked about condition of stock, staff were extremely helpful and happy to provide all the info I asked for. Despatched the same day and arrived the next day, impressed. They use their own sturdy packing boxes and deck was also inside a custom bubble wrap bag. Arrived unscathed and I great shape. Outstanding service all round and will use again soon. Thanks !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product exactly as described, quick shipping and came with a real nice magazine and heaps of stickers despite only spending £30. Awesome to receive the extra goodies, will order again! *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the product and very prompt delivery - I ordered at 15:30 and received parcel the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.85 based on 1,302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support