native-skatestore Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,617 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend native-skatestore

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"That’s how to run a business. I pay and there send the items. 🤘"
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really good, fast delivery. The product was in no way damaged (and they dropped a few stickers in as well which is always a bonus)."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great customer interaction, nice variety off products and package arrived on time will definitely be using again and recommending to a friend, thank you!."
Posted 3 days ago
"Dope fresh"
Posted 4 days ago
"Commande reçu rapidement et le produit est conforme. Merci Native Skatestore, vous êtes au Top !!! ;)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shoes and great price plus I get to help out my local skate shop"
Posted 4 days ago
"Nicest graphic tshirts, love u native"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with the service from the online store, I bought the Bone red bearings for my boyfriend and they were delivered so quickly!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome deck. Fast shipping"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery , perfectly packed ! Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"You never want to get in touch with customer services, you just want what you were promised when you were promised it. If do have trouble though, rest assured, Native Skatestore has great customer service. They may not be able to perform miracles but they will pull out all the stops and do what they can to make a bad thing good. They were very responsive and helpful when I reached out and I commend them for it."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, sick products and a tasty delivery time too. Glad to have a good uk skate store that cares about the scene!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived quickly and such a beautiful deck"
Posted 6 days ago
"First class👍One happy daughter"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome items, fast delivery and free stickers! What's not to love!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always brilliant service and fast delivery. Totally recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Products 5/5 and fast delivery every time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Products bought are top quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice online skateboard shop. Very complete and professional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good skate store for wheels availability & sharper prices on most stuff compared to other european skate stores (online) . Also fast sending , never had problems."
Posted 2 weeks ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.85 based on 1,617 reviews