Native Skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,251 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best online shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They’re just the best! Beyond helpful! Informative kind, and efficient and just all round the coolest folks to get your skate gear from.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Native skateboard shop …. the best skate shop in the UK! Highly recommend these guys . They are Awesome , second to none customer service and super fast delivery 10/10 :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What excellent service from the lady on the phone to delivery of my deck, which looked better in real life than the picture online. I had the clear grip tape put on the deck and looks superb. Thank you Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great service product was delivered quickly too .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient My book arrived very quickly & well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great store, good cistomer servive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My son LOVES this store and their goods are top notch. I was sad, however, that I forgot to add the SAVE10 at the checkout and despite me emailing the customer service address more than once - immediately after I'd purchased the items - and I mean seconds later, noone replied even to my begging to take pity on me! When you speak to staff, they are knowledgeable and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick ordering process and website was easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and as described. Great. Even came with some mags with cool pics
Native Skatestore 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's been a long time.. my old school cruiser just not suitable for my son starting out, Got some great advice about board length / brands and width, These Guys / Girls .. it was over the phone !! - really know their stuff, didn't push anything, purchased straight after the call, delivered the next day - Perfect, Thanks Jackie at NATIVE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and rapid delivery. Couldn’t be happier (:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No issues, order arrived quickly, was well packaged. First time customer to become a long term one in future!
Native Skatestore 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought 3 caps now for my son from this amazing site that I did not know about previously. The delivery was super fast and the items on sale are so varied that there is a vast choice on offer. I will definitely be using this site again. Thank you 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and received my hoodie within 24 hours of ordering, really impressed. Will be back again. Keep up the great work, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good service and a good selection of manufacturers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They give what I ordered very quickly at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 3,251 reviews