Native Skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best online shop!
Posted 1 year ago
Great order journey, website a bit dated but easy to use and delivery came next day.
Posted 2 days ago
12 year old delighted with board , great efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Great next day service, and a very good price. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
This is my first board since a child. I already love it. The whole process of viewing, paying and receiving the board was stress-free. With standard delivery it arrived only two days after. I will be buying another board from Native Skatestore again.
Native Skatestore 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a new deck, some rails and risers. Spent over £50 so got free next day courier delivery with a 1 hour time slot. They chucked in a mag and some stickers. The Native Deck is sick, sweet concave and rides like a dream. Would definitely order again, so much stock at great prices, and better then the chain stores. Support Skater Owned!
Posted 3 days ago
A relatively simple item request list , but never the less the rapid processing of the order to dispatch to delivery was commendable . Securely packaged & arrived with all items in tact , with no handling damage at all , ergo good customer satisfaction . Many thanks .
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing boards, really good styles, glad u can still get decent old skool boards in uk without having to overspend
Posted 4 days ago
Fast dispatch and wide selection.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection, highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Packaged perfect easily wore in the board skating 10/10
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I’m a 54 yr old non skater. Just needed some Vans. They arrived the next day. Nice little book included featuring some skateboarding people. I recommend these guys.
Posted 5 days ago
The guys are sound, recommended, plus support a local skateshop from Newcastle own by skateboarders.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I was happy with what I bought, the speed it was dispatched and I got free stickers and a magazine! I intend to use this shop in person when they reopen.
Posted 5 days ago
Native are GREAT !!!!
Posted 5 days ago
One of the best skate shops in the country, amazing selection of decks and the delivery is always really fast. 👌
Posted 6 days ago
Sound guys. Replied to my emails after asking for a certain deck, then emailed me weeks later when it came into stock. So thoughtful. Love💜
Posted 1 week ago
I really like how the had delivered as soon as possible
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon! Well, I have not received the order yet. And it's been eleven days since I did it. At the moment the opinion is bad.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery. Thanks 🤙
Posted 1 week ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 3,133 reviews