native-skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,525 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best online shop!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality gear & quality service 🤙🏼
Posted 13 hours ago
Good price, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, Good communication,
Posted 2 days ago
Good product , recently received my skateboard , good delivery time , up to date information on product and delivery’s
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice soft backpack, silky smooth 😂 would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
I recently bought a complete skateboard for my daughter. Excellent service throughout and very speedy delivery. I had a query which was handled brilliantly by Johnny and David. Highly recommend Native Skatestore
Posted 5 days ago
Order came fairly quickly but when I opened it found I had been sent the wrong wheels. The right brand and size but not the ones I had ordered.
Couldn’t be bothered with the faff of returning them for the right ones so just used the ones I was sent.
They’re fine but bit disappointed I wasn’t sent what I ordered.
Posted 5 days ago
Relatively new to skating, but everything in the online store is laid out really well, was easily able to find everything I needed to build my first complete. Free next day delivery is also a great added bonus. I love my new setup and I highly recommend native skate!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great store. Fast shipping.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived fast and according to the order. The griptape job was made perfectly. Overall great service!! I can't wait for the store to open back to stop by and get to know it better!
Posted 6 days ago
Like it! Sick skateboards!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered some insoles last Friday and they still haven’t arrived almost a week later
Posted 6 days ago
Jackie is the man, the How Man. What I ordered came the next day, boxed clever and exactly what I ordered. In these weird times of uncertainty, Native Skate Store is a pillar of security in the UK skateboarding scene. Always trust these boys to deliver the goods. So stoked for The Claw...Shiny Diddler pro model 😂🙌🏽
Posted 6 days ago
Products are great. Shipping is always on time and tracking is accurate. Really helpful when you have any queries and need to speak to staff. Couldn't recommend more. Support your local shops everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Came quickly and item just as described
Posted 1 week ago
My ordered arrived very quickly and everything was correct
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, great service. Johnny was so helpful.

Amanda
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products. Very fast and comfortable delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, next day delivery with regular updates.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou to Glen for his help and assistance on my recent purchase
Outstanding customer support and assistance
Posted 1 week ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,525 reviews