native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was built and dispatched quickly which was great. They never responded to my 2 attempts to get in touch before sending my order though which was a shame. Build quality was fine although they didn’t pre-cut the grip tape for the hardware so it’s bunched up a bit.
Posted 1 month ago
Death skateboard brilliant better then zero palace revive Baker. Death board are strong boards my board has already took a beaten with grind and flip trick no chips lots of pop. Downfall this company applied my griptape really bad worst I've seen in 10years no thought very careless that bad I've actually ordered new griptape to reapply. Native store fast delivery all in all happy just gutted about griptape.
Posted 2 months ago
Very glad that they stock Deathwish gear as it's pretty hard to find here in the UK. However, I am still waiting for my order to be delivered however that seems to an error on Royal Mail's part.

The sales team were very accommodating and quick to respond to my queries.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely T-shirt but no packaging apart from plastic envelope. Disappointing, considering the cost of postage and the cost of the item.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the products and the website but parcel did arrive day later than originally promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery is always a plus but you’ve put a long sleeve t shirt into a large plastic bag which is in a cardboard box, bigger than a shoe box... bit baffled. Perhaps consider lowering the amount of materials used - save the planet and all that.
Posted 1 year ago
asdfas sa asd f
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with what I ordered and the price was pretty great, but it hasnt arrived yet. Ordered it over a week around a week ago and it has been "on the way to our Athlone depot since the 2nd of may, thanks,
Tom
Posted 2 years ago
Fairly good service but frustrating that customer has to pay return postage costs especially when they list confusing and incorrect sizes for their products
Posted 2 years ago
I like the products available, always a good selection of footwear
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and polite staff.
Posted 2 years ago
The package came very well protected but they forgot to put my complete address and for that reason the delivery had to be rescheduled...
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, but t shirt wasn’t packed well, just stuffed in a bag
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered bolts and didn't come prepped in the board, for future can u put front bolts in? Like coloured ones
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products with efficient delivery, however on the website they said if you spent over £60 you got a free Indy cap which I never recieved, otherwise very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I had a look at your order for you.
Unfortunately you hadn't entered the promo code needed to receive the Free cap offer I'm afraid. If it's entered at the checkout it appears on the order/invoice and get's added to the order.
We hope the rest of your order was to your satisfaction.
Thanks for shopping with us.
Best Regards
David
Posted 3 years ago
Did not get a free wallet?
Posted 3 years ago
Well inordered 4 pairs of polar socks got 3 instead rang up to tell
Them their mistake gave them the reference number to my order , 4th pair still haven't arrived yet and no one has rang me to tell me when they're coming it took 3 days for the bundle
Of them to come and it's been just
Over a week
Posted 3 years ago
Like the top but it arrived with loose stitching
Posted 3 years ago
the product was good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery but the quality of the goods Wer not that great.
Posted 3 years ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews