native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service & great products willl be back soon
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality t-shirt. Crazy fast delivery. You guys are rad 😎
Posted 1 day ago
Do raffles properly and quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Order Shipped next day, packaged excellently ~ 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Hands down the best skate shop in the UK. I won the raffle for the Grateful Dead Dunks and they shipped them right away. Thank you for the brilliant service.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered Nike SBs online as a treat for my girlfriend. They arrived so quickly and the shoes are beautiful. Great work Native.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the service
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and very fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Timely processing of orders. Good quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
Good store was very quick with delivery which was great as I needed items as a present :) definitely going to be returning
Posted 3 days ago
quick and good handling. Arrived package and content in good order recieved.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality board, packaged well and arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
A great online shop which provided myself with a lot of options and choice with regards to my order, and shipping was reliable, fast and secure. Overall a seamless and great experience!
Posted 4 days ago
Great store, prompt delivery and the items came well packaged. Very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Cant fault them
Posted 5 days ago
Bough a full new set up, came very quickly, everything as good as expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought my son a new board and a few bits and pieces that he 'really needed' to go with it. The delivery was quick (was classed as next day but we ordered very late on a Saturday so it came on the Tuesday which was understandable), products were great and if he's happy, I'm happy! Can't wait to be able to visit the store once it's reopened.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the Auby Taylor old school deck (reissue of Jeff Phillips Deck from the 80s). Super fast delivery from the UK to Germany!
Everything great! Nothing to complain! Thanks a lot, greetings from Germany, Mirco
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and customer service will be sure to buy from you aginn
Posted 1 week ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews