Native Skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A quick and reliable delivery, would recommend ordering from them. I personally ordered two tech decks, came in perfect condition.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Only thing I can fault is the delivery I opted for royal mail recorded delivery and it came by courier anyway, otherwise very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and the product is always quality. Only gripe was that i didn't get a tracking number. Other than that, perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Because everything was in dollars I thought it was being shipped from USA so tried to cancel it. I then got an email to say it was on its way. Why are items marked with dollars when selling from UK
Posted 1 month ago
délai de livraison parfait, article parfait, le grip trop plié pour l'emballage il est un peu abimé.
Posted 2 months ago
Relatively new to skating, but everything in the online store is laid out really well, was easily able to find everything I needed to build my first complete. Free next day delivery is also a great added bonus. I love my new setup and I highly recommend native skate!!
Posted 3 months ago
All good thanks, tracking would be good for future purchases if poss✌️
Posted 3 months ago
Lush deck, but didn't realise it didn't come with wheels and trucks
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was good. The grip tape could’ve been applied a little bit better.
Posted 4 months ago
det er fint. Intet galt med hjemmesiden undtagen at man skal betale for tilbage betaling/returns.
Posted 4 months ago
ordered wheels and bearings very quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service, fast shipping nicely packed, super cool new board - we happy ;-)
Posted 5 months ago
a sturdy board to say the least, a little tight to turn and can be difficult to gain speed in comparison to some boards but for beginners - amazing.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good shipping!
Posted 6 months ago
Bought t-shirt as a gift for grandson who lives near Newcastle where the store is based. The item was too large and contacted was made with the shop in Newcastle direct and they were very helpful arranging an exchange for the next size down. He's very pleased with the -shirt.
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to support a local skate shop instead of going to another online retailer.
Pros: Great Products and reasonably priced. very speedy turn around!
Cons: It was my first build so after ordering all the parts i thought would go together, i emailed immediately and provided the order number, asking if they could contact me if there was a components that i selected that was not correct. Unfortunately i never got a reply and the items were shipped. Yes i did indeed select the wrong hardware. So a little disappointed to say the least.
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted to support a local skate shop instead of going to another online retailer.
Pros: Great Products and reasonably priced. very speedy turn around!
Cons: It was my first build so after ordering all the parts i thought would go together, i emailed immediately and provided the order number, asking if they could contact me if there was a components that i selected that was not correct. Unfortunately i never got a reply and the items were shipped. Yes i did indeed select the wrong hardware. So a little disappointed to say the least.
Posted 7 months ago
Great , prompt and all good! A bit impersonal maybe but very efficient ! Normally I’m stoked to get a magazine or a random sticker or two with a big purchase like a 170 pound complete
Posted 7 months ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,747 reviews