native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
a sturdy board to say the least, a little tight to turn and can be difficult to gain speed in comparison to some boards but for beginners - amazing.
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought t-shirt as a gift for grandson who lives near Newcastle where the store is based. The item was too large and contacted was made with the shop in Newcastle direct and they were very helpful arranging an exchange for the next size down. He's very pleased with the -shirt.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to support a local skate shop instead of going to another online retailer.
Pros: Great Products and reasonably priced. very speedy turn around!
Cons: It was my first build so after ordering all the parts i thought would go together, i emailed immediately and provided the order number, asking if they could contact me if there was a components that i selected that was not correct. Unfortunately i never got a reply and the items were shipped. Yes i did indeed select the wrong hardware. So a little disappointed to say the least.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to support a local skate shop instead of going to another online retailer.
Pros: Great Products and reasonably priced. very speedy turn around!
Cons: It was my first build so after ordering all the parts i thought would go together, i emailed immediately and provided the order number, asking if they could contact me if there was a components that i selected that was not correct. Unfortunately i never got a reply and the items were shipped. Yes i did indeed select the wrong hardware. So a little disappointed to say the least.
Posted 1 month ago
Great , prompt and all good! A bit impersonal maybe but very efficient ! Normally I’m stoked to get a magazine or a random sticker or two with a big purchase like a 170 pound complete
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived in s timely manner and the top was good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality board, bearings have a slight rattle but other than that, great quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service but had a small hole in the t-shirt
Posted 2 months ago
Good and quick service
Posted 3 months ago
To expensive but shipping worked perfect
Posted 3 months ago
The shipping was crazy fast to Germany!!!
The delivering time was the same as I have ordered from a German dealer.
Thank you very much for this. The only negative was that one truck was allready used you could see this on the nuts and on one of the two rubbers.
So there for I only rate 4 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery ! :) thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Usually when I order from here it is good but My recent package still hasn’t been delivered and I believe it to be lost in the post
Posted 3 months ago
The fulfilment of the order was very quick which was great. However I feel an online prompt for e.g. screws that are required would be helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and it was delivered very quickly. No fault there at all. Just a bit tatty around the edges of the grip tape. Considering it’s a decent board. I would have thought that they would have taken a little more care when applying the grip tape.
Not a major problem as the way my son goes through decks it will only look like this for 5 mins. But it was a birthday present so wanted it tidy for him. Cannot complain otherwise.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Price
Shipped so fast
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 T-shirt’s, order was dispatched and delivered really quickly. They also threw some stickers in the delivery too which was a nice touch. Good website, good service, gonna tell my friends to order their Tees here in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Came super quick and seems like it is in perfect condition and quality
Posted 7 months ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews