native-skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,413 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item as described and arrived promptly. Great socks which compliment my Hennessy’s just fine.

Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch and delivery, love the deck! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect:
-Great site that is easy to navigate. -Very helpful team that respond quickly to all questions.
-speedy delivery really well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Huge selection of items at good prices, also lots of items that I had never seen elsewhere. Well packaged, very quick dispatch and delivery Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault the value of the complete cliche set up i bought after getting back on board for the first time in 15 years. It arrived on time and is alot better than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
ordered wheels and bearings very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt dispatch fast delivery great product
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop, cheap but prompt delivery and top notch packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and reliable. Delivery was a couple of days!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great postage
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with my purchase , I ordered a complete skateboard and it came very good quality and was packaged nicely . The delivery also came very quick so I’m very happy . I’ve been practicing so much so thank you very much native-skatestore . I really recommend
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, great team
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop for att skateboarding needs ataff are always very pleasant and helpful. Realy commited to helping others with issues that could happen like stuck nuts on trucks ect. Would deffinatly recommend buying from this store
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, fast shipping nicely packed, super cool new board - we happy ;-)
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, amazing board just a little bit rattle so could do with tightening up but apart from that it’s really good
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a new set of bearings to resurrect my old 90's board and had seen Native on social media. One set of Indie bearings and a skate tool later and I was sorted. The price was good, the delivery extremely quick, and the goods just what I needed. Add a couple of stickers thrown into the mix and I was one happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
speedy delivery :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good stuff & service
Posted 1 month ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,413 reviews