Native Skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant shop. Excellent service with speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
first class
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant and lovely people. Super helpful and my order was posted that day.
Posted 1 month ago
Only thing I can fault is the delivery I opted for royal mail recorded delivery and it came by courier anyway, otherwise very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely and helpful staff. Delivery tracking was excellent too. Very happy customer :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a couple of Rip n Dip items for Christmas, that arrived in good time. Plenty to choose from and prices not bad!
Posted 1 month ago
Native skate is always on my partners Christmas and birthday list, everytime I have ordered it has been great quality from the clothes to skateboards. Quick delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived quickly, great service can't fault it. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Cool shop
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website snd delivered the goods well packaged and in good time. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the right product for sending on to grandson.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the very few UK skate-shops to have such a massive stock of brands that others fail to have. Brilliant packaging when ordering online ans fast delivery. An absolute recommendation, support your independent skate shops.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service as usual
Native Skatestore 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Order came super quick. Quality of clothing great. I LOVE how your packaging is recyclable too! Thank you ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
First time using thia company and Bought this as a gift for my nephew, the delivery and service was excellent. Would definately use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a deck and with free delivery it was at my home within 24 hours! Stickers and a mag included and the deck is wicked. Big ups
Posted 1 month ago
So very helpful and great advice
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my order - where is it? I have emailed and have been told it has been posted but I haven’t received anything. Please advise ASAP as this is an important Christmas present for my young son.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Absolutely top draw. Website could probably do with a few tweaks to bring it up to date, but all round great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,747 reviews