native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super Product with Super Service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, quick service. Well packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service very helpful
I would definitely buy again from this store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fantastic and fast service! Always pop in the store when I make the journey up from the South!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skateboard ordered and delivered free of charge next day.
Board is being used every day, happy with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Native-skatestore, I received my items really fast and they were well packaged! I will definitely be using Native again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Responded quickly to my queries and very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The skateboards arrived very quickly and are brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was exactly as described, turned up fast as hell, will definitely be ordering again asap, cheers doods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really knowledgable and so helpful. Really know their products and are passionate about them. Product excellent and delivery fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good skateshop - massive and great selection of stuff. Good skater-owned brands and rapid delivery. Friendly and quick customer service too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Native, they kept in touch nicely. Support small skater-owned shops, Amazon won't help you sort out your board or find somewhere to skate in a new town!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience with Native Skatestore, I ordered my product in the morning and got it delivered the following day. Great customer service too! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service very quick excellent delivery and well packed, great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, very efficient. Very good quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Skateboard was delevered next day granddaughter loves it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service, will definitely be using again, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic thank guys
Next day delivery and items in stock
Perfect deck thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go to skate shop. Polite and knowledgeable crew who are more than happy to go the extra mile.
Posted 3 weeks ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews