Native Skatestore Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Native Skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Native Skatestore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1912612229

Write Your review

Tell us how Native Skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice product, great service and fast shipping. Whats not to like. I live en Copenhagen, Denmark - and unless Brexit is an obstacle, I will remain customer. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, excellent tracking options!
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my online purchase, always have great products here! Ordered a few times from these guys and always get great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and very happy with the stuff I bought, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Grest store
Good fast delivery
Great range of stock and even sent me a free set of bones truck bushes when some exploded on a complete i purchased , cant recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
This company has a professional ethic. Their packaging, pricing, and shipping methods are outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service, the t shirts I ordered were exactly as described and arrived quickly - I returned one (I’d ordered the same in multiple sizes) and getting a returns number was really easy and straightforward
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss shopping online. Glad to see a lot more pins to choose from than before. We love pins and NSS has some cool ones.
Thanks and recomended!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, easy transaction, fast free delivery. What more could you ask for. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent in communication, delivery and products.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything bang on point. Goods despatched next working and received the following working day. All material correct and well packaged. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice at Native Skatestore and swift delivery too. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a fantastic range of skate gear
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly can’t thank you enough, I was totally clueless ordering a custom skate board for my son and you guys done it all for me, highly recommend you, so friendly and helpful. Going to have a very happy boy at Christmas 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Hej jeg var virkelig overrasket over klistermærkerne da jeg købte mit deck og god service fordi det kommer den dag native skate store siger det kommer
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great seller! Buy again!!! AAAA+++++ Top skateshop!!!

P.S. Please don´t work with DPD for the shipping, it is the worst you can get here in Portugal.
I have more then 10 days to receive the parcel.
For the next buy, please choose another shipping partner.
Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
GREATEST OF ALL TIME
Posted 1 month ago
Native Skatestore is rated 4.87 based on 2,747 reviews