native-skatestore Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend native-skatestore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how native-skatestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing service great packaging & fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome quality products, quick dispatch and delivery. Highly recommend to anyone looking for some cool skateboarding products!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed, online ordering very straight forward, great value for money and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Always arrives on time. Great selection of stuff. I usually use native for my husbands gifts and I'm never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great guys! Always happy with your service
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very quick. This is my first skateboard and I'm very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t expect the items to be shipped in a box and I was pleasantly surprised!

Love the extra lil’ book I got with the order as well. Keep it up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transaction was quick and easy ,delivery time was as advertised .
The board is excellent quality .
Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have lots of great stuff in stock. I'm super happy with my trucks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I live in Amsterdam and broke my skateboard. I needed a new one very fast. Looked online and found Ishod Wairs symmetrical twin tip skateboard, always wanted to try it and ... not going back :)

Now I know what I want to ride.

I ordered 15 June 8:40 AM and received the deck 17 June 12:00 AM.

Incredible.

These people are skateboard enthuisiasts !!! Highly recommend !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered twice from them. Top notch service, fast delivery. Might be the best online skate store in the region.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this for my husbands birthday, it came within 48 hours and packaged very well. A lovely board and we are very excited to give this to him. I would recommend Native Skatestore definitely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such quick delivery and good quality no issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks! Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. Well packaged and arrived complete in excellent condition. Thanks Native Skatestore 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forever reliable, prompt service and quality products everytime, thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, next day delivery and two very happy kids.. Win , win, win
Posted 2 weeks ago
native-skatestore is rated 4.86 based on 2,271 reviews