My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, efficient, friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service Excellent Job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regular and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lets us know when he is coming AND comes that day. Always leaves clean wi does and sills, even moving plants. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Owen cleared the guttering and cleaned windows and sills, good job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, reliable, fab result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee cleaned my conservatory gutters today and made a really good job. Also very good customer service. I'll use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job, friendly and reliable service, competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they are brilliant. Really Nice guy and they never let you down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service professional friendly reliable amazing company cleared cleaned gutters upvc and windows to a high standard. Really impressed . Will keep using for regular cleans .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good efficient service and friendly helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Windows look fabulous, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, price was very reasonable, I had my windows cleaned inside and out. I have booked for them to be cleaned again. From a delighted customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent job in Collinbridge today. Great service and Will is very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
High standards services, good price, and highly considerate and flexible. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David does my outside windows and every other 4 weeks also does my inside windows. Always a quality job and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and friendly. Job done. Rather shocked at what was sucked out of the gutters and glad I got them done. And at such a low price - will do them at least once a year, if not twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service was impeccable. Very friendly, informative staff and were able to tell me every step of the way what they were doing, why and with what. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 2,107 reviews