My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,896 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice man always polite and smiling very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great price, good cleaning and always regular
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service very good, price fair. Windows, fascia etc. looked very good after cleaning by Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ian does an excellent job and it always polite and helpful.Have used the guttering service too .Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with our window cleaner. Nice man and does the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient and reliable company with reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reliable and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used MWC for many years and have found the company to be professional in every respect. Consistent standard of cleaning and excellent communication from the MWC team..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent service and I am always happy with the cleaning of the windows - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the jet wash that was carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced and you always know when they should be coming so you can leave the money out. My first cleaner, Cezar, was excellent and very friendly but after he left there was a succession of cleaners, not all of whom were very good or reliable though always very polite. The guy who did my gutters, though, was absolutely delightful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are a very good service great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good rapport with company who answer promptly and deal with all most efficiently. Cleaners good people , polite and overall do a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well satisfied with all aspects of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First visit yesterday and delighted with result. Windows well overdue for a clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only had one clean so far. Ian was very thorough, polite and smiley! The lady doing the bookings is very professional and accommodating. The price is fair. Have signed up for monthly cleans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the emails on advance and ability to pay by bank transfer. Very efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were happy using my window cleaner services, they have been reliable and professional at all times and would have been happy to continue if My personal circumstances Didn’t change
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and most reliable service. Window cleaners very good and accommodating and reliable. Service good value for the cost. Would recommend the company to friends and other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.91 based on 1,896 reviews