My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,520 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

7, Bell Yard, London

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Ekaterina G
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Marita S
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Elena M
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Elena M
730
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve always had great service from My Doll Best Friend. The products they stock are excellent and there is a large variety of brands and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Узнала о магазине случайно. Искала возможность заказать Свенью из Стокгольма (кукла готц) и мне подсказали Ваш сайт. К сожалению куклу заказать не удалось, но приобрела восхитительную Блайз (ледяная кукла)Сайт очень продуман. Выбирать товар удобно. Фотографии позволяют максимально точно увидеть кукол и аксессуары. При оплате трудностей не возникло. Товар был доставлен курьером в удобное. Кукла надёжно упакована. Товар полностью соответствует описанию и характеристикам указанным в описании. Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество. Особенно жду новинок готц. С уважением, Барамидзе Вера
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful doll,bought for a gift but loved it so much ,had to keep for myself Beautifully dressed
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my gorgeous Karina!! Thanks so much for the opportunity to purchase her, and your speedy shipping and excellent service (as always). Look forward to buying more wonderful dolls from MDBF!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The doll is wonderful! Very good product. Amazing! Congratulations for everything. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely doll as always . Arrived really quick too . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied . Great products, communication and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Chosen Karina doll is very beautiful! I am very happy to have her in my collection. Thank you very much to the store for the excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My doll best friend is a very friendly online shop Maxine is very helpful and great communication. Lots of beautiful brands to choose from. I highly recommend MDBF.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication about order. Very easy process to order online. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The first time I made an order in the store.Thank you very much for such a beautiful doll and for your work.I'm waiting for the second doll from your store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Моя первая покупка в магазине My Doll. Куколка очень понравилось, у меня только положительные эмоции. Огромная благодарность всем сотрудникам магазина .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from your company and from the selection of dolls you offered. I will be happy to shop with you again. Thank you so much, Lois Blue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The doll is very beautiful, it was sent quickly, the packaging is excellent. I recommend the store. I will make more purchases. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Все отлично , качественно и оперативно .Спасибо за вашу работу !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impeccable customer service. Excellent communication. Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Спасибо! Она чудесна!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Замечательный кукольный магазинчик!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Это мой первый опыт сотрудничества с магазином My Doll. Я очень рада этому. У меня только положительные отзывы о покупке. Спасибо сотрудникам магазина.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you MDBF for the pleasant surprise! I'm so happy that I have Karina !Thank you for your work, you bring joy to people! Y'all are the best! Prosperity to You!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,520 reviews