MX5parts Reviews

4.65 Rating 756 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MX5parts
Read MX5parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

Product is fine, would recommend although it is a nightmare getting the bolts off. With that been said I would like to mention I made my order over the phone and the customer service was terrible, very blunt, very rude and felt like he didn’t want to help at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stuart - thank you for your feedback, we apologise that your customer experience was hugely positive with us, we have passed your comments to our management team to help us continually improve for the future. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Revo Rack 3/4 weeks ago. Told me they were out of stock but should be in following week. Still waiting. Emailed them and got this terse reply. They are overdue from the supplier and we have no update as yet for when they will be available and delivered to us As soon as we have some, we will ship any back orders we have for them Delivery times are estimated and not guaranteed SORRY is key word thats missing I reckon, or a lesson in customer service may help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard - you are correct, an apology is missing from our reply, and therefore we apologise for the delay and the inconvenience caused this has caused. As previously advised, as soon as these land with us we will get yours shipped straight out to you. Thank you for your continued patience whilst our stock lands which has taken longer than expected. If you require any further updates please don't hesitate to contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk Thank you The MX5parts Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sadly, I never got the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David - our team at sales@mx5parts.co.uk is looking into this for you and will contact you direclty. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
wrong item received and i emailed and had no response after 5 days so called and finally got somewhere but still have to post back the item before anything will be done to resolve the issue. Overall not impressed with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Harry - we are sorry to learn we haven't got things quite right with your order and our customer service hasn't quite been on point. Your comments have been passed to our management team to review and help us improve going forward. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
El pedido numero 3239223 no ha llegado
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francisco - please email sales@mx5parts.co.uk who will be able to give you an update on the status of your order. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
i din't receive the order. The order is lost in transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jeroen - please can you email your order number to sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we'll look into this for you. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
My package is taking too long to get here and i have to pay some douane taxes that were not ment to be payed, like 46€.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Didier - we are sorry your package is taking longer than expected to arrive. Unfortunately, post-Brexit customers are required to pay the import duty for your specific country which is notified to you by the shipping company. If you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Pésimo servicio, precios demasiado altos y aun después de pagar el servicio de envío siguen cobrando. Cabe mencionar que el pedido aún no llega a mi domicilio y no se hace nada al respecto # 3239722. No compraré otra vez
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ernesto - we are sorry your order still hasn't arrived, if you require any further tracking updates or assistance please do email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy can’t register online now due to some mix up with my address tried to resolve the other day your guy not really helpful. Been a customer of your firm for years l suppose I’ll just stick to future orders over the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John apologies our service hasn't been quite right on this occasion if there are any changes you would like to make to your account, please do email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we'll assist you that way. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the mats yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah - sorry your mats haven't arrived yet, if you do require an update please do contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we will provide a further update. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven't received my item or any shipping information, it's been 2 months th almost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yaseen - sorry your order still hasn't arrived, if you do require an update please do contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we will provide a further update. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my order to this day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Guilhelm - we are sorry that your order hasn't yet landed with you in France. We shipped this on the 12th July with Parcelforce and have contacted them to follow this up, unfortunately, they have told us that due to ongoing restrictions and staff shortages caused by Covid there is a large backlog of orders to clear through customs, therefore deliveries into France can take up to 4 weeks at the moment. We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and if you do require any further updates please email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony - we are disappointed to learn that you haven't had the best experience with us, if there are any further comments you would like to feedback to us, please do email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely suspicious business practice. Though accepting my payment via Paypal, MX5parts cancelled my order, claiming that they had "not received notification" of my payment from Paypal. On top of that they did not notify me of the order being cancelled. It was left to me to chase it up. Very poor, so please beware when using their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gary - we are sorry the acceptance of your order wasn't as smooth as our usual process. Because payment didn't appear within the PayPal account within our normal timeframes, which can happen occasionally for a variety of reasons, we therefore cancelled your order from our system. Once you contacted us though to discuss the payment we were able to reinstate the order and we were able to get your parts out to you which we now hope are serving you well. If we can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed and a waste of money. The "plastic ring to help finish off the bottom of the aerial" isn't wide enough and leaves a gap on the base of the aerial showing the metal. Wouldn't recommend it for a Mk3.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - we are sorry to learn that the product isn't meeting your expectations, if you require any further assistance please do contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow delivery indeed. Haven´t received my order yet and it´s 15 days since it was allegdly dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Magnus - we are sorry your order hasn't landed as yet, if you do need any further help or tracking updates please do email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
My local Mazda dealer said he cannot install this style/roll bar as the existing wind blocker would have to be removed. Do you have a similar product which comes with an integrated wind blocker? I will have to return this item to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gordon - if you need any assistance with a return please could we ask you to email sales@mx5parts.co.uk who will be able to assist you further. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for the parts ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rui - we are sorry to learn your order is taking longer than normal to arrive. If you require any further information please email us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
absolutley useless staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi - your comments are of course a concern to us as we always aim to provide the best possible service. If you have any further comments about your feedback please do send them to us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk to help us improve in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Person I dealt with was very abrupt not the old Mx Parts I use to know . Been dealing with you since 2004
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael - thank you for sharing your comments with us, they have been passed to the management team for review and we are sorry that the service you experienced wasn't at the standard you were expecting. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
MX5parts is rated 4.65 based on 756 reviews