MX5parts Reviews

4.64 Rating 857 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MX5parts
Read MX5parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

thank you, good parts and quick sending
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, good price, just a little slow in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After few years break I made a new order for our second MX mainly to test "after-brexit" routines. All went exellent but one wish: put clearly to order confirmation: Country of Origin and Customs Code and Weight of each item. Clearance is made in advance and now I had to guess those. Thanks in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Your service and communication are both excellent and always happy to help with any queries. Thank you so much. Helen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received my package even though more than 7 days have passed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pablo - we are sorry your order hasn't arrived yet, if you need any further assistance regarding tracking your order please contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we would be glad to assist you. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being in Australia I haven't got this item yet, I know it's hard getting things through atm. Have bought from you guys before and really appreciate this great service. Cheers Raph
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raphael - we hope that your order lands soon, however if you did need any further assistance please contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk and we would be glad to assist you. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used them a few times and each time they have given an excellent service with a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery, 10/10 products. Will definitely buy more parts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered interior bulb for Mk4 came next day. Great just what you want. Speedy delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast prompt delivery as always. Great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the cheapest, but good service never is. I have been a customer for probably 5 years without issue, helpful knowledgeable staff, even if they do treat you like an idiot occasionally, but there again, the're probably right!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledge base on the phone is not very helpful...standard response is fill in form. Need to be more proactive and helpful. Most good reviews mention quick delivery times, who cares. Want a tailored service. You have almost a monopoly on the parts bin, too complacent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Theodoros - we are sorry to learn you haven't had the best customer experience with us, we have passed your comments on to our Management Team to help us improve in the future and we hope to be of service to you again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
No update With late orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Darren - sorry you haven't had an update from us, if you do require any tracking updates from us please contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.The exhaust makes my MK1 sound just as it should have and makes me smile even more whilst driving!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick international delivery, part is exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products for my model excellent value super fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual my Windblocker arrived quickly , 5 day to me in Aus!! Works really well, no movement.IL Parts instructions were a very poor photo copy and made it harder than it needed to be to fit.Once I understood it was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moins intéressant pour les français avec les taxes et dédouanement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jean-Jacques - thank you for your comments, we too are also disappointed about the tax charges post-Brexit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MX5parts is rated 4.64 based on 857 reviews