MX5parts Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,732 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend MX5parts
Read MX5parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

MX5parts 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Chris White
MX5parts 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Chris White
MX5parts 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Mark Bingham
MX5parts 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Ian Nolan
MX5parts 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anonymous
MX5parts 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anonymous
MX5parts 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Anonymous
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick, very reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very nice and beautiful thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered boot bags which I needed for a specific trip, although they were out of stock they were expected within a few days. They never arrived so I cancelled the order. Not be the direct fault of mx5 parts but very disappointing and no updates until I chased them.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Purchased two glass guide mouldings for 2010 MX5. Parts were at a good price, arrived promptly, well packaged. Fitted today by my local Mazda dealer without any problems. I am very happy with the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Produit conforme et en bon état. Service rapide, rien a dire, mais le coût des douanes est trop important, dommage d avoir quitté la zone EU.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Just love mx5 parts!!! Always deliver ontime and description are always spot on. Fantastic selection of every part, accessorie you could possibly imagine!!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt delivery, helpful knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
My first order mx5 parts was disappointing as the paint I ordered was advertised at 11.89 . I was charged 15.50 +3.10 . Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John - we are sorry the charging amounts were different, we are looking into this to see what the reason is. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Delivered to Norway in 3 days,and produkt is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value, look just like OEM parts, work just as well. Bonus is next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All arrived in good time and nicely packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time using this site. All good. Fast delivery and parts as pictured. Also I rang to ask a couple of questions and this was good service to. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from this team. They are always reliable and helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ive had a number of parts from MX5 for both my cars track and road always a good service at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly as described, excellent part and dispatched promptly and arrived on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, it has been four months since the order #3264680 shipped and I have not received it. What went wrong?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there - we are sorry to learn that the order never arrived, however upon further investigation It was returned to us as the address wasn’t complete and we therefore refunded the order. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at sales@mx5parts.co.uk Thanks MX5parts
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product. Very fast delivery. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unbelievably quick delivery. Very impressed by the service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Parts arrived next day - outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MX5parts is rated 4.62 based on 1,732 reviews