Musicstreet Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,329 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Musicstreet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Musicstreet Reviews

About Musicstreet:

Cambridgeshire's Premier guitar store, incredible prices and exceptional customer service

Visit Website

Phone:

01480431222

Location:

10 Chequers Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Musicstreet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Musicstreet 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Simon K
Musicstreet 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Paul R
Musicstreet 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Trevor W
Musicstreet 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Cristopher S
Musicstreet 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Anonymous
Musicstreet 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Mark A
Musicstreet 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Wayne B
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, quality and value
Helpful Report
I continue to buy from Musicstreet as I've always been very pleased with the products and the pre- and post-sales service.
Helpful Report
Needed a Duesenberg Les Trem 2 for Epiphone LS This item is way superior to Bigsby’s and worth every penny paid. Musicstreet stocks a large range of Duesenberg items. Delivered super fast, fitted easily in 20 minutes Beautifully engineered A1!
Helpful Report
Very quick service and high quality product
Helpful Report
Great, helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Great selection of stuff with which to meet all my GAS needs. Really fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Very good communication, fast delivery, purchased item was as expected.
Helpful Report
Ordered Thursday. Delivered Friday. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
The guys at music street are great. I wanted a guitar that wasn't in stock on any website, wasn’t even listed on their website as an item they normally sold, but was by a brand they normally stock. They contacted their supplier and we’re able to get one for me. It arrived super quick, and as I had had to go away unexpectedly, they ensured it wasn’t dispatched, and kept hold of it for me until I got back. This is the 4th guitar I’ve bought from them, and am always pleased with the level of service they provide.
Helpful Report
Top service - very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Great in store selection of high quality guitars at competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Great product, fast delivery ++A service.
Helpful Report
Tony, Andy and Dave were all very helpful with this built to order Guitar which after 14 months is being delivered this afternoon from Austin Texas. At the time of the order Music Street were a relatively new dealer for Collings (2019) but everything went smoothly. I would buy from them again if it was the right guitar. For future Customers the guitar came de-tuned to prevent damage to the Headstock in transit.
Musicstreet 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
The Highwood Saddles for Stratocaster are very nice indeed. Excellent all round service from Musicstreet.
Helpful Report
Very helpful staff and all musos so great to talk too.
Helpful Report
Great store. Amazing choice of quality guitars in the store. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Guitar arrived in less than 24 hours very well packed, great service
Helpful Report
Musicstreet caters for all levels of player from beginner to pro. I bought a PRS Fiore and the service in store was great. Help was given where required but also I was left to my own devices as an experienced player.
Helpful Report
Very good service and delivery was swift
Helpful Report
Fantastic to deal with. Great communication. Speedy delivery & delighted with my guitar. Will definitely purchase from Musicstreet again. Liz
Helpful Report
Yamaha SA 2200 VS. In stock but not able to visit store. Staff answered my many questions and showed me the instrument online. Bought it late afternoon and next day it was shipped. Arrived well packed and un-damaged. It was a pleasure opening it up and just looking at it! Sounds even better through my Fender amp. Glad I spent the money. Thanks again folks.
Helpful Report
Musicstreet is rated 4.94 based on 1,329 reviews