musicMagpie Reviews

4.64 Rating 9,493 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend musicMagpie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read musicMagpie Reviews
Fantastic service. Fast delivery and great communication. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, clear and precise instructions on how to sell and send the goods and quick payment. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MusicMagpie website is so easy to navigate, their reply to me was very quick, and we were kept well informed on the progress of our sale of mobile phones, they also paid quickly once they had received our phones. An excellent company and I would fully recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value, very easy Dispatch and quick payment which is all you can ask for really.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely smooth service, easy to post, I received the full invoice amount. A great way to de-clutter. Would highly recommend. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very simple process. Valuation better than other sites I visited. Money in my account within a few days. No hiccoughs. Will definitely us them again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The price for the items seems fair and so far the service has been good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service, and always kept you in the loop. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and best prices offered as far as I can see. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Music magpie accept lots of your second hand goods but often do not pay the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick payment, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phone sold and money paid in very quickly, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service, i have no qualms about using their app/service and they pay very quickly. They are extremly useful if you want to get rid of your stuff. That they also pay postage is a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy process. Music Magpie kept me updated. Money received quickly. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Kept up to date throughout the process and quick payment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just incredibly easy to cash in on your old CDs and DVDs 📀. Also the knowledge that if you’re having a clear out your goods will not end up at the tip or landfill so result all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just incredibly easy to cash in on your old CDs and DVDs 📀. Also the knowledge that if you’re having a clear out your goods will not end up at the tip or landfill so result all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just incredibly easy to cash in on your old CDs and DVDs 📀. Also the knowledge that if you’re having a clear out your goods will not end up at the tip or landfill so result all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It has been refreshing and pleasant to deal with a truly professional, honest and true to your word Company such as yours within which, you may take justifiable pride. I quite recently had the misfortune to deal with a so called competitor, “cashyourphone.co.uk.I found them to be deceitful, unscrupulous rogues with scant regard for someone aged such as myself approaching 80 years of age .Unable to find anything physically wrong with the condition of my iPad 4 they concocted a claim that the sound crackled at high volume.- actually, a bare faced lie. They accordingly reduced their offer from £48 to £22 or I could have had a return of tech for £20. I hope others may have the opportunity of reading this in full and being so warned, will support your Company in now and in the years to come. Colin Powell.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I admit it was scary launching my high value beloved tech into the parcel drop off bin... would I be dealing with a thieving magpie? However, within the hour an email arrived to say it was safely in the system, insured and fully trackable. The whole process was made as easy as possible by MusicMagpie, and the progress updates were very reassuring. They deliver on their promises of fair price and prompt payment, and have certainly gained my trust. Well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service does what it says on the tin Fast and secure Thank you MusicMagpie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
musicMagpie is rated 4.64 based on 9,493 reviews