MusicMagpie Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,858 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend MusicMagpie

How would you rate MusicMagpie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zdenek Vaclena
Verified Buyer
"Very good eshop with music"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Alice Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Ready site to use. Bagot with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Nicola Miller
Verified Buyer
"Bought loads .delivery spot on and price great"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick delivery and the product was as new. Very happy after trying other sites and the phones didn't show up in as good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Neil Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"I got my order really quick and it was so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Geoff Allen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent selection of CDs/DVDs/Blu-Rays. Fair prices and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the service provided, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was rapid on coming and the prouduct was class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Heather Shea
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered my phone in pristine condition and was not disappointed. Also received a 20% discount on the device."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices, fast free delivery, wish lists help me check stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Lots of Bargains at cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always great prices, free and rapid delivery and a wide choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's a great way to buy stuff, great value, brilliant way to find back catalogue cd's and replace old games that you've worn out. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased got iPhone for my wife now I’ve got one and just received one for my mother in law would highly recommend ,customer service as good as anywhere 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"Great phone at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Heather Dubois
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Lock
Verified Buyer
"Phone I bought was graded pristine. I would say had not even been handed at all. Highly delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service- game arrived very quickly and price was very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MusicMagpie is rated 4.59 based on 3,858 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This