musicMagpie Reviews

4.64 Rating 9,491 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend musicMagpie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.45 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read musicMagpie Reviews
process easy clear actual turnaround quit speedy
Posted 2 months ago
Sold my old Apple Watch on music magpie. The whole selling process was easy, free postage and I secured a good price for something that was gathering dust. Processing and payment took longer than normal by but wasn’t an issue. Happy with the experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Not a bad way to sell pre-owned ‘stuff’ although the prices offered are not very competitive and they are slower to pay than other sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Music magpie help when the uk going into lockdown
Posted 2 months ago
Fast acknowledgment of receipt and fast payment as well. First time I have used MM and I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
It was all very easy except the instructions on what to do with the phone before sending it were a bit vague.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, nice way to recycle unused products etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent off 2 boxes and everything was dealt with very quickly and the money in the bank I will definitely use again Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Sent off 2 boxes and everything was dealt with very quickly and the money in the bank I will definitely use again Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
It was all very easy except the instructions on what to do with the phone before sending it were a bit vague.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is good apart from no phone contact and the time it takes to get back to you via email due to this other than that i would have given 5star
Posted 2 months ago
I recently sold loads of books and DVDs to Music magpie. Very easy to do. Wish that when it was delivered to them and they inspected the items, that they produced a inventory invoice to state what items they had accepted instead of just an email to say the payment is on the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Arranged postage and payment very professionally and quickly. Apart from a couple of confusing emails everything happened within 5 days. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Great service offered for selling my iPhone. Would recommend to friends and family to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Arranged postage and payment very professionally and quickly. Apart from a couple of confusing emails everything happened within 5 days. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
pretty good, fast delivery, good value
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and simple way to sell things which you don't want any more.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift(ish) and simple, price honoured. Shame that iOS update makes the site harder to use with ‘too many redirects’ necessitating use of a PC to sell..
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and easy site to use. Will reccomend to a friends
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, stress free and prompt payment. Will happily use again.
Posted 3 months ago
musicMagpie is rated 4.64 based on 9,491 reviews