Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,606 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 790796

Email:
sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9Bramble Hill FarmFive Oaks RoadSlinfoldHorshamRH13 0RL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mulberry Bush Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautiful Noah’s Ark - gorgeous quality! Will be a lovely family heirloom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"How simple to set up and watch in a small house ! One very happy and hunting grandson !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering, very prompt delivery and just what we wanted! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a weaving loom for our grandson's 7th birthday. It came very quickly and he is delighted. He's made a coaster already, with a little help. Very good service and quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christine H
Verified Buyer
"I've purchased from Mulberry Bush a few times now. The products have been excellent quality and the delivery very prompt. One of the items in my last order had a manufacturing fault. I advised the customer services who were extremely helpful and apologetic. A replacement was tested and sent out the following day. I couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to order the product, it arrived quickly and was just as described. We have a very happy granddaughter! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice quality product and speedy delivery/packed very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the quality letters are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the wide range of good quality wooden toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, happy with products. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and had been thoroughly enjoyed by my nephew since he received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the Rose Cottage dolls house for my little girl for her 5th birthday. It arrived the next day and is absolutely beautiful. The house and starter furniture & dolls set is so well made. I'm so pleased I decided to spend a bit more money on something of such quality that I know she will treasure and have hours of fun playing with. Highly recommend based on quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I do not know about the products, as it is a birthday present and not yet opened, but I do want to commend Andrea who was extremely helpful to me when I made a mistake with the address. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Package was wrapped very well. Good communication throughout the transition. Would definitely buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the speed of the service and my granddaughter loves her first rag doll. I am sure that I will be using Mulberry Bush again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosemary S
Verified Buyer
"Great range of toys, very good prices and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for some garden toys for my daughters. Mulberrybush had a good range of things to choose from, ordering was easy, the delivery arrived very quickly and everything is good quality. Plus I get to support a family business. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality products, with ultra easy site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,606 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This