Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,434 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 790796

Email:
sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9Bramble Hill FarmFive Oaks RoadSlinfoldHorshamRH13 0RL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mulberry Bush Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality products, traditional designs, robust manufacture and I hope they will withstand the rigorous play they will receive in our museum! They look up to the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Catherine C
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived very quickly and the site is very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The toy that I bought made my grandson very happy on his birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was delivered on time and well packaged. My 2 year old granddaughter loves the bath toy with lots of moving parts and colourful wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to use web site. Kept informed about delivery, and arrived in the specified time. Excellent quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and quality of goods, in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My nieces and nephews love their gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery if purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item is so lovely, perfect gift for the 4 year old that I bought it for. Very quick delivery. Reasonable price for lovely wooden toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products and friendly and helpful telephone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with tap tap purchase, well made, nice gift. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have an interesting range of toys and games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for a next day delivery, hence the reason for ordering from this company as I required the item next day. I then had an email from dpd with delivery time and it was 2 days not next day. When I contacted mulberry they said I was in the highlands! Sorry but this is rubbish. Their ordering process should not have let me carry through without a prompt that next day was not possible. I asked as a gesture for a reduction of the next day payment but was told they could reduce it but delivery would then be 5 days! I contacted dpd and was able to do a collection next day from Aberdeen depot at 1pm which is only a 20min drive away. Therefore it did arrive in the depot next day so no reason why it couldn’t get to my house same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your comments. Your postcode area is unfortunately just outside the area where DPD deliver to on a next day service - there simply is no next day option to your postcode. Every courier service has areas in the "Highlands and Islands" of Scotland to which they don't offer a next day service and unfortunately it is they that draw the line as to which postcode areas are "Highlands" and which are not. I guess given that the city of Aberdeen itself is a full ten hours drive from us here in Sussex it is impressive logistics that they can deliver to there on a next day service.

We spoke before your order was despatched from our premises to discuss the options for your order. At the time we explained, as above, that next day delivery was not going to be possible. We discussed delivering to an alternative address in Aberdeen for you to collect on a next day service or for us to reduce the delivery to a standard delivery service and refund you the difference. The standard service we explained would have taken up to 3 days, not the 5 days you mention. These and other options were discussed but at the time you preferred to leave the order unchanged.

We do understand your disappointment. But given what we explain above and at the time we feel we did everything we could at the time to get your order to you as quickly as possible with minimal cost.

Sorry once again that you were disappointed

Mulberry Bush
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved this child’s jigsaw which was of a high standard shame it was not in a closed box to keep the piece safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products and efficient and friendly telephone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service and product. Will certainly purchase from Mulberry Bush again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clifford M
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service & first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered our items only a short time before going on holiday. The items were for people we would meet on holiday. Later we realised that we had sent our request 10 days before our holiday and they were on 14 days delivery. We telephoned Mulberry Bush, who expedited the items and arranged for them to be delivered in time for our holiday in India. We did telephone to thank them - EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,434 reviews