Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,877 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 790796

Email:
sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9Bramble Hill FarmFive Oaks RoadSlinfoldHorshamRH13 0RL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Mulberry Bush Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery quicker than advised, very pleased with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent products and great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Always as it says, always well packed, always quickly sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely to see so many items which you don't see on the high street. Item arrived promptly and little one really likes it. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your website is good to navigate and ordering is easy, you kept me posted every step of the way from confirmation of order, to when my order had been despatched and I received the goods within just a few working days which was brilliant. The quality of the wooden fishing game looks very good indeed, its an early brought Christmas present which I'm sure will be received with much excitement and will be played with constantly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"1st class product 1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely pleased with all the products I ordered from this company, Mulberry Bush Ltd. Even the courier company they used kept me informed and arrived within the 1 hour slit they had said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality pencils"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"AMAZING QUALITY AND PROMPT DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service quick delivery very happy Christmas presents started"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great children's calendar, my grandson who is 4 really enjoys using it KO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and pleased with product. Put together quite easily. It’s lovely and our little granddaughter is very happy with her new trike."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bring to move from plastic, I was looking for good value and quality wooden toys which I happily found here. Service and delivery times were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved the products from Mulberry Bush,really nice quality, colourful and exactly as described. The service was excellent,my order was sent out the same day as being ordered,arrived well packaged. Highly Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent web site. Parcel was delivered very quickly. Good selection of toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to place order, kept informed of each stage of processing order and delivery. Excellent quality of products will use mulberry Bush again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,877 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This