Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,345 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and good quality toys that the kids loved.
Posted 2 hours ago
Interesting range of toys including some not found in mainstream shopping arenas. helpful customer service and prompt reliable deliveries,
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely range of toys and games. Easy to order and delivery in an acceptable timeframe.
Posted 23 hours ago
Many thanks for a quick delivery. Please with all the products. They are Christmas presents.
Posted 1 day ago
My recent purchase was a gift for a new born. I have made many purchases from Mulberry Bush so had no problem at all in choosing what I knew would be a quality product which would be appreciated. I was right again. The family was blown away by their gift.
Posted 1 day ago
The toys I bought are very high quality and the delivery was quick and efficient. I am very pleased with the camper van and tea set in a case and my great grandson and great niece are very happy too. I will certainly be buying from Mulberry Bush again.
Posted 1 day ago
I love the Mulberry Bush catelogue and items always arrive on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Some of the photos in the catalogue are misleading as things look bigger then they are. Most products I received seem ok bu5 was dissapointed.
Return policy is difficult even when product is faulty. I don't have a printer at home so printing a returns label is difficult. I think they should post you out a label. I won't be using them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your review, sorry to hear you were disappointed. We never intend to mislead with sizing in our catalogue or indeed on our website.
All items include dimentions in both our printed catalogue and our website - these are intended to help minimise any confusion. Please do let us know which items you are referring to so we can understand this a little more. Our returns policy is easily found on our website at mulberrybush.co.uk/returns with links from all other pages on our site. Furthermore we are always very happy to speak to customers - please do just give us a call on 01403 790796, we'd be very happy to help. We do not believe returning an item to us is difficult but we appreciate your feedback. Please do give us a call and we'd be very happy to help.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought several toys from Mulberry Bush Ltd. I find they are very educational especially for younger children. They have a wide selection of toys.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the quality wooden toys for my grandchildren
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality wooden toys received. Very happy with the service -thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Said what they said they would do when they said they would do it
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service. The products are of good quality and packaged extremely well .I have used Mulberry Bush several times before recommended them to friends and shall continue to use them in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'm sure my grandaughter will be delighted with the dressing up bears.
Posted 2 days ago
We bought one of these 4yrs ago for the Duchess ,(our cocker spaniel) she loves it. She carries it about by the little label. We are about to get another pup and didn’t want any fights over it. Problem sorted.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely product arrived in no time at all. Granddaughter loved it
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect correspondence cards. Great service thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely toys, well packaged & swiftly delivered. Excellent service. I bought a dolls pram, rocket & castle and have now put in a second order.
Posted 3 days ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 5,345 reviews