Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,697 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 790796

Email:
sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9Bramble Hill FarmFive Oaks RoadSlinfoldHorshamRH13 0RL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Mulberry Bush Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Shopped there for years, great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery of some lovely wooden skittles"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"First time I have used you and very impressed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Took about 2 weeks to get two sets of coloured pencils for my two grandsons so order early for Christmas or birthday. Great looking presents of good quality. We bought early for Christmas never been so efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love Mulberry Bush products, but the cost of postage to Europe is ridiculous. Fortunately, I have family in the UK and get deliveries sent to them instead and they post items to me at a fraction of the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Le Toy Vin wooden figure Delivery was very prompt and the price was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery of very attractive items.Quality appears to be of a high standard and I am very pleased. I'm sure my granddaughters will be delighted.Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick postage;particularly as personalised !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have bought many items from Mulberry Bush .The quality is outstanding and my grandchildren are always very pleased with their gift as everything always seems unusual and different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely quality items, quickly dispatched and securely wrapped. Would use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality personalised colouring pencils for my 5yr and 4yr old grandsons.Lovely for new school term.Have previously purchased lovely wooden toys from Mulberry Bush .Brilliant website too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Parcel arrived within two days of placing order. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super product super speed - most appreciated thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful chunky, triangular pencils - slightly longer than I thought they’d be; all to the good! Fast delivery and well packaged. Only slight niggle is that I had them personalised for my granddaughter, and some of the gold print hasn’t taken on some of the letters - hoping that it doesn’t wear off them all too soon..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and very good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered by internet. The screen told me that the transaction had failed. I went to the trouble of filling in a postal order form and signing the cheque when I happened to notice an email confirming my order. Had I not been so alert, I'd have paid twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Frost - sorry you had problems placing your order. We can see that we sent you an order acknowledgement email immediately as your payment was placed on our website, then a despatch confirmation email a day or two later. Had you have sent the cheque we can also confirm that we would have spotted this as a duplicate order and that you would not have had two orders or paid twice. We wonder whether the initial payment didn't work - hence the 'failed payment' screen - but then your subsequent second attempt online worked ok? This is perhaps what caused the confusion? We are sorry for the confusion and hope you are happy with your toys, gifts and games which you should by now have received. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Mulberry Bush
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to assemble, really nice product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great items and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes the toy came on time and it's just lime it said and lovely and soft nice for the child to cuddle it Carnt wait to see his little face when he get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,697 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This