Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,443 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As someone not used to shopping online I found the experience very good . Got exactly what I wanted and my purchase arrived earlier than expected. One small hitch and a quick phone call put my mind at ease. Will certainly use mulberry bush again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a convertible book for my neighbour's little boy Oliver. He loves trains, so when I seen this, I was excited to see his little face when he opened his Birthday gift.....Excellent result, he was chuffed to bits. I didn't expect it to be so big. It was so great, he sat his sister inside behind him, and took a scenic journey through Saltburn by the Sea and had the best Birthday ever. Thanks Mulberry Bush.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service, great products, easy website to navigate and would fully recommend their products.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company & well made products
Posted 3 days ago
Mulberry Bush is a family business, friendly and professional with surprising quality of customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
The products look carefully chosen and give an impression of established values for a modern environment.
Posted 4 days ago
Have bought several items over lockdown. Mostly garden toys for grandkids to send them a few surprises. Excellent service and always up to standard as stated in description.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, good size & quality, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
The things I ordered came very quick, compared to other companies. I was impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
The order was correct and I was happy with it .It arrived in good time .
Posted 4 days ago
There was no problem ordering building set online and it arrived very quickly. Sorry, I cannot review the product as it is for my grandson's birthday in June.
Posted 4 days ago
On the last purchase made I was very disappointed, the item had to be sent back twice and then I had my money refunded but everything else I purchased from them was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Great toys, imaginative and well made - my grandson loves them!
Posted 5 days ago
We have used Mulberry Bush over the years, (30 plus years) and have always been happy with the service and the products particularly the personalised pencils.
Posted 5 days ago
Over time I have bought a number of toys from Mulberry Bush and the quality and service has been excellent as well as the delivery to young family members around the country
Posted 5 days ago
well made toys, packaged well. made well. can't wait to give to grandchildren. will buy again.easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service and friendly staff
I collected the goods and everything was packed nicely and safely
Children loved their Easter hunt toys !
Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the soft ball.Good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Service , selection and quality are always excellent at Mulberry Bush
Posted 5 days ago
Many plastic free toys and craft sets. Well done
Posted 6 days ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 7,443 reviews