Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,109 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
4.8
Based on 9,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely products, with a great variety of toys. Products appear to be well made and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lots of lovely sensible ideas for children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this store! I ordered a gorgeous wooden puzzle for my almost 2 year old it’s so well made, fast delivery! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Mulberry bush for many years. Firstly for my children and recently for my Grand Children. The toys are very good, solid, traditional and of very good quality. I recently purchased a small wooden theatre with wood magnet sticks, wooden characters from children's stories and stiff cardboard interchangeable scenery. It was excellent quality, a Birthday present for my Grand Daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly and a very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great toy fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery on a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent communication and very efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered lovely Dexter push-a-long dog in excellent time & condition. He looks lovely, but we will have to wait to watch my new-born granddaughter enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchases. Easy to order and came really quickly too. Seem very high quality, although they’re a present so not yet used. I have bought items from the company before though and have been very impressed with the quality of them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the personalised pens and pencils. My son (7) loves them. He hasn’t put them down! They are nice to use and good quality. Considering the pens have been used so much, they last well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company with a very good range of top quality toys at a variety of prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I actually did not have a good experience as a first time customer. Both items I received were faulty unfortunately. I’ve chosen to write this review to express thanks to Marion. She was very professional and provided great customer service. I was refunded fully for the items I purchased. I would buy again from Mulberry Bush. It is a great educational learning resource for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What excellent service! I made in mistake in my order (totally my fault) and they went out of their way to help me rectify it. Great selection of products too. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely little dolly granddaughter loves her Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great ideas for the children
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service. Bought the musical dolphins for a 2 year old's birthday. She loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products, as described, and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the farm hard and was delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 9,109 reviews