Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,525 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 790796

Email:
sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9Bramble Hill FarmFive Oaks RoadSlinfoldHorshamRH13 0RL

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mulberry Bush Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with your swift delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Grandson who is two loves it.nicley put together good quality.will buy you again thanks.Yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item came well in time for the time I needed it, fast reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought the magnetic puppet show for my granddaughter's fourth birthday. I wanted to encourage her love of make believe and story telling and I’m sure this will do that. I like the compact size and strong construction and I’m sure the possibilities for invention will go far beyond the three stories given as she and her six year old sister let their imaginations soar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service! I gave a non existent delivery address and right after the ordered item got returned to Mulberry Bush, they contacted me and asked me what I wanted to do with my order; they sent it out to me straight away! And the quality of the item that I ordered is wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered and paid for my goods and they arrived inmamtimely fashion. What more can I ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"There is a fantastic range of wooden toys to choose from. My order was delivered very quickly and well packed. Thank you Mulberry Bush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was searching for a wooden hammer toy for my grandson and discovered Mulberry and a host of lovely wooden toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was pleased with the item I received but I would have liked it better if the items inside the pencil case had been fastened together in some way. I'm worried that the pencils won't be able to be sharpened after being thrown about at the post office"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The products were great and were delivered promptly with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I phoned up about a product marked out of stock in the catalogue. I was told it would soon be back in stock and they would send it in time for my grand daughter's birthday. This they did. Lovely friendly customer service. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good delivery time very pleased with this product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful jigsaw. My Granddaughter loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great product, fast and safe delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m really pleased with my purchases this time as I asked if they could be delivered by a specific date and they arrived in good time, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy, I needed to amend an order, it was done at ease, great service, didn’t wait long and good delivery, couldn’t ask for anymore, will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have different products,an excellent website and first class delivery via The Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeanette H
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order a lovely wooden toy and very easy pick up process too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item we ordered was delivered promptly and was of such high quality we were astounded. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothea B
Verified Buyer
"Wanted this for my granddaughters birthday other seller wouldn’t post to Northern Ireland so I was really pleased mulberry would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,525 reviews