Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,856 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quality gift. Well worth the money. Swift delivery. Sales person polite and helpful. Overall a great service. I will continue to use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My order was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this for a gift, delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with the wooden pull along truck, and the delivery was much sooner than anticipated, and very well packaged. A very good quality gift, excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All the products I purchased are very good quality and well priced. They arrived carefully packaged and earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good company solid products at a reasonable price and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order delivered very quickly and was just as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt efficient service. Good tracking and delivery. Pleased with both the lava lamp and bicycle spoke lights. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous selection and lovely quality toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am delighted with my recent purchase from Mulberry Bush-the beautiful Barbarossa pirate ship. From the clear and simple ordering process online to receiving the product(within a few days)I am very impressed.I have ordered from Mulberry Bush before and Will do so again in time for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were quick to get back to me when something was out of stock and to suggest a replacement. Everything I received was of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It’s the first time I have used Mulberry Bush and I think your choice of jigsaws is brilliant. You delivered to my granddaughter in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and excellent service. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on wed. Del sat. Very.pleased with my purchase. Very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the items I purchased. Unfortunately it got damaged in the post. I contacted to provide feedback and they very quickly responded with excellent customer service and replaced the item. Would definitely recommend and order from them again. Lovely items they have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
really good choice of toys.Service is excellent - a discrepancy in my address was noted and I received a phone call to clarify.,which I very much appreciate.Parcel arrived safely with gifts for my great grandchildren
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service and a very reasonable price. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A brilliant service. Very helpful and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Goods arrived within 3days, I am delighted with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item arrived exactly as described. Pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 7,856 reviews