Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,900 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mulberry Bush Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Mulberry Bush Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 790796

Email:

sales@mulberrybush.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Bramble Hill Farm Five Oaks Road Slinfold Horsham RH13 0RL

Write Your review

Tell us how Mulberry Bush Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt and pleasant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a few things and was very satisfied with the quality. I was a bit disappointed in the size of the noughts and crosses game but the quality is good. I would not hesitate to order again and again. I am always pleased with service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always been pleased with service, would use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find your range of toys and other items for children inspiring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for a baby's first birthday. Lovely little personalised doll, bit of a shame I couldn't include a middle name and maybe even a little gift box. I would definitely use and recommend Mulberry Bush again. Was really happy with the delivery time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item came quickly, although not as described which I've put in the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was well received by the recipient - very impressed by how well made the toy was.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great kit! I put this together by myself (I am 8 years old) except for some of the screws that were very stiff so I had to get Dad to tighten them. I had great fun constructing it and then using the grabber to pick things up. By Sidney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was a day earlier than expected and sadly no message attached as requested. Hence 4 out of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality pencils in a lovely presentation box. Beware if ordering the pink ones though, as the actual colour of the pencils is nothing like the shade of pale pink on the box. Was slightly disappointed when I received them as felt the two colours ‘screamed’ at each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of goods especially appreciate range of prices. Quality good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found the item first class but a wheel was broken in use. Would it be possible for us to replace it if we cannot fix the break. Mrs L Quist
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear your item broke. Please do give us a call or send us an email with all the details and we'll do what we can to help
Posted 3 months ago
arrived promptly by next day delivery. delivered safely to a neighbour as daughter in law out. Grandson very happy with his Giant Crystals birthday present. Email communication from receipt of order to despatch and delivery clear. and timely also text notification. Slightly struggled with on line order form found delineation between purchaser and recipient unclear and had to address an 10yr old as Mr as there was no Master option and no option to leave the title out which would have been the simplest. Children often like to receive post directly addressed to them not via their parents. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My little one loves the race car! The quality is great and very durable. Will definitely be purchasing in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was due in 14 days but was sent after 3 days. I am on holiday atm so just hope a neighbour has taken the parcel in. So, not too happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry you were disappointed that your parcel was despatched quicker than you expected. We always try to despatch parcels as quickly as possible, and our guidance for personalised orders (which yours was) is delivery within 14 days. We are always able to hold orders back if we know customers are on holiday, please do just let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
A wide range of good quality items at a reasonable price. We have never yet been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great site with a large variety of quality toys for various age groups. Easy to navigate and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mulberry Bush Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 7,900 reviews