M Sofas Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,177 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend M Sofas Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read M Sofas Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800-020-9555

Email:

support@msofas.co.uk

Location:

West Central Business Park Victoria road

Write Your review

Tell us how M Sofas Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautifully made just love it, in addition the delivery guys were amazing, highly recommend
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
Is a great quality,luxury sofa and a very good service from the M Sofas Limited Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 33 minutes ago
Great sofa corner bed, very comfy, suits perfect for our family and looks better then on photo
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2021 M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing sofa 🛋
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and price excellent quality of good keep us informed at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing! I have an Asti corner sofa bed and it is super comfy! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was originally told 6 weeks waiting time for the sofa. 3 weeks in and got a message saying our sofa is ready to be delivered. It only took them 22 days to make our sofa and deliver it to Manchester. I'm over the moon. Thank you very much. Big credit to Dariusz and your delivery team. Very professional,took all packaging with them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with the service provided and enjoying the new Sofa 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Better than the photo, incredibly supportive customer service, fantastic and very friendly delivery crew. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bardzo szybka i dobra obsługa w każdym momencie od zamówienia . W cenie transportu otrzymałam ułożenie sofy w odpowiednim miejscu w moim domu oraz zabranie folii i kartonów ( opakowania). Produkt dobrze wykonany. Polecam wszystkim
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recieved my sofa Monday love it very comfy looks lovely and great service
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very high standard, very polite delivery men, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super jakość sofy, bardzo wygodna i stylowa. 5*
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 23rd November 2021 M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 23rd November 2021 M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as described and photo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are really happy with the sofas we ordered. At first I wasn’t sure about spending that much money buying online, but the quality is excellent. The delivery drivers were really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from order to delivery and good quality sofa I recommend if u need a good sofa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are really happy with our new sofabed, excellent quality. Sales service was GREAT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely recommended to everyone buying sofa from M.Sofas Very honest people easy communicated and polite also the delivery was quicker than I expected. Looking to buy more things in the near future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered second sofa from MSofas after few years of happily using first one. Professional delivery. All as requested, very very comfy. Truly recommend.
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 21st November 2021 M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super zestaw mebli.pojemna szafa,szafka.jedyny minus to ciezkie w złożeniu całości.Moglo by być dla ułatwienia deski ponumerowane tak jak te angielskie.Ale ogólnie ja i mój syn jestesmy zadowoleni.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Sofas Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,177 reviews