M Sofas Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,738 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend M Sofas Limited
4.8
Based on 1,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read M Sofas Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800-020-9555

Email:

support@msofas.co.uk

Location:

West Central Business Park Victoria road

Write Your review

Tell us how M Sofas Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Louise S****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Lijana Venckevic****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Corneliu Fr****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Renata Jakubi****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Anony****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Anony****
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Neli Mi****
255
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice sofa very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I was slightly dubious about ordering a sofa online from a company I had never heard of, but the service was excellent, especially the delivery- accurate time slot, checked there was no damage/correct sofa. The sofa itself is well made and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Beatifull
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very helpful while ordering , good choice of sofas but had a problem with the timing of delivery and needed to make multiple phone calls myself to try and rearrange and sort it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great and comfortable sofa. I love it and my dogs don’t get away from it! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Item exactly matching pictures and dimenssion . Very good quality product. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Got a good deal on a great sofa, it is a huge sofa and gets bigger with sofa bed section which also has storage for bedding. Delivery was great the men who delivered and built the sofa were so friendly and really cared that the sofa was in good condition and built properly. I was worried about it fitting in the house due to all the warnings in the emails etc but it came through a normal door no problem as came in pieces and was built by the delivery men. Sofa is very comfy and good quality. Highly recommend
M Sofas Limited 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was brilliant, delivery man amazing but the wardrobe is not perfect. The holes for the drawers were drilled incorrectly it was impossible to fit two drawers. Hubby needed to drill extra holes. The instruction/manual is a mistake, very unclear, it took my husband 7 hours to built that wardrobe and this was not the first wardrobe he made. In fact he made a build in wardrobe himself so assembling a flat pack one shouldn't be an issue but it was. Not for amateurs i would say
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wielkie podziękowania dla dostawców sofy, Adama i Dawida, wykazali się pełnym profesjonalizmem, zaangażowanie w swoją pracę które wykazali jest nad wyraz pełne podziwu. Takich pracowników może nie jedna firma pozazdrościć. Sofe użytkuje od miesiąca i mogę śmiało przyznać że dokonałam trafionego wyboru, już drugi raz korzystam z tej firmy i nie żałuję. Sofa jest bardzooo wygodna, solidnie wykonana, miejsce do spania jest spore i także wygodne. Polecam w 100%%%. Kontakt z firmą też bardzo sprawny.Wszytsko na bardzo duży plus.!!! Dziękuję
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a sofa via the website. The order process was very straight forward and easy to use . One element I was disappointed about is the colour of the sofa greatly differd from the colour in the picture of the colour that I selected. I appreciate there was going to be a slight different but having selected milton number 14 which shows as a dark grey I was shocked that the sofa was a light grey that was almost white in colour and certainly not a colour I would have picked with children in the house .. in terms of the delivery it was spot on . Two very friendly and helpful men helped get the sofa in and out together .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Price is reasonable, service is good, will recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very Happy with the Sofa in the we end Only reason for not giving 5⭐ Delivery time and admin communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been waiting from your team regarding the damages cause into my building
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered in short time, great service. Only expensive, usually delivery is for free form other companies, specifically for amount of money I have paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely sofa, exactly what I wanted. Plenty of storage and wide sleeping area.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service - Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The sofa is very nice, more on a firm side but good quality. Big enough for three (or even four) people to seat on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and very friendly team , Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The company has a wide range of sofas. Our sofa has a very good quality, comfy and beautiful. They were pretty fast when it come to deliver and replying to our requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very responsive. Also sofa was delivered before the estimated date wich was great. Delivery team really helpful and took care when assembling the sofa. Overall great experience hence this is our second sofa we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Sofas Limited is rated 4.78 based on 1,738 reviews