Mortgage Light Reviews

4.86 Rating 567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was excellent. Jordan was extremely professional and friendly. He never made me feel embarrassed to discuss my financial situation and I feel he went above and beyond to find a potentially suitable deal for me
Posted 6 months ago
As first time buyers we had little knowledge on how to buy a house and what was involved with it but Mortgage Light helped us throughout the process.Especially James he was brilliant all the way through and was very professional and very friendly and would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy their first home.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick response times, very supportive and approachable.
Posted 6 months ago
I'm not one to normally leave a review but I came to Mortgage Light by chance as a first time buyer, in desperate need of some help, having been seriously let down by another broker which left us close to losing our dream home. Rob took my call whilst working late one night and by the close of play the following day I had both a decision in principle and mortgage offer submitted; more than what had been achieved in the previous 8 weeks. As a result of Rob's hard work and his willingness to go that extra mile everything is back on track and we're now close to completion. I cannot overstate how grateful we are as a family for what he has done. Given their professionalism and tenacity to get the job done I have also used them for life and critical illness cover. I strongly recommend Rob and Mortgage Light.

Dr & Mrs D.
Posted 6 months ago
Natasha has been amazing from start to finish, she has guided me through the whole process and reassured me ALOT! As a complete newbie to the mortgage process and a natural worrier I have not been the easiest client I'm sure, but Natasha has been so patient and understanding.
Posted 6 months ago
Natasha has done a great job ,as we are both 1st time buyers it was a daunting prospect but Natasha made it as worry free as possible. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish!!! We were constantly kept updated with changes and informed of any issues - This made the whole process run as smoothly as possible. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!
Posted 6 months ago
Michael and the team have been brilliant throughout. Michael worked incredibly hard to get us into our dream home.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast clear communication with very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Posted 6 months ago
James was brilliant throughout the process, informative and explained everything to so... would definitely use again - thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I just wanted to say how extremely satisfied I was with the service I received.
I would definitely recommend Mortgage Light.
Special thanks to Mr.Alex Stoyles and Ms. Kerry McGirr for their invaluable help.
We couldn’t have done it without you!

Sincerely,
Navid
Posted 7 months ago
I would really be very happy to say that James Deakin and Alex Stoyles are amazing. Wonderful communication.
Explains very well and very patient towards new buyers.
They are reward to Mortgage Light.

Thanks to both of them.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication and nice to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased to have been recommended Mortgage Light by a family member and would encourage others in a similar position to go with these guys. A special thank you to James Deakin who was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, he’s a credit to the firm.
Posted 7 months ago
Mortgage Light and in particular Michael Longley, our mortgage advisor was fantastic. We couldn’t ask anymore from the service which was worth every penny we paid. Nothing was too much hassle or bother and Michael was with us every step of the way going above and beyond what we expected. Would highly recommend to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Natasha was brilliant throughout the whole process and kept me updated all the time and I felt she had it in hand, would definitely recommend Mortgage Light!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent guidance and service.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic! Thank you for everything, all the chasing, answering all of my questions without hesitation! The fantastic friendly service! Recommend to everyone!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from this company. They were very organised and informative.
Posted 7 months ago
A very professional and helpful team! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.86 based on 567 reviews