Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 272 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We used mortgage light both when we purchased our property then again when we were going through the remortgage process. Both times they have gone over and above to assist us with any queries we had"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great helpful advice, just renewed our Morgage really pleased would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks Rob for helping me through the process, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolute fantastic company. Made the process of moving into our first home so easy. Will forever be grateful the work Sam put into helping us with the mortgage application and her commitment to finding us the best possible deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and personable service. Despite having credit on my partners equifax, James still gave us various options and really went above and beyond to suit our needs. He is an asset to Mortgage Light."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had very good experience, thanks to all mortgage light team"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Found Mortgage Light very easy to deal with. The staff were efficient in dealing with my remortgage and whole process was seamless. I was recommended Mortgage Light by a friend and I will certainly recommend them to anyone. Will almost certainly be using their services again. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dealing with mortgage light was a pleasure. I dealt with charles who was very knowledgeable and always on hand whenever I needed him. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always 1st class service from Charles...very professional & attention to detail. Was there throughtout the difficult time during the process. Highly recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Charles was a fantastic support 2 years ago when purchasing my home. Sam has recently helped with the remortgage and this again was very smooth, and 10/10 customer service. Couldn’t recommend Mortgage Light highly enough. Thanks to Charles and Sam and the rest of the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Max was friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely efficient , effective, friendly support. Always an immediate response to any queries during my mortgage application. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Light."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cant thank Max enough!!!!! Get my keys Friday, super speedy service, Max kept in the loop throughout the process, defo recommend. Max if I see you out in Towcester I owe you a few cold ones! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Max Derry was excellent with me throughout the whole process as a first time buyer. He was thorough and explained the finer details in terms that were simple to understand. Huge thank you to Max and the Mortgage Light team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Max Derry went through everything we us explained it all and when every we had a query was very quick in responding, the team not only helped get us our mortgage but also help with insurances needed as well. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As a first time buyer, Charles at Mortgage Light was a massive help and explained everything clearly and simply. I would highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Max Derry Walked me through every step in terms that I could understand, I never felt under pressured at any time and would highly recommend him to anyone looking at getting a mortgage . Thank you Max for your help !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Max Derry explained everything in plain language and worked hard to find the right product that worked best for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Max Derry was excellent throughout the entire process of buying my first home. Max explained processes and took time to ensure you understood. I would highly recommend Max and the Mortgage light team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We were very happy with the overall service. Everything was explained to us in a clear way, the process was very quick, smooth and we never had to worry about anything at all, always kept up to date. It was a pleasure dealing with Max Derry. He has a very professional attitude and is very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 272 reviews