Mortgage Light Reviews

4.83 Rating 234 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
jules@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,
Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Max Derry Walked me through every step in terms that I could understand, I never felt under pressured at any time and would highly recommend him to anyone looking at getting a mortgage . Thank you Max for your help !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Max Derry explained everything in plain language and worked hard to find the right product that worked best for us."
Posted 5 months ago
"Max Derry was excellent throughout the entire process of buying my first home. Max explained processes and took time to ensure you understood. I would highly recommend Max and the Mortgage light team!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very happy with the overall service. Everything was explained to us in a clear way, the process was very quick, smooth and we never had to worry about anything at all, always kept up to date. It was a pleasure dealing with Max Derry. He has a very professional attitude and is very friendly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Max helped me with buying my first property and was great throughout the whole process. He always kept me up to date and explained everything well throughout, so I always knew exactly what was happening each step of the way. I would certainly recommend! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Charles has been excellent right from the start of the process all the way through to completion. I can't thank him & mortgage light enough. Highly recommend Charles & Mortgage Lights!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Best services ever very nice people and very helpful, It wasn't easy for me to get a mortgage, "James Carr" made it happen, he was brilliant he did all the fantastic work, he is straight forward,extremely helpful, very optimistic, special Thank you to him from me and on behalf of my family for making us all happy and get our first house. My future mortgages definitely will be through James."
Posted 5 months ago
"Rob, Big thanks to Mortgage light, This is my first time buying, he was brilliant and understood everything I needed to make my mortgage application successful. Thanking Rob.."
Posted 5 months ago
"Patient, knowledge and trustworthy. Always responded when agreed and despite a few false starts, got me and the mortgage over the line."
Posted 5 months ago
"This was our first time buying a house and Max Derry was excellent throughout the entire process. Max was fantastic and took the time to answer all our questions and explain every step of the process. The service was incredibly efficient and competitively priced. I would highly recommend Max and will be re-mortgaging with Max in the future!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Max and Nikki provided us with a very professional yet personal service. They were quick to respond to any and all queries my partner and I had throughout the process and assisted in pushing the process of buying our first home even after when the mortgage offer had been secured (liaising with solicitors and whatnot). Would recommend to others."
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly, personal and explained everything. Will definitely be back in a few years to talk mortgages and Star Wars."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Fully explained process and requirements. Chose the best deal for me providing comparison schedule.. Mortgage agreed in days. Valuation and mortgage offer received 1 week later.James Carr and Mortgage Light delivered on all levels. Professional swift service competitively priced. Definitely 5 star."
Posted 6 months ago
"Rob dealt with my mortgage and he was brilliant. It wasn’t easy but he did everything in his power to get me my mortgage. Nothing was too much trouble and no question was to silly to ask. He was very supportive and made what was a very stressful time for me a lot easier."
Posted 6 months ago
"Such an easy process, always kept in the loop every step of the way! Very quick! Will be coming back when I need to re-mortgage!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I dealt with Max Derry at Mortgage Light and he was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and all of my questions were answered fully. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a nicer person to deal with, I'll definitely be remortgaging with Max in the future and will recommend to friends and family!"
Posted 6 months ago
"They were transparent and accessible."
Posted 6 months ago
"I took some life and critical illness cover with MortgageLight and found the service received from James Carr exemplary from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and recommendations were made to assist me with my circumstances. When my mortgage fixed rate expires I will definitely be talking to James to see how much money he can save me."
Posted 6 months ago
"This was our first time buying a house, Max and the team made the experience very easy, always happy to support and help whenever we had a question. If we look to buy again we will be using mortgage light and would 100% recommend them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Rob was great from start to finish. Helped with any info I wasn't sure if ensuring he talked me through each step."
Posted 6 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.83 based on 234 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support