Mortgage Light Reviews

4.83 Rating 230 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
jules@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,
Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My experience with Mortgage Light has been exceptionally professional. I am extremely satisfied with the way Charles Hart helped me to secure a mortgage. His advise were clear, easy to understand and unbiased, thus, making decisions very easy. I am very grateful."
Posted 3 months ago
"We used mortgage light both when we purchased our property then again when we were going through the remortgage process. Both times they have gone over and above to assist us with any queries we had"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great helpful advice, just renewed our Morgage really pleased would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks Rob for helping me through the process, highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute fantastic company. Made the process of moving into our first home so easy. Will forever be grateful the work Sam put into helping us with the mortgage application and her commitment to finding us the best possible deal."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and personable service. Despite having credit on my partners equifax, James still gave us various options and really went above and beyond to suit our needs. He is an asset to Mortgage Light."
Posted 3 months ago
"I had very good experience, thanks to all mortgage light team"
Posted 3 months ago
"Found Mortgage Light very easy to deal with. The staff were efficient in dealing with my remortgage and whole process was seamless. I was recommended Mortgage Light by a friend and I will certainly recommend them to anyone. Will almost certainly be using their services again. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealing with mortgage light was a pleasure. I dealt with charles who was very knowledgeable and always on hand whenever I needed him. Fantastic service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always 1st class service from Charles...very professional & attention to detail. Was there throughtout the difficult time during the process. Highly recommend !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Charles was a fantastic support 2 years ago when purchasing my home. Sam has recently helped with the remortgage and this again was very smooth, and 10/10 customer service. Couldn’t recommend Mortgage Light highly enough. Thanks to Charles and Sam and the rest of the team."
Posted 3 months ago
"Max was friendly and professional."
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely efficient , effective, friendly support. Always an immediate response to any queries during my mortgage application. I would thoroughly recommend Mortgage Light."
Posted 4 months ago
"Cant thank Max enough!!!!! Get my keys Friday, super speedy service, Max kept in the loop throughout the process, defo recommend. Max if I see you out in Towcester I owe you a few cold ones! Thanks again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Max Derry was excellent with me throughout the whole process as a first time buyer. He was thorough and explained the finer details in terms that were simple to understand. Huge thank you to Max and the Mortgage Light team!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Max Derry went through everything we us explained it all and when every we had a query was very quick in responding, the team not only helped get us our mortgage but also help with insurances needed as well. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"As a first time buyer, Charles at Mortgage Light was a massive help and explained everything clearly and simply. I would highly recommend their services."
Posted 4 months ago
"Max Derry Walked me through every step in terms that I could understand, I never felt under pressured at any time and would highly recommend him to anyone looking at getting a mortgage . Thank you Max for your help !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Max Derry explained everything in plain language and worked hard to find the right product that worked best for us."
Posted 5 months ago
"Max Derry was excellent throughout the entire process of buying my first home. Max explained processes and took time to ensure you understood. I would highly recommend Max and the Mortgage light team!"
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.83 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support