Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 301 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mortgage Light Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01908 597655

Email:

alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:

1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience with Max at mortgage light has been excellent. As a first time buyer Max has taken the time to explain things to me in depth, from beginning to end the process has been stress free. He has gone above and beyond to secure me the best mortgage available. Can’t recommend enough, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't recommend mortgage light enough. They took alot of stress out of the whole process. Max was very helpful and answered any question i had, with a very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel has been amazing throughout my whole case. I want to thank him very much. He is great at what he does.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had been to a few mortgage providers before choosing mortgage light and they where not able to help me, as soon max began to help he did everything in his power to help us get a mortgage, Max’s knowledge in all areas was spot on and he always took the time to explain in depth if it was necessary, Claire was good with keeping in contact and keeping me up to date with how the mortgage was progressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, fast and efficient and were there at any point of day to help with any questions we had and ensured we had all the information we needed. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James and Emma have been amazing from the start! Always super helpful whenever I called/emailed with a query and very quick with responses and progression. I will recommend Mortgage Light to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mortgage Light really helped to get the job done! As first time buyers the process was a little bit daunting, but i felt instantly at ease due to the help of our mortgage advisers! Alex Stoyles and Daniel Hopper and the team were helpful in informing me on the best value mortgage and insurances available to us at the time of purchase. Even after the initial application, I was kept up to date with key updates surrounding our purchase. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Light to friends, family and other potential buyers who are looking for the best advice on climbing the property ladder. Thank you to Alex and Daniel the team for helping me with the first few steps in my exciting new adventure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mortgage Light really helped to get the job done! As first time buyers the process was a little bit daunting, but i felt instantly at ease due to the help of our mortgage advisers! Alex Stoyles and Daniel Hopper and the team were helpful in informing me on the best value mortgage and insurances available to us at the time of purchase. Even after the initial application, I was kept up to date with key updates surrounding our purchase. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Light to friends, family and other potential buyers who are looking for the best advice on climbing the property ladder. Thank you to Alex and Daniel the team for helping me with the first few steps in my exciting new adventure! From Ismael
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Alex is extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for him
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mortgage Light, and in particular my consultant Sam, have once again found me a great mortgage deal and provided a fantastic service along the way. Sam made the mortgage process very simple and stress-free for me, gave me great advice, and saved me money. I couldn’t fault any aspect of my dealings with Mortgage Light and I am more than happy to recommend them to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James was great, filled us both with confidence and was great to deal will, always kept us informed of any progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service form Samantha Knight! Been using ML since the last 3 years and their service is second to none. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team at mortgage light have been absolutely fantastic! Making everyone simple and stress free and a great support to get a resolution I’m truly grateful for everything they have done to help me in my house buying journey and the remortgaging! Charles and Deborah have been a delight to speak with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only ever used mortgage light and always will. Always super helpful and they get the best deal that’s right for me would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say other than 5*. Charles was our adviser and couldn't be anymore of a pleasure to work with. Process was made so simple, communication was spot on and in general Charles is just a pleasure to talk to and I image work with! Will be back in 5 years for re-mortgage. P.S. Love the facebook ad!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been very happy with the process so far, everyone has given prompt responses and been well informed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James Deakin was amazing and very helpful, he made it easy for us as first time buyers to understand and get through the process smoothly. We are very grateful for all the help he has provided us so far, he is very proactive, quick and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So impressed with Mortgage Light - fantastic customer service from Sam Knight since the year 2017. Amazing individual. makes the whole mortgage thingy looks like hands off!. Well done ML
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charles is brilliant. Takes your enquiry seriously and spends the time running through your options to make sure it's best suited for ther person. Used him for my first houe now my second. I will continue to do so moving forward and will always recommend him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Max and Claire have been very helpful. The experience was very good, Max explained the procedure very well. I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 301 reviews