Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 272 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service. Alex is extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mortgage Light, and in particular my consultant Sam, have once again found me a great mortgage deal and provided a fantastic service along the way. Sam made the mortgage process very simple and stress-free for me, gave me great advice, and saved me money. I couldn’t fault any aspect of my dealings with Mortgage Light and I am more than happy to recommend them to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"James was great, filled us both with confidence and was great to deal will, always kept us informed of any progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service form Samantha Knight! Been using ML since the last 3 years and their service is second to none. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at mortgage light have been absolutely fantastic! Making everyone simple and stress free and a great support to get a resolution I’m truly grateful for everything they have done to help me in my house buying journey and the remortgaging! Charles and Deborah have been a delight to speak with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Only ever used mortgage light and always will. Always super helpful and they get the best deal that’s right for me would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What can I say other than 5*. Charles was our adviser and couldn't be anymore of a pleasure to work with. Process was made so simple, communication was spot on and in general Charles is just a pleasure to talk to and I image work with! Will be back in 5 years for re-mortgage. P.S. Love the facebook ad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been very happy with the process so far, everyone has given prompt responses and been well informed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"James Deakin was amazing and very helpful, he made it easy for us as first time buyers to understand and get through the process smoothly. We are very grateful for all the help he has provided us so far, he is very proactive, quick and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So impressed with Mortgage Light - fantastic customer service from Sam Knight since the year 2017. Amazing individual. makes the whole mortgage thingy looks like hands off!. Well done ML"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Charles is brilliant. Takes your enquiry seriously and spends the time running through your options to make sure it's best suited for ther person. Used him for my first houe now my second. I will continue to do so moving forward and will always recommend him to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Max and Claire have been very helpful. The experience was very good, Max explained the procedure very well. I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"professional, friendly and straightforward service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wish I could rate James Deakin higher as he was outstanding, he was very supportive, knowledgeable & honest, he made the whole process so much easier & actually enjoyable. He was a joy to meet & not only I thought that but also my family members who met him said the same. Please pass on how grateful I am that he helped me. You are very lucky to have him. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I hesitatated for years.. When I finally took the plunge and started my mortgage appkication with Mortgage Light, the process was so simple.. Alex was amazing and helped simplify the process.. My only regret was not getting it done sooner.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rob and the rest of the team involved were very helpful and professional. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I cannot recommend Mortgage Light enough. Max has been absolutely brilliant throughout the process, so friendly and incredibly helpful. He's a real credit to the company. I got a mortgage with a far lower percentage than I would have got if I'd done it on my own. It really is worth the money. If you're thinking about using a mortgage broker then you should definitely use these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Charles Hurts is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable in his field. we did first mortgage dealing with him, I got so impressed that I did 2nd & 3rd mortgages with him. Accordingly I am planning to do more mortgages through him. Also I thanks Kelly for wonderful part she plays alongside Charles. My gratitude & best wishes to Charles & Kelly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the advice I have been given and the speed of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Claire Westwood and Rob Warlow very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 272 reviews