MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,490 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use website. Great set of results - I now know where to get the best deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Used it to review car hire CDW insurance; excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpfully customer care. Thankyou Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Saved me cash !
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend by money saving expert. Had everything I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, I use it at least twice a year for excess insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
Very.good to compare excess car insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful chat online to clarify things
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, clear, quick , easy to use and got the results I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
I always turn to MoneyMaximiser when I need excess car insurance. It's a easy form to complete which produces lots of options to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
aaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Bower exceptionally good, pleasant telephone manner, explained all we needed to know at a level I could understand. Thank you Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward and simple
Posted 2 months ago
Great comparison site which gives great details about each policy,was able to choose a policy most suitable to my needs
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy plus great value when purchasing my insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
I found a suitable car hire excess insurance through this website.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy to use, clear information and quick links to the insurers, I’m now successfully insured.
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use with instant quotes and great prices, much cheaper than using the excess with the car hire companies
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,490 reviews