MoneyMaxim Reviews

4.74 Rating 4,582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyMaxim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read MoneyMaxim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01183 218197

Email:

info@moneymaxim.co.uk

Location:

Suite 8, Market House
Market Place
Wokingham
RG40 1AP

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyMaxim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
found by searching the internet and chose MoneMaximiser from others and found them to be efficient and very responsive. would recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, handy, easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good site. .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful service and would use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent website. Very straightforward to use and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - great rates for car hire and excess insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional and guided service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Useful Service, good for no British citizen too.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an ideal website to compare Car Excess Insurance. There lots of different options to compare thepolicy best suited to you needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service; easy to obtain quotes and obtain a suitable policy
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful site which helps reduce costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site which clearly shows what each company offers I saved £40 on what hire car firm would have charged
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin. Got the cover I need at a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Price was lower on MoneyMax website then on their own website. No issues, just purchased online and done
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent site giving good comparison of competitors rates topped by a best policy price that was substantially cheaper than by going independently through the policy company’s website.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked our hire car excess waiver at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Useful comparison of hire car excess insurance….clearly presented
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - car hire insurance booked for my holiday in Mallorca next week . Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyMaxim is rated 4.74 based on 4,582 reviews