Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 598 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for a quick reply and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service arrived about 30 hours after I ordered, molloys is the only place I could find Vat 69 so I bought a bunch, and will definitely be getting more, thank you, currahee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as expected thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered drinks for a party with the website saying these would be delivered within 2-3 days. Package didn’t arrive until over a week later and Cost me €13 to return and box very damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic selection and speedy delivery. Would definitely come back often and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molly's liquor was top class service inwillndefo be ordering again from yea thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As of this morning at 10:30 when we left for the airport for 4 days out of the country, our order still had not arrived. For four days the tracking said it was nearby for delivery... Now I'm guessing it's going to be sitting outside until Monday. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with so far, always arrive on time and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed a very efficient service from Molloys and appreciate their vast range of product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Other than Niamh helping, she was fantastic I will not be ordering from here again. Their courier service messed up badly and was waiting a week for the courier and mollys to sort it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery , excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased order arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range in stock but I am disappointed with length of delivery time. Ordered on a Thursday evening before the bank holiday weekend thinking delivery would be Saturday. It turns out delivery is only Monday to Friday which I didn’t realise when ordering. I followed up to find out when item would be delivered to be informed due to the BH likely the Tuesday, eventually delivered on the Wednesday. Better delivery/courier service needed that does Saturdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive, and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a bottle of gin to gift a friend on his bday and the experience I had with Molloys's team was great. They were very attentive. They rapidly replied to my email requesting for a gift bag and they included my message in a cute envelope and put a bow on the package. Totally recommend it! =)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great selection and speedy delivery. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, we’ll packaged and good prices! Will definitely order again from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order came very fast and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5/5 for Molloys 3/5 for the delivery which was left just inside my gate, hidden from the house but in but in full view of anyone walking by. Luckily spotted it before someone else did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 598 reviews