Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 607 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order arrived promptly & well packaged. However disappointed in the size of the personalised message on the Tullamore Dew bottle bought as a gift. It was very hard to read the script was so small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range in stock but I am disappointed with length of delivery time. Ordered on a Thursday evening before the bank holiday weekend thinking delivery would be Saturday. It turns out delivery is only Monday to Friday which I didn’t realise when ordering. I followed up to find out when item would be delivered to be informed due to the BH likely the Tuesday, eventually delivered on the Wednesday. Better delivery/courier service needed that does Saturdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5/5 for Molloys 3/5 for the delivery which was left just inside my gate, hidden from the house but in but in full view of anyone walking by. Luckily spotted it before someone else did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I sent a bottle as a gift. The gift note I wrote on your website wasn't included with the delivery. The gift bag was packed alongside the bottle, rather than the bottle being in the gift bag. Sheer chance the recipient knew who it was from - Poor service in terms of sending a gift. Not happy, frankly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slow delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I saw a bottle in a can and I got without, so was a little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found what I wanted at a good price but paid 7.99 for delivery only for the couriers to deliver a box that had clearly been opened. Everything missing except the main purchase. A good online off-licence but not happy with their delivery means. Going off other reviews of the courier I don't think I'd use Mollys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The people receiving gift did not know who sent it as there was not enclosed message although written by me . They had to phone Molloys to find out details. Also thought gift would have arrived sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Molloy's was great, the fastway delivery driver throwing the parcel into my porch and not knocking at the door and didn't realize a parcel was actually delivered until I got a notification not so much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Expected the delivery sooner but maybe the delay was due to the covid situation
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 607 reviews