Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 598 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too handy altogether. A couple of clicks and everything I was looking for delivered within a couple of days. Will definitly be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the delivery of a bottle of champagne for an engagement present quick delivery happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection, service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service. Very fast delivery. Planning to order again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery and reasonably priced! Loved the little detail with the actual written card!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
without a doubt the best off-licence out there. Range, service, price, website - everything is 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, fast and efficient. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is great and the beers are all lovely but the bottles were delivered in A LOT of bubble wrap...which was not cool at all to the point where I can't really use Molloy's again. :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my order within two days. Sent me an invoice straight away. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered at 11 in the morning and had my order at 9 o clock the next morning. Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
courier must have dropped box as lower tins dented and the other stout were high as hell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced, large stock and fastdelivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed a very quick delivery for last minute party favours and we had everything within a couple of days. Much appreciated! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased, great selection and prices. It was dispatched immediately and although the courier delivered it promptly the tracking kept telling me that it was 'on it's way to the destination '. As it was a birthday gift this worried me. However all good in the end. Molloys 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward to order and delivered promptly. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order delivered perfectly within 48 hours of placing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 598 reviews