Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick delivery and reasonably priced! Loved the little detail with the actual written card!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
without a doubt the best off-licence out there. Range, service, price, website - everything is 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, fast and efficient. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is great and the beers are all lovely but the bottles were delivered in A LOT of bubble wrap...which was not cool at all to the point where I can't really use Molloy's again. :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had my order within two days. Sent me an invoice straight away. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at 11 in the morning and had my order at 9 o clock the next morning. Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
courier must have dropped box as lower tins dented and the other stout were high as hell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced, large stock and fastdelivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We needed a very quick delivery for last minute party favours and we had everything within a couple of days. Much appreciated! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, great selection and prices. It was dispatched immediately and although the courier delivered it promptly the tracking kept telling me that it was 'on it's way to the destination '. As it was a birthday gift this worried me. However all good in the end. Molloys 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward to order and delivered promptly. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order delivered perfectly within 48 hours of placing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a quick reply and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service arrived about 30 hours after I ordered, molloys is the only place I could find Vat 69 so I bought a bunch, and will definitely be getting more, thank you, currahee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as expected thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered drinks for a party with the website saying these would be delivered within 2-3 days. Package didn’t arrive until over a week later and Cost me €13 to return and box very damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic selection and speedy delivery. Would definitely come back often and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 593 reviews