Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 607 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery. Thankfully the whiskey set was well packaged and arrived unscathed despite the delivery driver dropping it over my side gate (even though it had a fragile sticker on it!). My Dad was happy with his birthday present so would recommend the choice and customer service from Molloys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent delivery times, as always. Good selection of Gin. Always order from them,as little selection locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic communication and service. Will definitely use again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love ordering from molloys.ie. great service and quick delivery. Thanks folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terenure Cousin was having a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I live in Sydney and readily found Molloys' website to send him and missus a bottle of pink champers. But, what I hadn't allowed for was delays caused by the Wuhan Flu. I placed the order on 23 SEP and just knew it would never get to Terenure before 26 SEP - no hope with delays caused by the Wuhan Flu. But, I was over the moon when my cousin told me there was a knock on the door on the 24 SEP, the day after I ordered and they were presented with the champers. Both were over the moon. Thank you Molloys: excellent service in difficult times.
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great online chat feature , speedy ordering and delivering great service all around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived promptly & well packaged. However disappointed in the size of the personalised message on the Tullamore Dew bottle bought as a gift. It was very hard to read the script was so small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too handy altogether. A couple of clicks and everything I was looking for delivered within a couple of days. Will definitly be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the delivery of a bottle of champagne for an engagement present quick delivery happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Very fast delivery. Planning to order again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and reasonably priced! Loved the little detail with the actual written card!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
without a doubt the best off-licence out there. Range, service, price, website - everything is 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fast and efficient. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is great and the beers are all lovely but the bottles were delivered in A LOT of bubble wrap...which was not cool at all to the point where I can't really use Molloy's again. :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my order within two days. Sent me an invoice straight away. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 607 reviews