Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 507 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple site to navigate. Order arrived two days after ordering - ahead of time. Good sturdy packaging. I would order from Molloys again. Hassle free.
Posted 18 hours ago
Arrived safely happy thanks Malloys.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for the super speedy delivery. My dad was delighted with his bottle of Ouzo!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online service. Order was prepared in a timely manner and the recipient was very pleased with his birthday gift. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent,very fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered some mini bottles of gin for party favours. They arrived promptly and were very securely wrapped. Would not hesitate to purchase from Molloys again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent order - very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, good packaging, very happy with the quality of products.
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered from Molloy's twice now & both times they have responded in record time. The delivery arrived earlier than expected. There is never any hassle/difficulty with placing the order or receiving the order. I would highly recomend Molloy's liquor store. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection on wines, seamless delivery of my online order and they even included a birthday card for my recipient which was really kind.
Posted 1 week ago
On time and very well packed
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and tracking info supplied. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received an Excellent service, Product was well pack and delivered very quickly. Very Happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered next day. Well packed and wrapped. No fuss, job well done. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my order and it came really quick!☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product came in short few days. For me these are great gifts for family and friends.ideal for wedding groomsmens presents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Emailed to ask a question and got a quick response even out of hours. Ordered and had it next day well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order safely and promptly delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 507 reviews