Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.77 Rating 309 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Ordered a gift for a friend, fast and tracked delivery and product as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection and very fast service, my order was packed and shipped instantly.
Posted 1 day ago
Knocked my socks off
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was quick and efficient but the courier did not abide by my instructions to deliver to the other side of the house as our postal code is incorrect. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery, safely packed. Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Professional service. Some items I ordered were out of stock so I got a call and was offered alternatives. Quick and careful delivery. Would recommend and use again myself
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased item received within 3 days v. good
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and delivered quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Really good service. Fast delivery. Prices could be a bit better
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent.Extensive selection of wines and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service buying online and fast delivery. I would like to see a wider selection of mainline beers available online the same brands available in store such as Bud, Heineken, Coors etc.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a present from the online shop! Came in perfect time and in perfect condition!
Posted 5 days ago
Really helpful. I got the delivery address wrong and they called me in the UK to check the address. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
My order was quickly despatched , items as described and an all round great service , thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, super packaging no damaged goods.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered booze, got booze the next day. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service. Ordered on Friday and arrived on Monday. Exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to order for my mother isolated in Ireland. I am living in Australia and wanted to make sure she could get a delivery of her favourite gin and tonic for her birthday. It was easy to navigate the site, good value and also super quick delivery. Will definitely use Molloys again!
Posted 1 week ago
Given wide range of options for delivery time, goods delivered 2 hrs early.
Wrote message to added to delivery, not included.
Delivered on designated day, maybe not for presents though.
Posted 1 week ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.77 based on 309 reviews