Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 615 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, great selection of drinks. Got the delivery for my sisters birthday and they wrote a personalized birthday card. 100% will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy and very quick shipping! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery and came in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and free after you spend 100€
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
thank you for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service and delish wine to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery. Thankfully the whiskey set was well packaged and arrived unscathed despite the delivery driver dropping it over my side gate (even though it had a fragile sticker on it!). My Dad was happy with his birthday present so would recommend the choice and customer service from Molloys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery times, as always. Good selection of Gin. Always order from them,as little selection locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication and service. Will definitely use again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love ordering from molloys.ie. great service and quick delivery. Thanks folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terenure Cousin was having a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I live in Sydney and readily found Molloys' website to send him and missus a bottle of pink champers. But, what I hadn't allowed for was delays caused by the Wuhan Flu. I placed the order on 23 SEP and just knew it would never get to Terenure before 26 SEP - no hope with delays caused by the Wuhan Flu. But, I was over the moon when my cousin told me there was a knock on the door on the 24 SEP, the day after I ordered and they were presented with the champers. Both were over the moon. Thank you Molloys: excellent service in difficult times.
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online chat feature , speedy ordering and delivering great service all around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too handy altogether. A couple of clicks and everything I was looking for delivered within a couple of days. Will definitly be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the delivery of a bottle of champagne for an engagement present quick delivery happy customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Very fast delivery. Planning to order again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 615 reviews