Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service however the site does not tell you either before or after placing an order when it will be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and quick delivery, but whoever wrote the note should be re-assigned, or take more care. It was hard to read and didn't reflect the quality of the gift at all. See attached.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrival delayed by the courier, so no fault of Molloys. Could do with some further updates on order status on their tracking page as it still said being prepared at Molloys until the time it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prices are fair compare to street prices. Delivery on other hand is quite expensive. 100e to get free is quite high bar for some.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase but delivery price is a bit steep and some of the minitures are quite expensive also. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was unable to see or select a delivery date or time but otherwise very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery. Wrong product arrived but error was corrected within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered and receuved without a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Drinks were delicious, online staff very helpful. My issue is with the delivery, box arrived on it's side. "This way up" sticker clearly ignored by the driver. Some of the cans were dented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service. My wine gift was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was quick and efficient but the courier did not abide by my instructions to deliver to the other side of the house as our postal code is incorrect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service. Fast delivery. Prices could be a bit better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service buying online and fast delivery. I would like to see a wider selection of mainline beers available online the same brands available in store such as Bud, Heineken, Coors etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quality of my order, found many liqueurs not available elsewhere in Ireland! But please stop using Fastway as the courier, it’s incredibly unreliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order was delivered on time easy to use site except the note I had typed was not delivered with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Staff always friendly and helpful , hampers always well accepted gratefully by my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed with my the timeline of my delivery. Although I do think customers should be told that the order is organised from head office.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 593 reviews