moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
contente de mon achat : Lit 140x70 facile à monter, ca semble de bonne qualité ( pas encore utilisé) . Livraison rapide
Posted 2 days ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre lit moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 day ago
Simple, résistant et conforme à mes attentes. Le couffin est magnifique et prêt à accueillir mon beau bébé dès sa sortie de maternité avec moi.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez contente de votre couffin ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très beau couffin Woolnest, livraison très rapide et service client très efficace car il manquait un article a réception de la commande. Par contre, le support couffin ne parait pas totalement solide, des pieds plats auraient été plus rassurants. Cela est probablement une impression mais on aurait aimé être 100% rassuré sur ce point.
Posted 2 months ago
Rapport qualité prix correct, livraison rapide. Le matelas aloe Vera serait plus agréable avec qqls centimètres de plus
Posted 7 months ago
Lit bébé 70/140 commandé lundi soir et reçu jeudi, au top! Il n'y a plus qu'à le monter maintenant... et attendre bébé!
Posted 7 months ago
Produit très satisfaisant, a tester avec le bébé. Pour la livraison les dates estimées n'étaient pas très fiables mais la livraison est globalement rapide.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality of sleeping bag! I have two now
Posted 8 months ago
When we received our order for the wool basket and stand, two of the legs had some minor damage. Our email was responded to very quickly and replacement legs were sent out immediately. Very impressed with friendly and efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy delivery of cot and mattress, there was a problem with the mattress cover due to the couriers which was sorted by the company as soon as it was brought to their attention. The cot looks great in our nursery.
moKee 4 star review on 14th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time and my niece was over the moon with her gift
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely products (we bought the mini cot and the woolnest, plus some bedding) and fairly easy to assemble. Excellent customer service: was delivered the wrong item but then replaced smoothly at no extra cost. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that colours are a bit less vivid than in pictures: the yellow of the summer beech mini cot is quite faint, and so is the yellow in the summer dash woolnest. The woolnest stand looks a faint light blue to me, rather than grey. But all products look really nice, just a bid different from what I expected.
Posted 10 months ago
I adore the carrier, it’s really well made of good quality materials. The instructions provided were helpful in putting it together but there were no instructions on how to add the additional safety bits to the base so I am trying to figure that bit out. Otherwise it’s fantastic and I would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you liked The WoolNest so much! It's really one of the best Moses baskets on the market and our child that we're very proud of! :) Regarding the instructions, I've reached you directly to discuss the case further. I am sure we can find a solution and help. Also, our Customer Support Team is available every day, also on weekends to assist with any queries so in case of any questions, do not hesitate to reach us via chat or at tlc@mokee.eu. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 11 months ago
Really like my mokee wool nest and accessories! Delivery a little slow (but understandable due to current covid-19 situation). When contacted customer services they replied quickly and were very helpful!!
Posted 11 months ago
Good price delivery on time as stated and happy with condition and quality of the mini crib
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, Many thanks for the review, and we are delighted that you are happy with the product and service. Rohan and the team
Posted 11 months ago
Très bien reçu malgré le confinement. Petit super joli et pratique 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Service client +
Posted 1 year ago
Nous avons reçu notre lit (Midi Lit Bébé Schplendid turquoise sans tiroir) dans les délais. Le rendu est très joli. Les pièces en bois non peinte sont d'un beau bois et de belle qualité. En revanche, lors du montage les trous de certaines pièces qui devaient s'imbriquer n'étaient pas en face, et nous avons dû en percé à nouveau. Nous avons également percé des trous supplémentaire par choix cette fois, pour avoir un niveau supplémentaire à mi-hauteur. La peinture est éraflée à un endroit, et elle est rugeuse à plusieurs niveau. Nous sommes globalement satisfaits de notre achat.
Posted 1 year ago
Nous avons été satisfait du délai de livraison (deux semaines) contrairement à ce qui était pressenti. Nous regrettons l'absence de plan de montage pour le couffin en osier et certains produits estampillés 'made in China'. Produit globalement satisfaisant et esthétiquement très beau.
Posted 1 year ago
Chere Alilalone, Merci pour votre commentaire qui est très important pour nous. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que le délai de livraison a été respecté. Le plan de montage est désormais présent dans tous les colis. Nous pouvons également vous faire parvenir un exemplaire. Merci de revenir vers nous en nous écrivant à tlc@mokee.eu Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que nos produits soient exclusivement produits en Europe. Cordialement, Magdalena
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery! Looks fantastic in our living room and easy to move around
Posted 1 year ago
We LOVE Mokee. We’ve had a wool nest since our baby was born but it was time to move her into a bigger bed. We’re really tight on space and baby is in our room so the mini cot works perfectly for us! Not to mention how beautiful it is too. We also opted for some bedding and are really happy with the quality, nice and soft and do not stiffen after washing like others can do. My only criticism would be that there are a few really tiny chips/inconsistencies In the paintwork when you look closely. Overall we’re really happy with all our purchases to date. The quality is fab and durable, no doubt will serve any other babies that might come along in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing moKee and for sharing the review with us. Pleased to know you are satisfied with all the products and their functionality. We know space might be sometimes limited which is why we create solutions to maximise it as much as possible! Best wishes, Daria
Posted 1 year ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 823 reviews