moKee Reviews

4.8 Rating 967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
4.8
Based on 967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and love the cot. It has a nice finish and quality feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speed of response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
livraison facile et assez rapide, en evanche je cherche à acheter le tiroir du lit mini ...pas dispo :(
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was kept on top of by the Mokee team, when it was delayed due to Brexit. Products are exactly as described, do the job perfectly and look good. We have the mini cot which is perfect for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found customer service excellent, there was a very quick reply to my inquiry about delivery status as the carriers [FedEx] were not good at conveying correct information. The cot and accessories are beautiful on first inspection, I haven't put it together yet, but look well made and good value for money. Unfortunately the packaging was torn and ripped on arrival and I was worried that there might be damage to the goods inside. Luckily everything seems okay but maybe a little more packing would stop the contents of the boxes moving around and compensate for the roughness of the carriers and Customs. I am looking forward to my grandson enjoying the cot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cot looks really good and fits in the nursery well but the drawer doesn’t have a top to it so when the mattress is at the top height there is nothing covering the drawer so can see everything that’s in it and will gather dust. Will work better once the cot is at the lower position.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mike and thank you for your review. We have tried thens of samples to get the lead on the drawer, there are always issues, and we are trying to get this done, but it is not easy. Your review makes us work even faster on a solution for our drawer. Hopefully we will come up with something soon. Once again thank you for your review, Best wishes from moKee
Posted 10 months ago
contente de mon achat : Lit 140x70 facile à monter, ca semble de bonne qualité ( pas encore utilisé) . Livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre lit moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, résistant et conforme à mes attentes. Le couffin est magnifique et prêt à accueillir mon beau bébé dès sa sortie de maternité avec moi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez contente de votre couffin ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 year ago
Très beau couffin Woolnest, livraison très rapide et service client très efficace car il manquait un article a réception de la commande. Par contre, le support couffin ne parait pas totalement solide, des pieds plats auraient été plus rassurants. Cela est probablement une impression mais on aurait aimé être 100% rassuré sur ce point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapport qualité prix correct, livraison rapide. Le matelas aloe Vera serait plus agréable avec qqls centimètres de plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lit bébé 70/140 commandé lundi soir et reçu jeudi, au top! Il n'y a plus qu'à le monter maintenant... et attendre bébé!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Produit très satisfaisant, a tester avec le bébé. Pour la livraison les dates estimées n'étaient pas très fiables mais la livraison est globalement rapide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality of sleeping bag! I have two now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When we received our order for the wool basket and stand, two of the legs had some minor damage. Our email was responded to very quickly and replacement legs were sent out immediately. Very impressed with friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery of cot and mattress, there was a problem with the mattress cover due to the couriers which was sorted by the company as soon as it was brought to their attention. The cot looks great in our nursery.
moKee 4 star review on 14th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and my niece was over the moon with her gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products (we bought the mini cot and the woolnest, plus some bedding) and fairly easy to assemble. Excellent customer service: was delivered the wrong item but then replaced smoothly at no extra cost. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that colours are a bit less vivid than in pictures: the yellow of the summer beech mini cot is quite faint, and so is the yellow in the summer dash woolnest. The woolnest stand looks a faint light blue to me, rather than grey. But all products look really nice, just a bid different from what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I adore the carrier, it’s really well made of good quality materials. The instructions provided were helpful in putting it together but there were no instructions on how to add the additional safety bits to the base so I am trying to figure that bit out. Otherwise it’s fantastic and I would recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Natalie, Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you liked The WoolNest so much! It's really one of the best Moses baskets on the market and our child that we're very proud of! :) Regarding the instructions, I've reached you directly to discuss the case further. I am sure we can find a solution and help. Also, our Customer Support Team is available every day, also on weekends to assist with any queries so in case of any questions, do not hesitate to reach us via chat or at tlc@mokee.eu. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 1 year ago
Really like my mokee wool nest and accessories! Delivery a little slow (but understandable due to current covid-19 situation). When contacted customer services they replied quickly and were very helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price delivery on time as stated and happy with condition and quality of the mini crib
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There, Many thanks for the review, and we are delighted that you are happy with the product and service. Rohan and the team
Posted 2 years ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 967 reviews