moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 826 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with the wool nest, both the basket and stand were straightforward to assemble. Good customer service too!
Posted 3 hours ago
I bought 2 beds for my twins, this is a very good value for money, easy to install and look very nice in the room. Je recommande!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Julie! Thank you for your lovely review! So glad you like the beds for your twins :) Marion - moKee Team
Posted 6 days ago
Gorgeous products, not used yet, waiting for baby to arrive.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We're so glad you like moKee products! Thanks, Marion - moKee Team
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to assemble and looks great in the room!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so glad that you're happy with your moKee product! Thanks, Marion, moKee Team
Posted 6 days ago
contente de mon achat : Lit 140x70 facile à monter, ca semble de bonne qualité ( pas encore utilisé) . Livraison rapide
Posted 1 week ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre lit moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 week ago
Très bon rapport Qualité/Prix, et Service client super réactif!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre expérience avec moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 week ago
Je suis très contente de mes achats chez Mokee : d'abord du couffin woolnest et de son support, à la fois pratiques, esthétiques et confortables pour les 6 premiers mois de mon bébé. Avec le tour de couffin et le drap housse pivoine marine le rendu est vraiment chouette! Et maintenant que mon bébé a grandi j'ai opté pour le mini lit à barreaux et le tiroir assorti. La couleur gris clair est très jolie ! Le montage a été facile et les matériaux semblent être de bonne qualité. Merci Mokee !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre gentil commentaire, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de tous vos produits moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 week ago
As I ordered my super chic, Black Mini Cot I noticed the Mokee Birth School "free online classes!" Being pregnant as a solo mum by choice for the first time, and especially in the middle of a global pandemic, it has meant that my local NCT and NHS antenatal classes have been suspended or put online also (NHS are very monotone and NCT seem very expensive for an online version). I can't thank Mokee enough for this additional support from both their employees and the specialists they have partnered with to deliver such engaging and invaluable seminars. Thank you to all involved from me and bump xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad you're enjoying the moKee Birth School, we love meeting all you lovely mums-to-be and helping to support you on your pregnancy journey :) Thanks, moKee Team x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Livraison rapide, produit de qualité ! Notre filles de 3 semaines dort profondément dans ce couffin :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que votre petite dorme si bien dans son couffin moKee ! Belle journée, Marion et l’équipe moKee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très heureuse du couffin, heureusement bien emballé car le carton de livraison est arrivé très abîmé ! La qualité est au rendez-vous, hâte de voir mon bébé dedans ! Merci à Mokee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre gentil commentaire, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre Couffin moKee ! Nous allons transmettre votre feedback sur l'emballage abîmé a l'entreprise de livraison ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tres satisfaite de mon achat, le support de couffin était facile à monter, commande simple et livraison rapide, je recommande !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre gentil commentaire, et sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre expérience avec moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent and couldn’t have done more. The playpen is beautiful, simple design and beautifully made. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you TP
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're so pleased that you had a great experience with moKee and that you like your playpen! Thanks, moKee Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livraison rapide! Produit top!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merci pour votre gentil avis ! On est ravi que vous soyez content de votre produit moKee. Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, great communication. Exactly what I was looking for and looks great on the cot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review! We're so glad that you're happy with your moKee item! Thanks, moKee Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfaite de la qualité du couffin et du mini lit !
moKee 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merci pour votre avis, et pour la belle photo ! Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre couffin et mini lit ! Très bonne journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, résistant et conforme à mes attentes. Le couffin est magnifique et prêt à accueillir mon beau bébé dès sa sortie de maternité avec moi.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez contente de votre couffin ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livraison rapide. Bon rapport qualité prix.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content du rapport qualité prix de nos produits ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great about everything !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Estelle, Thank you for leaving us a review, we're so pleased you're happy with everything! Thanks, moKee Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
très contente du berceau
Posted 1 month ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content du berceau moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 month ago
Nous sommes très contents de ce mini-lit, qui est vraiment joli. Il était très simple à monter, ce qui n'est pas négligeable. Commande facile sur le site et livraison assez rapide.
Posted 1 month ago
Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé votre gentil avis ! Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre Mini Lit moKee. Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 month ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 826 reviews