moKee Reviews

4.8 Rating 967 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Based on 967 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website



moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the second time I’ve bought a changing mat from Mokee (as I have the matching cot) and twice they have split at the seams after a short period of time. So annoying. I hope they improve this as it’s not a cheap product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am very sorry to hear about the issues with the changing mats. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. I will report this situation to our production team. We always do our best to improve our products, and last year, we launched covers for the changing mat to expand the lifespan. We also offer one year warranty for all of the products and take full responsibility for any faults. If your order is still covered by the warranty, please do not hesitate to contact us at regarding a replacement. Best wishes, Monika and moKee team
Posted 10 months ago
J'ai commandé le couffin woolnest et son support. Les produits reçus sont conformes mais il est impossible de les monter sans avoir une perceuse électrique, une visseuse électrique et un minimum de connaissance en menuiserie. Il est nécessaire de repercer les trous car les vis ne rentrent pas dans les trous prépercés. De plus, les barreaux du support ne rentrent pas dans les trous pour lesquels ils sont faits. Je pense qu'il s'agit d'un problème d'épaisseur de peinture mais c'est non négligeable. Pour le couffin les trous du couffin et ceux de la planche en bois à l'intérieur ne sont pas en face pour mettre les pieds. On y arrive mais c'est très fastidieux, il faut tirer sur le tissu pour y arriver. Produit fini conforme mais extrêmement compliqué à monter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que le montage du stand vous a posé tant de problèmes. C’est notre premier retour à ce sujet là. Nous fournissons des instructions exactes et nos équipes sont à votre écoute 7j/7. Nos produits sont fabriqués à la demande, et leur production est très précise et minutieuse. Chaque produit est ensuite vérifié par l’équipe qualité. Nous allons prendre contact avec vous par message privé afin de connaitre les difficultés rencontrées lors du montage. Votre retour est pour nos extrêmement précis, car il nous aidera dans l’amélioration de nos notices de montage. Nous restons à votre écoute, sincèrement. Cordialement, Magdalena
Posted 2 years ago
The cots, sheets and mattresses are great products but the pillows and duvet covers are terrible, don’t waste your money. The pillow is a flat piece of duvet, is nothing like a pillow. The duvet cover has no fastenings, it closes like a pillow case so the duvet come out of the cover every night. Also the duvet covers can’t be tumble dried so that might cause some people problems - they’re expensive and you might need two if you have one in the wash. I raised the issue with Mokee and they were completely indifferent about it. Not sure if these products have been tested with real kids!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tess, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback on the products you've received. I understand you're not satisfied with the duvet & pillow set and of course, we accept your opinion, unfortunately, I can't fully agree with it. First of all, the natural set that you've chosen is made from the 100% cotton & 100% natural wool so it requires special washing instructions. Tumble drying could negatively affect the quality of the items that's why we do not recommend it. Moreover, the design of our products is conditioned by safety regulations. Babies shouldn't sleep on fluffy pillows. It's recommended to use a small, firm toddler pillow instead. The safety is one of the most important values at moKee and our products have the required certificates. Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us at Best wishes, Daria
Posted 2 years ago
The products are lovely but my changing table arrived smashed to bits by transit. It wasn’t well protected against damage, but also use a better courier than fedex for large furniture items. They also don’t update with a more accurate delivery time text as other couriers so you wait in all day for a damaged product. I can’t risk a replacement as it’s so likely to be damaged again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for this review and for sharing your feedback with us. First of all, I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences you've experienced. I totally understand it can be very frustrating to receive a damaged product. I would like to assure you our team always takes care of the packaging and we also inform the couriers they deliver furniture that need special attention in transit. We used to ship all orders with a different courier and in November we chose FedEx as our new delivery company. So far we've received a lot of positive feedback and we have noticed the quality of the delivery improved. I really apologise it wasn't case for your order - I have already contacted our Logistics Team to verify it further and to take needed actions to avoid such incidents in the future. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a teething rail, delivery was late, but then again it was the run upto Christmas. I had to stretch the fabric for it to fit and the poppers were extremely difficult to push together. Now on one of the corners flicks up rather than downwards. Disappointed for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing moKee and reviewing our product. I am sorry to hear they did not meet all of your expectations. I have checked your order and unfortunately, I cannot agree the delivery was late as we shipped it within 2 days. Due to the Christmas period, we also upgraded it from the post service to the courier service to speed up the delivery. We always encourage Customers to consult with us if the teething rails will fit their cots before they make a purchase. There are plenty of different designs on the market and our teething rails have been designed to fit beds in particular dimensions, especially Mini Cots and Midi Cots from moKee. The differences may be caused by varied reasons, e. g. bigger gaps between rails in your cot than in ours. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived, wrong colour. Ordered gray you send me green.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review and I am also very sorry for the situation that has happened. I totally understand it might be disappointing and frustrating, however we are going to do our best to help. I am sure it's been a human mistake and we can fix it very easily. I have just requested our Customer Service to contact you and to assist with the exchange of an incorrect product or any further queries. Once again, please, accept the greatest apologies for any inconveniences this may have caused to you. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 2 years ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 967 reviews