moKee Reviews

3.68 Rating 22 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate moKee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good bed and they are very reactives when i asked them for some information and help! I recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"This company made significant ends to secure me a very speedy and efficient production plus delivery time 3 weeks ahead of their normal standard! Excellent correspondence throughout, helpful, kind and efficient! I mistakenly thought I could order with a week to 10 day waiting time, but this company has a six to eight week turn around in both production and delivery! To have this in half the time makes me ahead of schedule for baby and I’m not only reassured, but I have the product I most wanted for baby coming home 😍 mega karma for these guys!!! Much love Helen chance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bed, easy to put up. Natural mattress is worth the price. Our baby has loved it since the first night... And thank you Daria for your help arranging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mini Cot - Dusty Aqua (with drawer / natural mattress / teething rails / sheets). Order arrived within the 3-4 week window promised and we are beyond pleased with the product. Certainly worth the wait, excellent quality for the price and looks great and very comfortable. Easy to put up and great communication from Mokee themselves. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mokee are incredible! We are yet to receive the products but I would like to give a special shout out to Daria. We had to rapidly get everything ready for a 7 week premature baby and she moved heaven and earth to get our order processed 5 weeks early so our baby will have somewhere to sleep. So impressed! Can't wait to receive the items this week and get the nursery set up and ready for our new arrival. Many thanks Mokee - you took away a headache in a very stressful time. R+L"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are extremely happy. Mokee have provided us with excellent customer service throughout the buying and delivery process. When our baby arrived early Mokee we’re kind enough to expediate our order delivery too, which really helped us out at a stressful time. We ordered the woolnest, mini cot and a series of bedding and accessories and we’ve found the products to be of very good quality as well as well designed. We would highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The build quality of the mokee mini cot is excellent, with an amazing price point and once manufactured the speed of delivery was also excellent. We cannot wait tonfill our mokee mini cot with our beautiful new addition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order before realising the wait time on delivery (4 - 8 weeks), however on contacting the customer service department, this delivery time was brought forward. I was very impressed with the service, and now that the products have arrived, thrilled with the quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the changing mat and I am loving it. Good size, high quality, excellent design. Costumer service was outstanding, friendly, on time feedback and extremely keen to meet my needs. Really good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Le service client de Mokee est très réactif et à absolument tout fait pour que je reçoive le lit de bébé avant sa naissance! Ils répondent à toutes les questions et sont arrangeants ! Le lit correspond à nos attentes :) Je recommande ! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adjusted shipping times when I told them due date. Love the cot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having placed an order for the Mokee Woolnest bundle without checking delivery times (my oversight), I received the order confirmation stating the items would be despatched within 4-8 weeks. The 4 weeks would have worked, but 8 weeks would have been too late for the arrival of the new inhabitant of the Woolnest! I contacted customer services immediately by email, on a Saturday evening, not expecting a response until the Monday at the earliest, enquiring if there was any way to speed up delivery. I received a response that evening, and further to another clarification request, again a response on the Sunday. As a result, we received the order within 4 weeks and are very happy with the service and communication that we experienced. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have just received our order from Mokee and we are very satisfied of mokee service and products (full nest and space saver kits) ! The design is very nice and the quality of the products very good for an afforadable price in this crazy world of children’s nursery furniture ! Yes the delivery is quite long but the team is very available by mail and arranging according to the date of delivery. Do not hesitate to solicit them. We received the order after 6 weeks, as mentionned on the website, just need a bit anticipation !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievably slow delivery and they don't provide even the slightest idea when it will arrive. Was told between 2 and 7 weeks (plus up to a week for delivery)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very poor customer service. Delivery times provided only after you have made an order. In addition to the long wait of 6 weeks further delays incurred without precise dispatch date. Would not recommend to anyone unfortunate. In addition the staff is making up excuses that simply are not true..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have been waiting for two months. Apparently still in transit...... no communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is not a good company. The delivery takes ages, and if you have an issue, they do not give refunds, despite their claims. Once you build the cot/drawer it's considered "used" and non refundable. The photos are deceiving..the drawer is an overpriced, detached accessory that is incompatible with the mini cot. It stays on the floor (on tiny wheels) uncovered unless you keep the mattress on lowest level (which is too low to reach the baby for average height women.) If you buy the wheels, the drawer is particularly useless, as trying to move the cot with drawer underneath is impossible! It is also impossible to avoid stubbing your toes while putting baby in cot, while drawer is underneath! Customer service struggles with English, despite the company's address out of London. The products are from Poland, and I imagine that is where customer service is too. I have no problem with English not being their first language, but if they can't fully comprehend a customer issue, and the response is written using unclear, Google Translations, then it's not very helpful. I do not find the products special in any way other than their nice paint colors. Definitely do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We brought the Wool nest for our first baby and we have been very pleased with it. He has slept in it since we brought him home and he is now 4 months old It's plenty big enough to last for another couple of months. He is a small baby but quite long. The delivery does take a long time but I found this clear on their website. I also used their online chat which I found useful. It looks stylish and doesn't creak like a traditional Moses basket. We have also taken it with us for a night away and it's light and easy to transport The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is due to the long delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First of all one of the sheets were missing for mokee nest... then they shrunk in the wash even though I carefully follwed the instructions on the label. Now using the nest and it very flimsy and unstructured! It is also too wide for a small baby. I would never buy the product again or recommend it to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order took 2 months to arrive and when it did was with the wrong sheets, 2 months later I'm still waiting for the right ones to arrive! Have chased it repeatedly with at first no response then false reassurances in bad English. Product (the woolnest) also shoddily made, all the feet have already fallen off & the mattress is too small so swims about. Also concerned it's not ideal to have such limited air flow around baby. I would never buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
moKee is rated 3.68 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This