moKee Reviews

4.8 Rating 965 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
4.8
Based on 965 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
J'ai acheté le couffin en osier chez Mokee. J'ai payé 250 (avec le matelas coco) euros en tout. La qualité du couffin est vraiment mauvaise! Seul le matelas coco est bien. A ce prix là, même moins cher, c'est mieux d'acheter un berceau rigide en bois Je joins quelques photos des finitions. Après 4 semaines d'utilisation sur le support le fond du couffin se déforme. Si vous achetez le couffin c'est à mettre par terre ou bien dans le lit de bébé. Pas du tout contente de mon achat.
moKee 1 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonjour, Tout d’abord merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur nos produits. Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que la qualité de nos produits ne répond pas à vos attentes. Nos produits sont fabriqués avec le plus grand soin et la qualité est pour nous un facteur primordial. Nous vous invitons à contacter notre service à l’adresse tlc@mokee.eu bien à vous, moKee
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, quickly shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mini lits bébés parfaits. Commande/livraison simples et efficaces. Fabrication européenne, super rapport qualité/prix. Flèches de lit avec mobiles nuage très joli aussi. Bois légèrement différent et fabrication en Chine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wool nest is a fantastic product and so many advantages compared to a traditional wicker moses basket - it looks very stylish, no squeaking from any wicker, it is more spacious, soft, lightweight and easy to carry around the house. Delivery was very quick and customer service was great. Would highly recommend1
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Très bon produit, rapport qualité/prix imbattable !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter had just turned one Year’s old. Today she has fallen head first out of the cot and had to be taken to A&E having landed directly on her head. The cot is not low enough on the the lowest setting for a small baby standing. Do not buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that! The cot complies with the British Safety Standards, and it's suitable for one-year-old. The lowest base height is 19,7 cm, so it's lower than required. We contacted you via email to hear more about the situation. Best wishes, moKee team
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality... Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fantastic from start to finish. The quality of the cot is wonderful, love the addition of the drawer. This is great for Mums and Dads with only small rooms. Looking forward to seeing our Grandson in it very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service- very grateful for all your help! Thank you! Very highly recommend this company 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the purchase. Quick delivery, everything arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top merci
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter in law and son loved this moses basket and stand.Very easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and perfect bed for our baby. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was a delay with my shipment throughno fault of Mokee and they were very helpful in answering my query
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a mini cot, drawer and cot top changer. All arrived very quickly and are excellent quality. Look lovely in our nursery, very easy to put up and all for a very reasonable price compared with other products on the market. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable prices and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, great product and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tout est impeccable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the cot and fabulous customer service! We realized after 2 years of having their cot to have lost the toddler bar that would enable us to convert our cot into toddler bed. I got through to CS very speedly with their live chat service and in no time they sent me a link to pay for what we needed. Shipment time could be better but they ship from Europe so it’s no surprise in Pandemic era. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super on it customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 965 reviews