moKee Reviews

2.58 Rating 12 Reviews
42% of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate moKee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Adjusted shipping times when I told them due date. Love the cot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Having placed an order for the Mokee Woolnest bundle without checking delivery times (my oversight), I received the order confirmation stating the items would be despatched within 4-8 weeks. The 4 weeks would have worked, but 8 weeks would have been too late for the arrival of the new inhabitant of the Woolnest! I contacted customer services immediately by email, on a Saturday evening, not expecting a response until the Monday at the earliest, enquiring if there was any way to speed up delivery. I received a response that evening, and further to another clarification request, again a response on the Sunday. As a result, we received the order within 4 weeks and are very happy with the service and communication that we experienced. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have just received our order from Mokee and we are very satisfied of mokee service and products (full nest and space saver kits) ! The design is very nice and the quality of the products very good for an afforadable price in this crazy world of children’s nursery furniture ! Yes the delivery is quite long but the team is very available by mail and arranging according to the date of delivery. Do not hesitate to solicit them. We received the order after 6 weeks, as mentionned on the website, just need a bit anticipation !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievably slow delivery and they don't provide even the slightest idea when it will arrive. Was told between 2 and 7 weeks (plus up to a week for delivery)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very poor customer service. Delivery times provided only after you have made an order. In addition to the long wait of 6 weeks further delays incurred without precise dispatch date. Would not recommend to anyone unfortunate. In addition the staff is making up excuses that simply are not true..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been waiting for two months. Apparently still in transit...... no communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is not a good company. The delivery takes ages, and if you have an issue, they do not give refunds, despite their claims. Once you build the cot/drawer it's considered "used" and non refundable. The photos are deceiving..the drawer is an overpriced, detached accessory that is incompatible with the mini cot. It stays on the floor (on tiny wheels) uncovered unless you keep the mattress on lowest level (which is too low to reach the baby for average height women.) If you buy the wheels, the drawer is particularly useless, as trying to move the cot with drawer underneath is impossible! It is also impossible to avoid stubbing your toes while putting baby in cot, while drawer is underneath! Customer service struggles with English, despite the company's address out of London. The products are from Poland, and I imagine that is where customer service is too. I have no problem with English not being their first language, but if they can't fully comprehend a customer issue, and the response is written using unclear, Google Translations, then it's not very helpful. I do not find the products special in any way other than their nice paint colors. Definitely do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We brought the Wool nest for our first baby and we have been very pleased with it. He has slept in it since we brought him home and he is now 4 months old It's plenty big enough to last for another couple of months. He is a small baby but quite long. The delivery does take a long time but I found this clear on their website. I also used their online chat which I found useful. It looks stylish and doesn't creak like a traditional Moses basket. We have also taken it with us for a night away and it's light and easy to transport The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is due to the long delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First of all one of the sheets were missing for mokee nest... then they shrunk in the wash even though I carefully follwed the instructions on the label. Now using the nest and it very flimsy and unstructured! It is also too wide for a small baby. I would never buy the product again or recommend it to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order took 2 months to arrive and when it did was with the wrong sheets, 2 months later I'm still waiting for the right ones to arrive! Have chased it repeatedly with at first no response then false reassurances in bad English. Product (the woolnest) also shoddily made, all the feet have already fallen off & the mattress is too small so swims about. Also concerned it's not ideal to have such limited air flow around baby. I would never buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delayed order (6weeks!!!). Customer services team don't keep you up to date. Poor! Still don't have order so can't comment on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stumbled across moKee whilst searching for Space Saving cots & was pleasantly surprised to find a design-led baby furniture company which didn't 'break the bank'. We have the Dusty Aqua Mini Cot with drawer, all grey jersey bedding, cloudy cot top changer. Looks great in our flat, perfect size & goes well with our interior design. Great products & great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
moKee is rated 2.58 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This