moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 929 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
moKee 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Hannah
moKee 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Mégane
moKee 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Claywis
moKee 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Sarah
moKee 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Magda
moKee 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jordan
moKee 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Jordan
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, lovely product at a great price. The instructions were a bit vague and diagrams so small. But apart from that a very happy customer 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such a simple design but very stylish. I love the colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
livraison facile et assez rapide, en evanche je cherche à acheter le tiroir du lit mini ...pas dispo :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cot looks great and very easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It arrived quickly to the UK despite coming from the EU as I was worried reading other reviews about it getting stuck in customs. We were expecting weeks of delays from what others had said but it arrived within 2 weeks of ordering! In perfect condition, very smart. Looking forward to putting it up and getting baby in there :).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cot! We were impressed by the nice quality- looking forward to putting our little one in it soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Moses basket which was quite expensive, in the advert is doesn’t actually say it doesn’t come with the stand and for the money I paid I thought it would have, I don’t think I will be ordering from this company again as I’m very disappointed with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joshua, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed! As per the product specification: "The whole set includes: basket, white bedding, liner, and Aloe Vera mattress. The basic set does not include a stand." The last sentence is bolded. While adding Moses basket on the product page, you can select "Add stand" and then a stand will be added to your order. At moKee, we believe that the ordering process is easy and clear but if you have any suggestions, you are welcome to contact us at tlc@mokee.eu. Best wishes, moKee team
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products! Very pleased with the ordering process and the product quality. Thanks for free sweets! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having placed my order a number of weeks ago, I am yet to receive it. I appreciated the email saying they recognised it hadn't arrived however this is a very long time to wait and it has put me off ordering from Mokee again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your order hasn't been delivered yet. Your order was placed on the 23rd of October, and we shipped it on the 25th of October, so on the next business day. Usually, the delivery to the UK takes 3-5 business days. Unfortunately, if customs are involved, the delivery can take a few more days for some of the parcels. Because of Brexit, the parcel must clear customs, before the courier can deliver it to you. We are monitoring the status of each parcel, and we contacted you and informed you about the situation. According to the status of the parcel, it will be delivered to you tomorrow. Once again, thank you for sharing your opinion, and please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Best wishes, moKee team
Posted 1 month ago
The entire process was easy and hassle free. My sons cot and mattress arrived a few days after ordering, was easy to set up and looks so beautiful! He loves his new sleep space and we are all round happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality natural mattress which was delivered in the timescale promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy throughout ordering, delivery and assembling! Was very easy to build
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely cot, we needed a full sized cot for our 19 month old and this went perfectly with his nursery colour scheme. It was easy to build and the mattress quality is fab! Definitely recommend.
moKee 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Délai rapide et matelas qui semble de qualité
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality natural mattress, very happy. Perfect fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to assemble, came just as expected, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de mon achat! Le berceau est très beau et facile à monter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 929 reviews