moKee Reviews

4.82 Rating 815 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service was excellent and couldn’t have done more. The playpen is beautiful, simple design and beautifully made. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you TP
Posted 18 hours ago
Livraison rapide! Produit top!
Posted 18 hours ago
Arrived very quickly, great communication. Exactly what I was looking for and looks great on the cot.
Posted 19 hours ago
Satisfaite de la qualité du couffin et du mini lit !
moKee 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Simple, résistant et conforme à mes attentes. Le couffin est magnifique et prêt à accueillir mon beau bébé dès sa sortie de maternité avec moi.
Posted 2 days ago
Livraison rapide. Bon rapport qualité prix.
Posted 2 days ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content du rapport qualité prix de nos produits ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 2 days ago
Great about everything !
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Estelle, Thank you for leaving us a review, we're so pleased you're happy with everything! Thanks, moKee Team
Posted 2 days ago
très contente du berceau
Posted 1 week ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis, et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content du berceau moKee ! Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 6 days ago
Nous sommes très contents de ce mini-lit, qui est vraiment joli. Il était très simple à monter, ce qui n'est pas négligeable. Commande facile sur le site et livraison assez rapide.
Posted 1 week ago
Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé votre gentil avis ! Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre Mini Lit moKee. Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 week ago
Super le mini lit. Livraison très rapide. On a eu un problème de vis, le service client nous en à renvoyé très rapidement. Je recommande +++
moKee 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Nous vous remercions pour votre gentil avis ! Et nous sommes ravis que vous soyez content de votre Mini Lit moKee. Très belle journée, Marion & l’équipe moKee
Posted 1 week ago
Mokee’s cotbed has been great for our little boy. He has slept so well in it. We are due another baby in October and we don’t know whether to buy our son a new bed and let the new arrival have the cotbed or buy another. Either way we will continue to purchase from Mokee as our family grows.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear feedback from our customers and we're so pleased to hear that your little one has been enjoying his moKee cot bed! Best wishes, Marion and the moKee team
Posted 2 weeks ago
très contente du produit idem a la photo livraison rapide. merci mokee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lit super joli et robuste ! Livraison expresse en 72h ! Parfait !
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s officially categorised as 3+, but in my case, our son has recently escaped his cot early and will be two next month. With the use of bed guards, the Mokee Mini House is perfect for him. A week in, he’s loving bedtime and is sleeping right through. The build really is super-easy in practice, especially in comparison to every other cot bed and bed we’ve put together. I say ‘we’ – my husband does most of the DIY in this house, and from start to finish, it took him approximately half an hour. There’s no drilling, everything’s already mapped out, so all you have to do is slot in and screw things together.
moKee 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Produit conforme au site, très contente de mon achat !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Envoi très rapide. Réception au top. Couffin magnifique. Je recommande 🌸
moKee 5 star review on 21st March 2021 moKee 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Most amazing moses basket. Well worth every penny. Can't speak highly enough... we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Most amazing moses basket. Well worth every penny. Can't speak highly enough... we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Fantastic communication. Fast delivery given all the current issues with Brexit and covid
Posted 1 month ago
We have two mini cots in yellow and they are gorgeous and fit perfectly in our little bedrooms. Thanks Mokee
Posted 1 month ago
moKee is rated 4.82 based on 815 reviews